Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Reviews

84 consumer rating
75 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
76
Buy Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
One of the best at any price.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by in Casey, Illinois on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Ever since I first tried these I have always kept a supply on hand. I will reach past a Rocky Patel or even a Torano to get one of these out of my humidor. Think that's crazy? Then you haven't tried one yet.

1 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Worst cigar purchase that I have made in 3 years.
for
by in Springfield Illinois on August 27, 2009
Verified purchase

If I could return them I would. The first four cigars I either clipped or punched and the capped end/ draw end falls apart after a few draws and leaves your mouth with filler residue and a very ruff end of the cigar. I have always been pleased with my purchases with Famous Smoke took a chance with a bundle won't do that again. The first four cigars consistently had bad draw ends and burened uneven, not quiet sure what to do with the remaining 16 sticks, please don't phase out the Diablo.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection
100 consumer rating
NYBEARS3423@GMAIL.COM
for
by BOB P in EAST GREENBUSH, NY on September 12, 2011
Verified purchase

IF YOU WANT AN EXCELLENT SMOKE EVERY TIME FOR A VERY REASONABLE AMOUNT OF MONEY...LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THESE CIGARS. THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
wow
for
by cigarpimp in amarillo on October 10, 2009
Verified purchase

a bundle cigar that tastes like a super premium? A go to smoke for when you have a while. Oversized, not overpriced. If it had a label on it it would be a $20 cigar, without people ask what you are smoking wanting one. Girlfriends rating, looks good, how does it taste?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Good choice!
for
by Ilya "Smoke Russia magazine" in Moscow, Russia on August 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Delicious sample. Shades of fruit and prunes in a cold scent, in the smoke and in the aftertaste. Thank you very much for introducing this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Big Joe is Right--On!
for
by Denmark Jerry in Minnesota on February 05, 2009
Verified purchase

great stogie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
One of the best at any price.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by David Shepherd in Casey, Illinois on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Ever since I first tried these I have always kept a supply on hand. I will reach past a Rocky Patel or even a Torano to get one of these out of my humidor. Think that's crazy? Then you haven't tried one yet.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Champagne taste on a beer budget
for
by Roktman in Fairfield OH on October 16, 2009

I ordered these in the President and Robusto sizes to start.The pre light aroma is pleasant with hints of fruit and nuts.After toasting the foot your senses are indulged with the slight nuances of smooth vanilla as it coats the palate. I smoke probably 2 dozen brands from Graycliff to Gurkha Camacho to Cohiba and many others.The Supervisor`s Selection does not take a backseat to any of the other super premiums in my book. I keep 2000 or so sticks on hand in my humidor and always a few boxes of these. Keep up the great service !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for
by Jazzi in canada on August 14, 2010

Better than the Maxx traditional for me, full of flavor, rich and smooth strong, very unique. Great price for a premium cigar. I wasn't terribly impressed with the maxx traditional, but these were incredible, super fresh on arrival and great aroma. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by Rick in Missouri on March 10, 2009

Billed as "full strength", the smoke from this one flows as smoothly as honey over a hot biscuit. This is a true premium smoke, with great flavors and a fantastic aroma. The draw has been just pretty near what I consider perfect on every one I have smoked. I will make sure I always have some of these on hand. Thank you FSS and thank you Alec Bradley.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A Really Great Cigar
for
by R L in Texas on January 16, 2009
Verified purchase

One fine cigar for the money. Slow burn, good draw, nice ash, smooth. This is one of those rare "surprises". Buy extras, you won't regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
A really good smoke
for
by Jerome in Gulf Coast on July 29, 2009

I have been through a few bundles of these and I have been amazed by the quality and consistency, for the price. They look, burn, and taste like top shelf cigars. Out of about 100 of these, there was only one that had a noticable flaw. If you like a full-flavored cigar, you cannot go wrong with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.