I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto Reviews

88 consumer rating
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in California on June 6, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in Illinois on July 8, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
92 consumer rating
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
by Anthony in California on June 06, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
worth buying
by Mark Ross in Illinois on July 08, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I think they are pretty good
by David in Chattanooga Tennessee on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Have had these several times when they come on sale. Always enjoyed them. When you can get them for under $4 each, they are a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Will try again
by Hayden in Louisiana on March 31, 2011
Verified purchase

The first 2/3 of this cigar was great! Flavorful with notes of coffee, dark chocolate and sweetness turning into mocha. At the start of the last third the wrapper stopped burning and forced me to touch it up which caused the cigar to turn very bitter and made me put it out. I will try the other I have and if it has the same great flavors it will be one i may need to purchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very nice cigar. Quite Enjoyable.
by David in Texas on May 22, 2011

This is one of the better cigars I've smoked out of a Sampler Package I recently purchased. Although I am not a fan of 5" cigars, I burned this one to the nub because it never really got bitter on me. I'm pretty hard on my ratings, ie it takes an authentic Cuban to get a 90 out of me and I give this an 84. If I had a 6" it would have been higher. The first ash was almost 2" long. Cigar has great construction and smells great. I recommend this cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Very nice
by Stephen in DC on November 17, 2010
Verified purchase

These are really nice - great draw and bold complex flavors. Definitely better than the Sun Grown Patels in the Sonny Red Wise buy, as stated in the other review.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
great cigar underrated
by zino in california on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke dont smoke this or any other cigar down to the last 1/3 rd As Zino Davidoff said "Let the cigar die a dignified death. After it's smoked half way, it will go out on its own"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Delicious!
by Jackson in California on December 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I received two of these in a sampler and had one this morning with coffee. Outstanding cigar to start the day with. Mild-Medium body but plenty of flavor. Very smooth and a great first smoke of the day. Draw was perfect, construction was great and the burn was decent. My only complaint is that it got a little warm about half way through. At the 2/3 mark I was going to set it down because it was getting to warm, but it went out on me. I still got a good hour out of it though. The flavor also diminished past half way, but was still good. Just purchased the 5-pack off the Monster.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
decent smoke
by toby in fortson ga on October 08, 2011

got a few in a sampler. oily. kind of a green earthy smoke.very creamy. good draw and burn. nothing special.but some may crave this taste. thats the fun of it for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Good, Not Great. Will Try Again
by Jason in Duluth, GA on January 22, 2011

I was somewhat disappointed with this cigar after reading some online reviews so I will give it another try. Construction and burn were good. Draw was a little tight. I agree with the other review, this thing got really hot 2/3 in. Not a lot of flavor either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.