Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Reviews

86rated
35 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in California on June 6, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

3 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
not sure
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
by in Orlando on June 17, 2015

Nice looking box nice looking cigar. The taste ??? Dont really get any....

4 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Sun Grown
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
FAVORITE!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Ron in Knoxville, TN on April 27, 2017

WOW! What a great cigar! I m a newbie cigar smoker and was apprehensive about trying a full-flavor cigar. I m so glad I did!! The taste, burn, draw, everything was top-notch! I don t have the taste profile that seasoned cigars smokers have yet, so all I can say is that this cigar tastes great!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Surprise!
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by Ted in North carolina on February 04, 2015
Verified purchase

I smoke a much larger cigar and was plesantly surprised at the fullness of this modest sized package.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Clint in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

First Alec Bradley cigar I have tried, it was very good. Draw was good, taste was smooth, medium body smoke. I will be trying more Alec Bradley cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 06, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Another winner from AB
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Alien in Ft Polk, LA on January 28, 2010
Verified purchase

What a phenominal cigar! I really enjoy most of Alec Bradley's cigars, and this one was no exception. I recieved a 5 pack of these in the mail yesterday and just enjoyed my first one tonight. It produces tons of smoke with an easy draw, filled with flavor, and just full-bodied enough to supply a nice kick. Overall and excellent cigar, worth twice the price they are selling for.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Long finish
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by T in Chicago on September 25, 2015

Smoked a few of these. All of them had that strong sun grown taste. Wood and light coffee components. What I am amazed by is its long long long slightly bitter but in a great way sun grown finish. Great to pair with a slightly peety scotch. Overall great cigar if you like a long finish. All had a slight burn issue but touch ups did not tamper with the flavor to much. If you can get this for under $5.00 a stick it is a great value cigar. Hats off to Alec Bradley on another value winner!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91rated
Top Notch Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by David in Central NC on October 13, 2010

Picked up a 5-pack on the Monster sometime back. I just smoked the last one and it was great. This is a good-looking cigar with top-notch construction to boot, so it smokes as good as it looks. Each draw delivers plenty of rich, flavorful, full- bodied smoke that coats the palate and really satisfies, with just enough bite to keep things instersting.Alec Bradley Cigars always catch my eye, and this one is worth my attention. Give it a shot; you'll find it's worth your attention too!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Mario in Long Island NY on March 05, 2017

I received as a free single sample & post a comment. Very good quality cigar for price on line. I will definitely buy a box and I m a madoro lover. Always love the taste of Estelli & Jalapa. Time to make room in the humi. Puff Puff

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Mark Ross in Illinois on July 08, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I think they are pretty good
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by David in Chattanooga Tennessee on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Have had these several times when they come on sale. Always enjoyed them. When you can get them for under $4 each, they are a good deal.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.