I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Overture Robusto Reviews

87 consumer rating
24 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
85
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
most recent review
84 consumer rating
not bad for the $$
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in nj on July 20, 2015

got these in 2 sampler packs i brought not bad at all they were better the the kristoffs that came in the pack , excellent construction, the burn and draw was good on all of them, taste and aroma was average but for 3 and change.... not bad

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
by Big Munny Gunny in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
My New Everyday Smoke
by Andrew S in Australia on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

These are my new daily smoke. Good burn and great draw with chocolate and cinnamon on the palate. Great Value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A mst Try
by Rob in Illinois on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Well made,and tastes even better.A nice blend of nuts and creamy chocolate.Perfect burn and draw.Bought a five pack and looking forward to smoking the rest.A very pleasurable 40 minute smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A Must Try
by Rob in Illinois on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a five pack yesterday in the mail and tried one today.First hing I noticed was how well it was made.It lit fairly easily and tasted even better,the first half had a nut flavor that turn into a creamy buttery chocolate taste.Burned perfectly with the ash running almost half way through the cigar.It was a very pleasurable 40 minute smoke.I can't wait to try the others. the others

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
Good solid smoke
by Colby H in Upstate NY on January 07, 2010

Good flavor and depth, great everything else. This is a solid performer that I'll share with friends and occasionally smoke myself. I prefer the Maxx's and Tempus. I think I paid about $2, making them a very good budget smoke. I think people who like medium bodied smokes would appreciate these more than I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I finally found it
by John in Carroll Ia on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Over the last year I have been sampling several cigars for my everyday go to smoke and this is it. Burn, taste and draw was great. I may not be as an exoerienced smoker as most but I know what i like and this will fill my humidor as my go to cigar. The quality and taste way out preform more expensive cigars. I still have a collection of cheaper cigars for smoking during lawn work and other everyday task but this is the one I will finish the day with. For a house blend this one is probably the best I have had and the price won't break my bank.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Incredible finish, worth its rating
by Jeff in California on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Aftertaste is everything, and this cigar has it big time. Draw a bit tight in the first third but wow does it open up. Love this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Nice smoke
by bottledtoast in NJ on March 23, 2013

I like a full bodied smoke, and this one fit the bill nicely. Slight burn issue; the wrap peeled a little, but I handled it tenderly and it burned right by it. Smoked it to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84 consumer rating
not bad for the $$
by russell in nj on July 20, 2015

got these in 2 sampler packs i brought not bad at all they were better the the kristoffs that came in the pack , excellent construction, the burn and draw was good on all of them, taste and aroma was average but for 3 and change.... not bad

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Not Worth The Time
by Douglas in New Zealand on November 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice, not full strength, it was a very mild cigar. If you like full strength cigars there are other great options out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.