Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Nica Puro Reviews

91rated
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy Alec Bradley Nica Puro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Nico Puro Diamond Ruff Cut A Must
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Diamond Ruff Cut
by in Osgood Indiana on January 6, 2016

If you are a cigar lover like myself this cigar is a must in your humidor. It is a smooth even burning cigar with a very nice flavor that is enjoyable to smoke. I really liked how the cigar was made and it had a wonderful taste. I am sure if you give this cigar a try you will enjoy it too.

12 4
most recent review
96 rated
Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Torpedo
by in Texas on November 22, 2018

There is a good funk that comes with the first bite and lick ....the horse barn, hay, earth, the horsey I like to call it. Each draw is easy and smooth, but the mouth is aldente, pleasant to hold in the teeth and savour the high ends, the chocolate notes, Definitely keeping a supply of the Diamond, the Bajito and the Toro...

1 0
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Nica Puro
100rated
A great surprise! Couldn t ask for more.
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Lawrence Daly in Los Angeles on January 20, 2014

A real treat! Simply perfect all-round. Great taste, burn, aroma, draw, construction, and beautiful ash! I ve never rated anything so high, and only go to the trouble to rate if I m excited!

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Real Taste Treat
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on December 09, 2013

I enjoyed the experience of smoking this fine stick from tip to stern. Rich taste, great burn, smooth draw. Now I have dreams of Nica Puros dancing in my head.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Nica Puro
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Lance in Denver on July 24, 2017

Wow a real meat and potato smoke. Everything from caramel, cocoa, and creamy coffee. The 2nd third had an interesting biscuit and gravy flavor.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
COTY 2014 Candidate
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by MacBryan in Malaysia on June 24, 2014

Finally, Mr Rubin gets it right on flavour, construction AND price. 70 minutes of near perfection. JdN Antano lovers should definitely try this.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Alec Bradley has come a long way
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Gordo
by Leamon in Illinois on May 16, 2013

Looks match taste

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Torpedo
by David Brooks in Texas on November 22, 2018

There is a good funk that comes with the first bite and lick ....the horse barn, hay, earth, the horsey I like to call it. Each draw is easy and smooth, but the mouth is aldente, pleasant to hold in the teeth and savour the high ends, the chocolate notes, Definitely keeping a supply of the Diamond, the Bajito and the Toro...

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
Nico Puro Diamond Ruff Cut A Must
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Diamond Ruff Cut
by Ralph in Osgood Indiana on January 06, 2016

If you are a cigar lover like myself this cigar is a must in your humidor.It is a smooth even burning cigar with a very nice flavor that is enjoyable to smoke.I really liked how the cigar was made and it had a wonderful taste.I am sure if you give this cigar a try you will enjoy it too.

... read more
124
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Another great Alec Bradley smoke
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Torpedo
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on July 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent from start to finish. A good even burn with consistent taste all the way through.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Awesome cigar!!!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Eric in Palmerton, PA on August 29, 2014

I bought an Alec Bradley 5 cigar sampler pack at Famous and it has not disappointed so far. This cigar was awesome quality and had an awesome taste. Lasted an hour and well worth the time!

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
95rated
Awesome cigar!!!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Eric in Palmerton, PA on August 29, 2014

I bought an Alec Bradley 5 cigar sampler pack at Famous and it has not disappointed so far. This cigar was awesome quality and had an awesome taste. Lasted an hour and well worth the time!

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.