Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good consistant smoke
for Supervisor Selection Super Toro
by Bill in Navarre, FL on April 17, 2019

This is a great cigar for a great price. An excellent smoke from beginning to end. I will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic cigar at a fantastic price!!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by Danny in Ft. Lauderdale, FL on June 07, 2016

What a great buy this was! All around wonderful cigar by Alec Bradley. Kudos!

... read more
5.0 stars
A good cigar at a really good price
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by Jim in Ohio on April 19, 2015

Thought I d try these because a guy I work with smokes AB cigars. Glad I did. Nice smoke,flavor, draw, AND my wife likes the aroma. I suggest you try them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn Good Cigar for the money.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Dan in Lawton Mi. on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Very Good medium strength cigar that is well constructed with pleasant earthy smoke. Was pleased and will continue to purchasew

... read more
5.0 stars
Great sticks for the price!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Frank in NYC, NY on September 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great smoke for the price and are a great solution for someone looking to pay less for quality smokes! A little hint, these are actually factory seconds of the Ale Bradley black market. So if you like what that cigar is about then these are a no brainer at 1/4 the cost! Had a few so far and no construction issues to speak of.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, identical to the AB Overture. Buy em'
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Kevin P in Phoenix, AZ on September 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm a huge fan of Alec Bradley cigars and I smoke em' all. This is a great cigar, identical to the Overture. Buy em', you won't be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke, great price!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Tim S. in Atlanta, GA on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a leap of faith and ordered 20. I?m so glad I did! Stick has a slight barnyard aroma; perfect draw and burn. Fantastic mocha flavors, solid medium strength, not overpowering, but you definitely know this is a premium smoke. Can?t beat the price, this is now my go-to stick! Thanks Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine Cigar
for Supervisor Selection Super Tor
by Speed in South Kakalaki on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

My taste in cigars changes, and recently I have started really liking more robust cigars. The flavors in this cigar are interesting, and delicious. Publically, folks mention how nice the aromas are..

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Cigar
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Churchill
by Ron in Northern Michigan on December 21, 2009
Verified purchase

This is one of my better choices when buying Alec Bradley Supervisor Selects, they have a flavor that is somewhat sweet and smooth yet rich and full.They burn very well with exceptional draw and they look well made which makes them a very good cigar to smoke when out in public.I look forward to finding these at Auction so I can get them for a fraction of the cost that they could be sold for.

... read more
5.0 stars
wow
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Churchill
by cigarpimp in amarillo on October 10, 2009
Verified purchase

a bundle cigar that tastes like a super premium? A go to smoke for when you have a while. Oversized, not overpriced. If it had a label on it it would be a $20 cigar, without people ask what you are smoking wanting one.Girlfriends rating, looks good, how does it taste?

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.