I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Overture Reviews

80 consumer rating
49 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
92
Burn
80
Buy Alec Bradley Overture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Overture Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best of the Best. Need a Bigger guage now.
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 29, 2010

Best Mr Bradley has come out with in my opinion. now bring forth a bigger guage!

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Tight draw without much flavor!!
for Alec Bradley Overture Corona Gorda
by in on November 5, 2014

Started fine, but after 10 mins was impossible to draw smoke..stick to the rosbusto its a different world!

1 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Overture
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 49
100 consumer rating
Best of the Best. Need a Bigger guage now.
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 29, 2010

Best Mr Bradley has come out with in my opinion. now bring forth a bigger guage!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Overture corona gorda
by Doug V. in El Monte, CA on December 11, 2009
Verified purchase

I take joy in sampling the vast selection of cigars available on the market today. That is, between my regular favorites! How else are you going to find new favorites, right? Boat loads of hype and hooks to entice you in. Mostly pretentious crap. Peer reviews generally say little to your own experience, but they are fun to read. I can?t help but wonder how many of the reviewers actually let the smoke pass through the nostrils where all of those ?nuances? are experienced. The complexity of aromas, the smoothness or sharpness, or outright acrid harshness that the tongue alone cannot come close to sensing. Which brings me to the Overture corona gorda. I have very little desire to review cigars in general, because preference is totally subjective, especially in today?s polarized world. That said, I feel quite contrarily compelled to express not so much a review as gratitude for such a delectably complex, smooth as silk, just plain scrumptulicios example of the cigar makers art! It represents the epitome of what an excellent cigar should be! In my opinion. Thank you Mr. Ruben and Company! Beyond Sincerely, Doug V.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
by Big Munny Gunny in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Another hit from AB
by Chris in Balitmore on September 24, 2009

Another great cigar from Alec Bradley. Alan has done it again. Smooth, great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
An aromatic, earthy smoke.
by Speed in Laurens, South Kakalaki on October 19, 2010
Verified purchase

The medium AB Overture starts out somewhat plain but the flavor builds to a fine aromatic cedar,coffee and mild spice. The burn is very good but not perfect. The cigar wrappers held together well despite being dropped and tapped at a recent event. I enjoy the flavor, and people compliment the fragrance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
This is an excellent smoke with great taste
by Robert in San Diego, California on January 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar has great taste and an excellent draw. The construction is good and pleasing to the eye. However, I found that the burn was somewhat uneven and the ash not quite up to par with other fine cigars of the same price. Still well worth trying and I will buy it again after I finish the box of toros I bought.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
My New Everyday Smoke
by Andrew S in Australia on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

These are my new daily smoke. Good burn and great draw with chocolate and cinnamon on the palate. Great Value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A mst Try
by Rob in Illinois on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Well made,and tastes even better.A nice blend of nuts and creamy chocolate.Perfect burn and draw.Bought a five pack and looking forward to smoking the rest.A very pleasurable 40 minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A Must Try
by Rob in Illinois on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a five pack yesterday in the mail and tried one today.First hing I noticed was how well it was made.It lit fairly easily and tasted even better,the first half had a nut flavor that turn into a creamy buttery chocolate taste.Burned perfectly with the ash running almost half way through the cigar.It was a very pleasurable 40 minute smoke.I can't wait to try the others. the others

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
Good solid smoke
by Colby H in Upstate NY on January 07, 2010

Good flavor and depth, great everything else. This is a solid performer that I'll share with friends and occasionally smoke myself. I prefer the Maxx's and Tempus. I think I paid about $2, making them a very good budget smoke. I think people who like medium bodied smokes would appreciate these more than I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 49
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.