Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Reviews

85 consumer rating
76 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
77
Buy Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Supervisor Selection 60
by in London UK on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these a while ago, the size is comparable to a Monte Cristo no2, the burn and draw are excellent which equates to a good construction. The cigar lasts a good 2/3 hours and is enjoyable until the last inch where it becomes a little bitter. Overall I am very happy with this cigar and I would order this again

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Worst cigar purchase that I have made in 3 years.
for Supervisor Selection Toro
by in Springfield Illinois on August 27, 2009
Verified purchase

If I could return them I would. The first four cigars I either clipped or punched and the capped end/ draw end falls apart after a few draws and leaves your mouth with filler residue and a very ruff end of the cigar. I have always been pleased with my purchases with Famous Smoke took a chance with a bundle won't do that again. The first four cigars consistently had bad draw ends and burened uneven, not quiet sure what to do with the remaining 16 sticks, please don't phase out the Diablo.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection
100consumerrating
NYBEARS3423@GMAIL.COM
for Supervisor Selection Db Corona
by BOB P in EAST GREENBUSH, NY on September 12, 2011
Verified purchase

IF YOU WANT AN EXCELLENT SMOKE EVERY TIME FOR A VERY REASONABLE AMOUNT OF MONEY...LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THESE CIGARS. THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
wow
for Supervisor Selection Churchill
by cigarpimp in amarillo on October 10, 2009
Verified purchase

a bundle cigar that tastes like a super premium? A go to smoke for when you have a while. Oversized, not overpriced. If it had a label on it it would be a $20 cigar, without people ask what you are smoking wanting one.Girlfriends rating, looks good, how does it taste?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Good choice!
for Supervisor Selection Toro
by Ilya "Smoke Russia magazine" in Moscow, Russia on August 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Delicious sample. Shades of fruit and prunes in a cold scent, in the smoke and in the aftertaste. Thank you very much for introducing this cigar!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Big Joe is Right--On!
for Supervisor Selection SuperToro
by Denmark Jerry in Minnesota on February 05, 2009
Verified purchase

great stogie.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
One of the best at any price.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by David Shepherd in Casey, Illinois on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Ever since I first tried these I have always kept a supply on hand. I will reach past a Rocky Patel or even a Torano to get one of these out of my humidor. Think that's crazy? Then you haven't tried one yet.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97consumerrating
Champagne taste on a beer budget
for Supervisor Selection SuperToro
by Roktman in Fairfield OH on October 16, 2009

I ordered these in the President and Robusto sizes to start.The pre light aroma is pleasant with hints of fruit and nuts.After toasting the foot your senses are indulged with the slight nuances of smooth vanilla as it coats the palate.I smoke probably 2 dozen brands from Graycliff to Gurkha Camacho to Cohiba and many others.The Supervisor`s Selection does not take a backseat to any of the other super premiums in my book.I keep 2000 or so sticks on hand in my humidor and always a few boxes of these.Keep up the great service !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96consumerrating
Fantastic!
for Supervisor Selection Torpedo
by Jazzi in canada on August 14, 2010

Better than the Maxx traditional for me, full of flavor, rich and smooth strong, very unique. Great price for a premium cigar. I wasn't terribly impressed with the maxx traditional, but these were incredible, super fresh on arrival and great aroma. Highly recommended.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Smooth as silk
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by Rick in Missouri on March 10, 2009

Billed as "full strength", the smoke from this one flows as smoothly as honey over a hot biscuit. This is a true premium smoke, with great flavors and a fantastic aroma. The draw has been just pretty near what I consider perfect on every one I have smoked. I will make sure I always have some of these on hand. Thank you FSS and thank you Alec Bradley.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96consumerrating
A Really Great Cigar
for Supervisor Selection Torpedo
by R L in Texas on January 16, 2009
Verified purchase

One fine cigar for the money.Slow burn, good draw, nice ash, smooth.This is one of those rare "surprises".Buy extras, you won't regret it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95consumerrating
A really good smoke
for Supervisor Selection SuperToro
by Jerome in Gulf Coast on July 29, 2009

I have been through a few bundles of these and I have been amazed by the quality and consistency, for the price. They look, burn, and taste like top shelf cigars. Out of about 100 of these, there was only one that had a noticable flaw. If you like a full-flavored cigar, you cannot go wrong with these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.