Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Reviews

85rated
52 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
75
Draw
45
Consistency
75
Appearance
80
Burn
65
Buy Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Great cigar
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection 60
by in London UK on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these a while ago, the size is comparable to a Monte Cristo no2, the burn and draw are excellent which equates to a good construction. The cigar lasts a good 2/3 hours and is enjoyable until the last inch where it becomes a little bitter. Overall I am very happy with this cigar and I would order this again

2 0
most helpful negative review
46 rated
I would pass on this one, literally.
for Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by in Spring Hill Florida on May 8, 2016

I have tried just about every stick in the Alec Bradley family and have really liked just about every one of them. I don t know what these are but I can honestly say that I wish I hadn t bought them. They look nice. They burn and draw OK but the taste, wow! Subtle hints of pepper and spice with an overwhelming assault on the palate of manure. I think they must have rolled these with donkey sweat. I guess I will save them and hand them out to people with Hillary bumper stickers.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
for Supervisor Selection Db Corona
by BOB P in EAST GREENBUSH, NY on September 12, 2011
Verified purchase

IF YOU WANT AN EXCELLENT SMOKE EVERY TIME FOR A VERY REASONABLE AMOUNT OF MONEY...LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THESE CIGARS. THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Big Joe is Right--On!
for Supervisor Selection SuperToro
by Denmark Jerry in Minnesota on February 05, 2009
Verified purchase

great stogie.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
One of the best at any price.
for Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by David Shepherd in Casey, Illinois on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Ever since I first tried these I have always kept a supply on hand. I will reach past a Rocky Patel or even a Torano to get one of these out of my humidor. Think that's crazy? Then you haven't tried one yet.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Champagne taste on a beer budget
for Supervisor Selection SuperToro
by Roktman in Fairfield OH on October 16, 2009

I ordered these in the President and Robusto sizes to start.The pre light aroma is pleasant with hints of fruit and nuts.After toasting the foot your senses are indulged with the slight nuances of smooth vanilla as it coats the palate.I smoke probably 2 dozen brands from Graycliff to Gurkha Camacho to Cohiba and many others.The Supervisor`s Selection does not take a backseat to any of the other super premiums in my book.I keep 2000 or so sticks on hand in my humidor and always a few boxes of these.Keep up the great service !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Fantastic!
for Supervisor Selection Torpedo
by Jazzi in canada on August 14, 2010

Better than the Maxx traditional for me, full of flavor, rich and smooth strong, very unique. Great price for a premium cigar. I wasn't terribly impressed with the maxx traditional, but these were incredible, super fresh on arrival and great aroma. Highly recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96rated
Smooth as silk
for Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by Rick in Missouri on March 10, 2009

Billed as "full strength", the smoke from this one flows as smoothly as honey over a hot biscuit. This is a true premium smoke, with great flavors and a fantastic aroma. The draw has been just pretty near what I consider perfect on every one I have smoked. I will make sure I always have some of these on hand. Thank you FSS and thank you Alec Bradley.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Really Great Cigar
for Supervisor Selection Torpedo
by R L in Texas on January 16, 2009
Verified purchase

One fine cigar for the money.Slow burn, good draw, nice ash, smooth.This is one of those rare "surprises".Buy extras, you won't regret it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
A really good smoke
for Supervisor Selection SuperToro
by Jerome in Gulf Coast on July 29, 2009

I have been through a few bundles of these and I have been amazed by the quality and consistency, for the price. They look, burn, and taste like top shelf cigars. Out of about 100 of these, there was only one that had a noticable flaw. If you like a full-flavored cigar, you cannot go wrong with these.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
A mirror to the Maxx Freak!!
for Supervisor Selection Torpedo
by Larry in MIchigan USA on July 27, 2009

Bought a bundle two weeks ago of the 6 x 60. I also have the Freak in my humidor. If you hold them up together the band is the only reason you can tell them a part. Taste is medium to full... very nice draw... taste very smooth lots of smoke. Not just another cigar for the price... It's just an outstanding cigar by any means.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Hot Damn!
for Supervisor Selection Belicoso
by Big tenz in NorCal on September 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This and the Sancho Panzas are my every day smokes. These smoke ultra smooth, great flavor and are affffordable.What's not to like.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.