I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure Reviews

83 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
87
Consistency
80
Appearance
73
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great smoke, great price!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by in Atlanta, GA on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a leap of faith and ordered 20. I?m so glad I did! Stick has a slight barnyard aroma; perfect draw and burn. Fantastic mocha flavors, solid medium strength, not overpowering, but you definitely know this is a premium smoke. Can?t beat the price, this is now my go-to stick! Thanks Famous!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Damn Good Cigar for the money.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by in Lawton Mi. on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Very Good medium strength cigar that is well constructed with pleasant earthy smoke. Was pleased and will continue to purchasew

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
90 consumer rating
Great smoke, great price!
by Tim S. in Atlanta, GA on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a leap of faith and ordered 20. I?m so glad I did! Stick has a slight barnyard aroma; perfect draw and burn. Fantastic mocha flavors, solid medium strength, not overpowering, but you definitely know this is a premium smoke. Can?t beat the price, this is now my go-to stick! Thanks Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Once Going These Sticks Good
by Dan in California on May 06, 2012
Verified purchase

At first light they are a dry but after getting into the body these sticks are good. They burn well with a good ash. Nice tasting cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great Cigar-Great Value
by Pat in Illinois on June 02, 2010
Verified purchase

First time with this cigar. Was not sure what to expect. A great smoke with that is full bodied with an excellent draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Damn Good Cigar for the money.
by Dan in Lawton Mi. on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Very Good medium strength cigar that is well constructed with pleasant earthy smoke. Was pleased and will continue to purchasew

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great sticks for the price!
by Frank in NYC, NY on September 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great smoke for the price and are a great solution for someone looking to pay less for quality smokes! A little hint, these are actually factory seconds of the Ale Bradley black market. So if you like what that cigar is about then these are a no brainer at 1/4 the cost! Had a few so far and no construction issues to speak of.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar, identical to the AB Overture. Buy em'
by Kevin P in Phoenix, AZ on September 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm a huge fan of Alec Bradley cigars and I smoke em' all. This is a great cigar, identical to the Overture. Buy em', you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Terrible
by William in Dallas,Tx. on August 20, 2010
Verified purchase

Terrible burn,not worth a dime! Save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.