Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Medalist Reviews

3.0 stars
30 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Medalist Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Medalist Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for Alec Bradley Medalist Gordo
by Irwin in Queens, NY on July 12, 2009
Verified purchase

I bought 10 on Monster and when I lit it up the aroma was perfect. In fact, the cigar was great from beginning to end. I am surprised by the bad reviews.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Surprise!!
for Alec Bradley Medalist Churchill
by LennyD in Boston, MA on March 05, 2008
Verified purchase

I got one of these in a sampler pack and let it sit in the humi for a couple of months. Lit up one evening and to my surprise it was fantastic...well constructed, even burn and stayed lit throughout...this has become one of my favorites. Folks rave about the Maxx but I find this to be the superior one in the Alec Bradley line.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb
for Alec Bradley Medalist Churchill
by Creekend in UK on April 30, 2007

Shame these only seem to come in tens.A truly superb deal and flavour

... read more
5.0 stars
nice smoke
for Alec Bradley Medalist Robusto
by Corey in Perkasie on December 29, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these - not bad. nice spicy flavor, medium body, and nice burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
supurb one of the best for the money
for Alec Bradley Medalist Churchill
by michael atkins in on October 23, 2006
Verified purchase

an excellent complex tasting smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely superb!!
for Alec Bradley Medalist Robusto
by HORNBECK in CALIFORNIA on September 15, 2006

Easy to light, chocolate/coffee/cedar touches taking turns, full-flavored smoothness so that this masterpiece can be savored s-l-o-w-l-y. Took me nearly an hour to drift through the Medalist, and true pleasure was in every puff.

... read more
5.0 stars
This Cigar is a MUST for Full Body Flavor
for Alec Bradley Medalist Churchill
by Dan in Hillsboro, OR on January 13, 2006
Verified purchase

I just got my order today (011306). I opened the box and the aroma was sensational. I couldn't wait to try one. I can see why Gary says they are his new favorite. It definetly made my list of favorites. Construction is great, burns great, nice gray ash. The draw was exceptional, taste was full yet smooth. I would recommend this cigar for new and old time cigar smokers. Worth every cent. I wish these came in boxes of twenty, ten won't last very long. Already ordered another box.

... read more
4.0 stars
Powerful
for Alec Bradley Medalist Robusto
by Colby H in Upstate NY on January 07, 2010

Well, everything about these cigars says AB...the construction, burn, draw, apprearance, but not the taste. While most AB's are smooth smoking complex full bodied beasts, this is more of a teenage version on steroids. None of the grace or complexity with all of the brawn and a bit too aggressive. I think that about sums it up. They might need a year or two of box time. Maybe infuse them with a cognac in your special box.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nicer than expected
for Alec Bradley Medalist Robusto
by MT in Bay Point, CA on December 29, 2009

Reviews weren't always that great about this cigar, but I finally got one in a sampler and have to say it was nicer and much better than I expected. Smoked this one right out of the box, so it was a little too moist and may not have experienced the full flavor. It was a very nice cigar; subtle flavors, nothing fancy like Tempus or anything like it. I think I would compare it with a Gran Habano Corojo #5 with a dark wrapper instead of a corojo. Halfway through it started burning really nice and tasted some sweetness and sared geting more creamy I think. Out of the box, I would rate it a 7.5 and am probably buying a box of 10 and let them accomodate a few extra weeks in my humidor. I am sure they will be even better.

... read more
4.0 stars
never had a bad one
for Alec Bradley Medalist Churchill
by roy.r in UK on June 30, 2008

when travelling abroad i rely on Alec Bradley's - especially the Medalists for their quality and flavour. never had a bad one either.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.