Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Reviews

85rated
30 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in California on June 6, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

1 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
not sure
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
by in Orlando on June 17, 2015

Nice looking box nice looking cigar. The taste ??? Dont really get any....

3 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Sun Grown
96rated
Surprise!
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by Ted in North carolina on February 04, 2015
Verified purchase

I smoke a much larger cigar and was plesantly surprised at the fullness of this modest sized package.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 06, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Another winner from AB
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Alien in Ft Polk, LA on January 28, 2010
Verified purchase

What a phenominal cigar! I really enjoy most of Alec Bradley's cigars, and this one was no exception. I recieved a 5 pack of these in the mail yesterday and just enjoyed my first one tonight. It produces tons of smoke with an easy draw, filled with flavor, and just full-bodied enough to supply a nice kick. Overall and excellent cigar, worth twice the price they are selling for.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Long finish
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by T in Chicago on September 25, 2015

Smoked a few of these. All of them had that strong sun grown taste. Wood and light coffee components. What I am amazed by is its long long long slightly bitter but in a great way sun grown finish. Great to pair with a slightly peety scotch. Overall great cigar if you like a long finish. All had a slight burn issue but touch ups did not tamper with the flavor to much. If you can get this for under $5.00 a stick it is a great value cigar. Hats off to Alec Bradley on another value winner!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91rated
Top Notch Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by David in Central NC on October 13, 2010

Picked up a 5-pack on the Monster sometime back. I just smoked the last one and it was great. This is a good-looking cigar with top-notch construction to boot, so it smokes as good as it looks. Each draw delivers plenty of rich, flavorful, full- bodied smoke that coats the palate and really satisfies, with just enough bite to keep things instersting.Alec Bradley Cigars always catch my eye, and this one is worth my attention. Give it a shot; you'll find it's worth your attention too!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Mark Ross in Illinois on July 08, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I think they are pretty good
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by David in Chattanooga Tennessee on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Have had these several times when they come on sale. Always enjoyed them. When you can get them for under $4 each, they are a good deal.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Tasty
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by Mike J in Pittsburgh on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I these as part of a freebie with an order. Without some time to rest in the humidor, they were a bit peppery for my taste, but after about a month, the flavors mellowed and this turned out to be a very tasty cigar. Very attractive, enjoyable smoke with good draw and construction, and excellent flavor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Will try again
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Hayden in Louisiana on March 31, 2011
Verified purchase

The first 2/3 of this cigar was great! Flavorful with notes of coffee, dark chocolate and sweetness turning into mocha. At the start of the last third the wrapper stopped burning and forced me to touch it up which caused the cigar to turn very bitter and made me put it out. I will try the other I have and if it has the same great flavors it will be one i may need to purchase again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto 5 Pack
by Scott in Kauai on August 14, 2016

This was the first Alec Bradley I ve tried, got a sampler pack and liked em a lot. Ordered two more samplers on sale and couple of 5 packs. Great addition to the humidors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.