Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto Reviews

90rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
This One Put Me In The Ditch
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by in Central MN on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Out for a Sunday drive in December. I lit this bad boy up and while basking in the savory curl of smoke across my palate the road went left and I went straight into the snowy ditch. I walked the full 2 miles back to town smoking this gem. And between you and me I d do it again!

4 2
most recent review
70 rated
Flavor is nice, but it went out FIVE times in first inch and a half.
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by in Portland on April 22, 2018

This is the first stick of the 5 ordered, I will try a second, but I am not sure if I can get past this issue. Taste at first was nice, and okay at first relight. I know better then to keep trying but it was the first inch. I toast and fully light, but it still went out in fist quarter of an inch the first time. It is a nice day, sunny and 60F outside, so it is not like trying to smoke in humid cold weather. Yes, I gave consideration to all the factors including a meticulously kept humidor and the cigar arrives from Famous Smoke a week ago.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
100rated
A great surprise! Couldn t ask for more.
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Lawrence Daly in Los Angeles on January 20, 2014

A real treat! Simply perfect all-round. Great taste, burn, aroma, draw, construction, and beautiful ash! I ve never rated anything so high, and only go to the trouble to rate if I m excited!

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Real Taste Treat
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on December 09, 2013

I enjoyed the experience of smoking this fine stick from tip to stern. Rich taste, great burn, smooth draw. Now I have dreams of Nica Puros dancing in my head.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Nica Puro
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Lance in Denver on July 24, 2017

Wow a real meat and potato smoke. Everything from caramel, cocoa, and creamy coffee. The 2nd third had an interesting biscuit and gravy flavor.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
COTY 2014 Candidate
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by MacBryan in Malaysia on June 24, 2014

Finally, Mr Rubin gets it right on flavour, construction AND price. 70 minutes of near perfection. JdN Antano lovers should definitely try this.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Awesome cigar!!!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Eric in Palmerton, PA on August 29, 2014

I bought an Alec Bradley 5 cigar sampler pack at Famous and it has not disappointed so far. This cigar was awesome quality and had an awesome taste. Lasted an hour and well worth the time!

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
95rated
Awesome cigar!!!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Eric in Palmerton, PA on August 29, 2014

I bought an Alec Bradley 5 cigar sampler pack at Famous and it has not disappointed so far. This cigar was awesome quality and had an awesome taste. Lasted an hour and well worth the time!

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Fantastic smokes!
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Philip in Villa Park, IL on September 18, 2017

I was first introduced to Alec Bradley by my barber. He gave me one for Christmas a couple years ago. MAN, was I missing out!!! There is a spice, slight bite and smoothness to these smokes that is unbelievably enjoyable. These are now a staple in one of my humidors!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
This One Put Me In The Ditch
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on June 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Out for a Sunday drive in December. I lit this bad boy up and while basking in the savory curl of smoke across my palate the road went left and I went straight into the snowy ditch. I walked the full 2 miles back to town smoking this gem. And between you and me I d do it again!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Good smoke.
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Drexel Lake in Columbia, SC on April 11, 2018

I purchased a 5 pack of this to try. To be perfectly honest I think they are over rated. They are not bad, but I don t get the notes others are posting. My take is they are a bit dry 2 weeks in my humidor after receiving , easy draw using a punch, nice amount of smoke, burns uneven after lit with Monticello triple torch, and faster burning than most. Like I said, it s not bad, but I ve had many better. It tastes like a common cigar. No cocoa, coffee, or chocolate notes what so ever.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
60
71rated
An Okay Smoke
for Alec Bradley Nica Puro Robusto
by Steve Heesacker in Chapel Hill, NC on August 19, 2017

Thought I d try these as my front porch smokes as step or two above my golf course cigars. I have to say the taste was disappointing, though not bad. The cigars just did not have the flavor I was expecting and they were rather mundane tasting. Worth buying at a good price, but not a first line cigar.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.