Alec Bradley Nica Puro Reviews

94 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
97
Buy Alec Bradley Nica Puro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Nico Puro Diamond Ruff Cut A Must
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Diamond Ruff Cut
by in Osgood Indiana on January 6, 2016

If you are a cigar lover like myself this cigar is a must in your humidor. It is a smooth even burning cigar with a very nice flavor that is enjoyable to smoke. I really liked how the cigar was made and it had a wonderful taste. I am sure if you give this cigar a try you will enjoy it too.

2 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Nica Puro
100 consumer rating
A great surprise! Couldn t ask for more.
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Lawrence Daly in Los Angeles on January 20, 2014

A real treat! Simply perfect all-round. Great taste, burn, aroma, draw, construction, and beautiful ash! I ve never rated anything so high, and only go to the trouble to rate if I m excited!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Real Taste Treat
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on December 09, 2013

I enjoyed the experience of smoking this fine stick from tip to stern. Rich taste, great burn, smooth draw. Now I have dreams of Nica Puros dancing in my head.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
COTY 2014 Candidate
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by MacBryan in Malaysia on June 24, 2014

Finally, Mr Rubin gets it right on flavour, construction AND price. 70 minutes of near perfection. JdN Antano lovers should definitely try this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Alec Bradley has come a long way
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Gordo
by Leamon in Illinois on May 16, 2013

Looks match taste

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Nico Puro Diamond Ruff Cut A Must
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Diamond Ruff Cut
by Ralph in Osgood Indiana on January 06, 2016

If you are a cigar lover like myself this cigar is a must in your humidor. It is a smooth even burning cigar with a very nice flavor that is enjoyable to smoke. I really liked how the cigar was made and it had a wonderful taste. I am sure if you give this cigar a try you will enjoy it too.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Another great Alec Bradley smoke
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Torpedo
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on July 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent from start to finish. A good even burn with consistent taste all the way through.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!!!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Eric in Palmerton, PA on August 29, 2014

I bought an Alec Bradley 5 cigar sampler pack at Famous and it has not disappointed so far. This cigar was awesome quality and had an awesome taste. Lasted an hour and well worth the time!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!!!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Eric in Palmerton, PA on August 29, 2014

I bought an Alec Bradley 5 cigar sampler pack at Famous and it has not disappointed so far. This cigar was awesome quality and had an awesome taste. Lasted an hour and well worth the time!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
This One Put Me In The Ditch
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on June 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Out for a Sunday drive in December. I lit this bad boy up and while basking in the savory curl of smoke across my palate the road went left and I went straight into the snowy ditch. I walked the full 2 miles back to town smoking this gem. And between you and me I d do it again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Must Say, Great Cigar, Great Presentation
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Tubo
by Cpt. Toro in New York, NY on October 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Famous gave me this box free with my purchase, was expecting a nice cigar with no flavor. Not this time. Nica Pure is a nicely made cigar; great burn and draw with a tasteful, creamy taste with a touch of peppery spice. Not spice particularly which makes it a great cigar. Please be prepared that this isn't a beginners cigar. It is a pretty strong, full-bodied stick that will be worth smoking to the very burning fingers end. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.