Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Reviews

76 consumer rating
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A good cigar at a really good price
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by in Ohio on April 19, 2015

Thought I d try these because a guy I work with smokes AB cigars. Glad I did. Nice smoke,flavor, draw, AND my wife likes the aroma. I suggest you try them.

3 0
most helpful negative review
23 consumer rating
These are complete garbage
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by in Charlotte, NC on June 28, 2016

I was very excited to try these, and based on the other reviews here I was hopeful. That sentiment was quickly replaced with severe disappointment. Burn was uneven and horrid. Construction was uneven, soft in places, and hard in others. The actual wrapper was shrinking around the filler. During the 25 minute burn, it required constant care....not what I was hoping for to cap off the evening. The first cigar I tried the draw was stifled, and would not pull. I had to throw it out....so thinking I simply got a bad stick, I cut, and lit up another. The prestated comments are based on that second cigar. If I could get a refund, I would in a heartbeat. Maybe I got unlucky with these, either way, I am aghast by the bundle I received.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa
100consumerrating
Excellent smoke
for Supervisor Selection Grand 60
by Gosnay in Danbury, CT on June 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I just received a bundle of these last week. Now I am ordering 3 more! They are a little thick to be comfortable in my teeth. Otherwise, these are delicious, beautiful, and perfectly made cigars!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Fantastic cigar at a fantastic price!!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by Danny in Ft. Lauderdale, FL on June 07, 2016

What a great buy this was! All around wonderful cigar by Alec Bradley. Kudos!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93consumerrating
Very Smooth & Good burn
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Torpedo
by Chane in Texas on June 19, 2015

I have had more expensive Cigar s that didn t have as good of taste. The burn is as good as any cigar I have had. Might not be the tastiest cigar I have had but could say a top 10. Nice and tight smooth and taste

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90consumerrating
A good cigar at a really good price
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by Jim in Ohio on April 19, 2015

Thought I d try these because a guy I work with smokes AB cigars. Glad I did. Nice smoke,flavor, draw, AND my wife likes the aroma. I suggest you try them.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78consumerrating
Decent but uneven
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Torpedo
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 09, 2014

Overall this was a good cigar as my ratings reflect with the exception of a very uneven burn. Had to make three burn course corrections which at this point I will reserve a little judgement as it could have been this individual stick. Everything else with the cigar went smoothly. A good stick if you can catch them on sale but for almost 5 bucks a pop you can do better or worse .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
These are complete garbage
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Jalapa Toro
by Stefan in Charlotte, NC on June 28, 2016

I was very excited to try these, and based on the other reviews here I was hopeful. That sentiment was quickly replaced with severe disappointment. Burn was uneven and horrid. Construction was uneven, soft in places, and hard in others. The actual wrapper was shrinking around the filler. During the 25 minute burn, it required constant care....not what I was hoping for to cap off the evening. The first cigar I tried the draw was stifled, and would not pull. I had to throw it out....so thinking I simply got a bad stick, I cut, and lit up another. The prestated comments are based on that second cigar. If I could get a refund, I would in a heartbeat. Maybe I got unlucky with these, either way, I am aghast by the bundle I received.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.