Coupons!Offer

Alec Bradley Overture Toro Reviews

83rated
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
80
Draw
85
Consistency
80
Appearance
93
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best of the Best. Need a Bigger guage now.
for
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 29, 2010

Best Mr Bradley has come out with in my opinion. now bring forth a bigger guage!

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 rated
Hope the other four are better
for
by in VA on October 9, 2009
Verified purchase

Won a five pack at the FS auction. From the start the burn was "canoe city". Throughout the smoke "if you could call it that" I made several attempts to fix what I thougt was a great brand until now, Stick to the Tempus Terra Nova. A less expensive stick and better smoke. I'll follow up after I let the remaining four rest in the humi for a while.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Overture Toro 5 Pack
100rated
Best of the Best. Need a Bigger guage now.
for
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 29, 2010

Best Mr Bradley has come out with in my opinion. now bring forth a bigger guage!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
An aromatic, earthy smoke.
for
by Speed in Laurens, South Kakalaki on October 19, 2010
Verified purchase

The medium AB Overture starts out somewhat plain but the flavor builds to a fine aromatic cedar,coffee and mild spice. The burn is very good but not perfect. The cigar wrappers held together well despite being dropped and tapped at a recent event. I enjoy the flavor, and people compliment the fragrance.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
95rated
This is an excellent smoke with great taste
for
by Robert in San Diego, California on January 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar has great taste and an excellent draw. The construction is good and pleasing to the eye. However, I found that the burn was somewhat uneven and the ash not quite up to par with other fine cigars of the same price. Still well worth trying and I will buy it again after I finish the box of toros I bought.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
Great Taste
for
by Rob in Illinois on December 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Started out with a bit of spice in the first third,the middle third towards the end was creamy and buttery with a hint of cocoa.Well made

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
80rated
No
for
by Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

This cigar starts of bland and continues with a nice creamy natural body.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
37rated
Hope the other four are better
for
by DH in VA on October 09, 2009
Verified purchase

Won a five pack at the FS auction. From the start the burn was "canoe city". Throughout the smoke "if you could call it that" I made several attempts to fix what I thougt was a great brand until now, Stick to the Tempus Terra Nova. A less expensive stick and better smoke. I'll follow up after I let the remaining four rest in the humi for a while.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
Not the best
for
by Jordan1443 in SC on October 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I will say if it were as good as it looked then it would have been the best cigar ever made had very good draw but had to relight twice and on the third time out not even half way though that was it for me. Just not the right cigar for me maybe you.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Your missing out if you have not had this stick
for
by K Doty in Tulsa on May 09, 2009

Now this is another excellent creation from A Bradley.. If you thought the tempest was great or good, well your missing out if you have not tried this one! Your fault.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.