Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro Reviews

90rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
100
Appearance
95
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by in Long Island NY on March 5, 2017

I received as a free single sample & post a comment. Very good quality cigar for price on line. I will definitely buy a box and I m a madoro lover. Always love the taste of Estelli & Jalapa. Time to make room in the humi. Puff Puff

2 0
most recent review
94 rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

First Alec Bradley cigar I have tried, it was very good. Draw was good, taste was smooth, medium body smoke. I will be trying more Alec Bradley cigars.

0 1
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
100rated
FAVORITE!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Ron in Knoxville, TN on April 27, 2017

WOW! What a great cigar! I m a newbie cigar smoker and was apprehensive about trying a full-flavor cigar. I m so glad I did!! The taste, burn, draw, everything was top-notch! I don t have the taste profile that seasoned cigars smokers have yet, so all I can say is that this cigar tastes great!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Clint in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

First Alec Bradley cigar I have tried, it was very good. Draw was good, taste was smooth, medium body smoke. I will be trying more Alec Bradley cigars.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Another winner from AB
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Alien in Ft Polk, LA on January 28, 2010
Verified purchase

What a phenominal cigar! I really enjoy most of Alec Bradley's cigars, and this one was no exception. I recieved a 5 pack of these in the mail yesterday and just enjoyed my first one tonight. It produces tons of smoke with an easy draw, filled with flavor, and just full-bodied enough to supply a nice kick. Overall and excellent cigar, worth twice the price they are selling for.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Top Notch Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by David in Central NC on October 13, 2010

Picked up a 5-pack on the Monster sometime back. I just smoked the last one and it was great. This is a good-looking cigar with top-notch construction to boot, so it smokes as good as it looks. Each draw delivers plenty of rich, flavorful, full- bodied smoke that coats the palate and really satisfies, with just enough bite to keep things instersting.Alec Bradley Cigars always catch my eye, and this one is worth my attention. Give it a shot; you'll find it's worth your attention too!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Mario in Long Island NY on March 05, 2017

I received as a free single sample & post a comment. Very good quality cigar for price on line. I will definitely buy a box and I m a madoro lover. Always love the taste of Estelli & Jalapa. Time to make room in the humi. Puff Puff

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Love Alec Bradley
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

The Sun Grown Toro is not my favorite but it is always consistent draw and burn with a nice bold earthy tone.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Exelent.
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Cigarlover in Ny on May 05, 2017

Super!! Full body, pleasent smoke. Worth every penny!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Good Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Andy in South Texas, RGV on September 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I won the auction on a box of these and was nervous due to never having had the chance to try an Alec Bradley. Anyways, I was planning on having them age in the humi for a year or so before trying however they aged only a week? I lit this after catching two large channel cat fish in the Arroyo and let me tell you how I would describe this, AWESOME! My favorite cigars are Oliva Serie V, Ashton VSGs, A Fuente Hemingway, and now the AB Sun Grown Toro.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
EXCELLENT!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by David in Fort Lauderdale on February 22, 2010

I picked up these in a Alec Brandley Sungrown sampler on FS's Cigar Monster. I wish I had picked up 4 or 5 samplers at that price. These are full bodied and very tasty. Not that this "really" matters, but the band(s) are the coolest I've ever seen. Plus the bands are thick and rigid and have a little tab on them. Removal of the bands is a snap! Comes in handy when you smoke them all the way down to the nub! Excellent cigar. I'll be getting more!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.