Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley 1600 Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley 1600 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley 1600 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Jason in North Dakota on September 18, 2018

These 1600s are fantastic! Great construction and beautiful wrapper make these delicious cigars that will always be in my rotation. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoy the medium texture
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by DGary in Lexington, ms on October 29, 2016

This is a very nice smoke, great burn, flavor, and very mellow

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Ryan in Washington on September 04, 2016

I was delightfully surprised by this cigar. I got them as an add on to an order. It starts off a little spicy then smooths out to cream and cedar. The burn is straight and the ash very solid and white. For the price this is one of the better smokes out there. I would buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Alec Bradley quality at a good price!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Mikm in NY on July 15, 2016

This cigar easily fits right in with the quality sticks in the AB portfolio for sure! Nice construction, straight burn,decent complexity with medium to full strength. I was impressed with the Brazilian wrapper on this one! Very nice. The draw on some of these was a little snug on the first inch but they seemed to open up while smoking them for the most part. I d buy em again at Famous prices. A winner in my book!

... read more
5.0 stars
This cig kicks ass!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Walter in Ferriday, Lousiania on May 19, 2016

I feel like this will be on TOP of my orders. I speaking highly likable on this Honduras Mata Fina.

... read more
4.0 stars
Some Issues
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 13, 2019

Let me start by saying a few things... I really like this cigar and am far from disappointed. I was really looking forward to enjoying this smoke, so I grabbed a bottle of water and went outside on a rare warm winter afternoon. Sitting in my lounge chair outside, i snipped the end a took a cold draw to get a hint of what I was in for, picking up the taste of the quality tobacco. Once toasted properly, i took my first draw and it was smooth but with a little kick. Just as with all of my reviews, I won t go into what I tasted because I am a firm believer that all of our palettes are different. The draw was open with just the right amount of tightness. Truly an enjoyable smoke. The issue I encountered was the burn, very jagged and uneven. It was something I had never encountered before, it was almost like the filler was burning much faster than the wrapper. I did have to touch it up a few times which I find rare for an Alec Bradley. If I was blind, this wouldn t have bothered me as the taste of the cigar was excellent. Full of different flavors. At times the cigar felt like it was going out, but then would recover. The ash was solid, staying on over 2 inches. I had these Toros in my humidor for about a week and will let the remainder age for a month or so before I light another and see if that fixes the burn issues I had, or maybe I just had a dud. Regardless whether or not I run into the same issue, I still believe this is an excellent cigar and i thoroughly enjoyed the time I had with it. Highly recommended.

... read more
4.0 stars
Cool Smoke
for Alec Bradley 1600 Gordo
by Barry Reed in CA on November 27, 2018

I have a great time with this stick, surprisingly based on the evaluation. Surely becoming one of my favorites

... read more
4.0 stars
Got em cheap, and thats how they smoked
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Jordon in MO on November 02, 2018

Not a fan, and couldnt recommend. Dudnt burn right after a week in my dor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Can’t go wrong with these
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Terence U Cumberbatch in NY on September 17, 2018

All around good cigar!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Pete in Edmond, OK on October 24, 2017

Great looking cigar and it has a pleasant mellow flavor. I had some draw issues as it was very tight. It burns well. Overall a nice cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.