Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Reviews

4.0 stars
21 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Smooooth
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Robusto
by Ant ny T in Atlanta on June 27, 2019

Great size for this blend. Tons of lasting flavor. I highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine Corona Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by William Schmittt in GA on August 20, 2018

THE BEST CIGAR!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
BEST CIGAR
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Bill in Valdosta, GA on January 28, 2017

THE BEST CIGAR I HAVE EVER SMOKED, Perfect from start to finish every time! Go Alec!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome, underrated cigar
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Toro
by Brendon in Durham, NC on April 24, 2016

Size: 5.75 x 46-48 Shape: CG or toro?Cigar enjoyed with the following:Beverage: BOTL RISSnack: --Review:Appearance: This stick has a gorgeous oscuro wrapper, it looks like a candy bar! Medium veins and relatively tight seams, triple cap is flawless; it also has a perfect feel in the hand, very little give when squeezed. The wrapper smells chocolatey and earthy; the foot has plenty of baking spices. I then slice a V-cut through the cap, snug resistance on the draw. The pre-light draw has a milk chocolate flavor, with a touch of cinnamon. The Burn: I ignite this beauty with three matches, perfectly igniting the entire foot with the last match. The first draw has some distinguishable pepper, definitely a velvety chocolate texture too. The smoke production is very light, but so smooth. The ash is a very clean white color. This is going to be an excellent smoke!The first third is quite mellow with hints of spicy, Mexican style chocolate, yum! Definitely still a little pepper, but not in your face. This stick is a candy bar! I feel like I’ve smoked one before… Maybe a Tat? Do they even make CG’s? No, not enough pepper to be them… The ash is still a gorgeous peppery white, but only stays on for about an inch. Oh well. Second third starts with identical flavors as before, however, there is a red pepper component that really highlights the Mexican candy bar that this stick has become! The draw snugged up a bit too much for my liking, so I carved another V in to make an X. Quick purge and the draw is perfect. I haven’t even mentioned the burn line since it’s perfect and unnoticeable. The wrapper is burning great, very small cone when the ash falls, plus I can set it down and type for a few minutes. I love no maintenance cigars. Strength is medium-full, glad I had a big burger for dinner, I want to enjoy this down to the nub!Finally nearing the last third, the stick is so damn smooth. I am starting to pick up vanilla and a hint of bourbon and molasses, on top of the continuing chocolate and pepper. Maybe this is a tat? Or La Imperiosa? It has the right wrapper and vitola for that. Either way, I am buying more of this cigar after the reveal!Overall Impression: This is an awesome cigar, hot damn! Flavors escalated to the very end with red pepper, velvety milk and dark chocolate, vanilla, bourbon, and plenty of complex spices. If I had a “desert island” smoke this would be it. Perfect construction, perfect burn, no harshness. Only complaints are the snug draw, loose ash, and low smoke production, but honestly who cares? This is an absolute gem. Guess: Tat or La imperiosa Answer: Unbelievable! It’s an AB American Sun Grown! The cigar that sent me down this crazy slope! Maybe I need a box… I have a few of these in the humi… I need to revisit them.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best Nic. puros on the market
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Chanel in Baltimore on February 23, 2015

I love a Nicaraguan puro and fortunately Alec Bradley has several great offerings. The American Sun Grown Corona does not disappoint! Medium in body, spicy and woody. Easy draw and perfect construction. Priced well considering the quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful and Aromatic...Got Me Going
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Robusto
by Ro in Rochester, NY on September 06, 2014

This is a fantastic cigar...wonderful complex aromas, apple, cedar, leather. One of the most enjoyable cigars I have ever had. Well balanced medium strength with some amazing flavors. I kept wanting to save it for later for a more important occasion than just sitting around...brilliant stuff. Was thinking about it three days later. Thanks AB.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Torpedo
by George in Glen Ellyn, IL on August 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Tried one today. Very good flavor that stayed very consistent. Full body but very smooth. Earthy taste; excellent draw and burn. I have a new favorite. It is a steal at this price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Stick at a Great Value!
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Toro
by Wes in Iowa on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

These are one of my favorite AB sticks and they are also just a fantastic value! Wonderful smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
f*cking amazing smoke
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Robusto
by zach in fair oaks on November 14, 2013

best smoke i have smoked in my very short legal toking career, i got a free 5-pack deal and these came with it. i like these more then the box i got! but needless to say the other stuff is good too. id smoke these daily if i wasn't a broke college student.

... read more
5.0 stars
Can't Go Wrong With This Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Another great selection from AB. You can't go wrong with this cigar. Needed a little touch up on the burn but tasted great from start to finish.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.