I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro Reviews

92 consumer rating
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
97
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The one I keep coming back to
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Kentucky on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

When I have the time to sit back for cigar and bourbon time with close friends, this is the cigar I bring out. Consistant all around. And the full bodied taste makes smoking them a pleaure.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Over priced, one dimensional stick
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Cally on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Dry pepper right off the top, don t care for that. Burns hot and dry, don t like that. One dimensional first 1/3, won t burn even at all. 2/3 cooling, salt, don t like that, some leather OK some chocolate OK, getting creamery, seems to be a weak version of the Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture that kicks the butt out of this over priced stick. Last 3rd the same but harder.

0 1
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
The one I keep coming back to
by Eric E. in Kentucky on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

When I have the time to sit back for cigar and bourbon time with close friends, this is the cigar I bring out. Consistant all around. And the full bodied taste makes smoking them a pleaure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding Cigar!!
by Don in Dallas on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Try as I might, I just cannot find anything wrong with this cigar. Appearance, draw, burn, taste and construction are near perfect. I will definitely keep these in a place of honor in my humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Outstanding
by in on March 29, 2012

Fantastic Smoke for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
37 consumer rating
Over priced, one dimensional stick
by Dan in Cally on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Dry pepper right off the top, don t care for that. Burns hot and dry, don t like that. One dimensional first 1/3, won t burn even at all. 2/3 cooling, salt, don t like that, some leather OK some chocolate OK, getting creamery, seems to be a weak version of the Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture that kicks the butt out of this over priced stick. Last 3rd the same but harder.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
30
Great cigar for the price.
by Frankie in New York, NY on February 17, 2013

Slightly box pressed shape gives full, strong draws. Keeps its burn for a long time. Best smoked with a cup of espresso or coffee. The taste is robust but will not make your head spin. I prefer this over the Alec Bradley New York because it draws better and is smoother. Easily compares with cigars twice its price. IMO for $10, the prensado is the best cigar you can buy, period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Amazing Smke
by Larry in Ankeny Iowa on September 12, 2012

What truly great smoking experience. I loved everything about this cigar. It will be in my top drawer selections for a long time to come. Do yourself a favor and smoke one yourself!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.