Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Reviews

87rated
45 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by in Long Island NY on March 5, 2017

I received as a free single sample & post a comment. Very good quality cigar for price on line. I will definitely buy a box and I m a madoro lover. Always love the taste of Estelli & Jalapa. Time to make room in the humi. Puff Puff

8 6
most helpful negative review
69 rated
not sure
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
by in Orlando on June 17, 2015

Nice looking box nice looking cigar. The taste ??? Dont really get any....

7 6
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Sun Grown
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
FAVORITE!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Ron in Knoxville, TN on April 27, 2017

WOW! What a great cigar! I m a newbie cigar smoker and was apprehensive about trying a full-flavor cigar. I m so glad I did!! The taste, burn, draw, everything was top-notch! I don t have the taste profile that seasoned cigars smokers have yet, so all I can say is that this cigar tastes great!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Dependable and delicious
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 20, 2018

Smooth, tasty and great draw. Do I like the MAXX and Black market more? Sure but price vs. taste these are one of my new favorites.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
98rated
A Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Paul L in Indianapolis on September 19, 2018
Verified purchase

This gar is a little on the full flavored side. AB front loads their gars so you ll get a good flavor right away. That fades to about halfway through. Now once you reach midway you ll notice cream notes, burnt brownies, spice and just a good solid tobacco flavor. I crave this flavor, and therefore, this is a stick I like to keep on hand. This is easily in my top 5 smokes and the price is a steal for what you re getting.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Awesome Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Jon Flor in MN on August 24, 2018

Great value

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Amazing Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Eric in Colorado on June 06, 2018

One of my favorite smokes, at a very reasonable price. The Alec Bradley Sun Grown smokes like a cigar twice its price, has a great and complex set of flavors, and burns like a high-ender. I usually smoke a toro for about 1.5-2 hours, it always stays lit, and the ash falls off maybe twice before I ve got it all the way down to a nub. I ve smoked Alec Bradley s 1600, but I like the Sun Grown better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Surprise!
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by Ted in North carolina on February 04, 2015
Verified purchase

I smoke a much larger cigar and was plesantly surprised at the fullness of this modest sized package.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Clint in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

First Alec Bradley cigar I have tried, it was very good. Draw was good, taste was smooth, medium body smoke. I will be trying more Alec Bradley cigars.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 06, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Another winner from AB
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Alien in Ft Polk, LA on January 28, 2010
Verified purchase

What a phenominal cigar! I really enjoy most of Alec Bradley's cigars, and this one was no exception. I recieved a 5 pack of these in the mail yesterday and just enjoyed my first one tonight. It produces tons of smoke with an easy draw, filled with flavor, and just full-bodied enough to supply a nice kick. Overall and excellent cigar, worth twice the price they are selling for.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
This is a good cigar... An exceptional one considering its price
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
by Brad Wood in NM on April 12, 2018

If you like full flavor, Nicaraguan cigats, and the 60 ring guage... Then you really should like this cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.