Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Prensado Reviews

3.0 stars
53 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Prensado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Prensado Cigars.
5.0 stars
37 Rating is Ridiculous
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by Dennis in Los Angeles on March 12, 2019

Very fine cigar. Burned and smoked beautifully. Flavor not initially to my usual liking but last third developed nicely Unfortunately I will agree that it seems too pricey, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, try them if you are thinking about it.
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by Jake in MINNESOTA on January 15, 2019

Maybe some people got a bad one for the rating to be so low on these. But Having just finished one I have to say these were a delight and I d recommend them to anyone who wants a hearty oily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oh Yeah
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by H in Las Vegas on December 31, 2016

I really like the flavor of this cigar. Just a hint of pepper and tons of creamy smoke. Got this is a sample set. After lighting it up and taking a few puffs I m thinking I should order a box of these. After the first third this stick becomes a chore to smoke, such a disappointment. After you struggle thru the second third, burning up the fuel, the last third becomes pretty good again. Kind of a shame for such a good tasting stick to burn like that. I ll try a different size and maybe I ll get better results.

... read more
5.0 stars
One great cigar!
for Alec Bradley Prensado Corona Gorda
by Thomas in Orange, CA on December 11, 2015

Purchased a Five-Pack a few weeks ago and smoked one and put the other four in my humidor for a while.WOW ..... what a wonderful stick! I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar. It is now a permanent member of SAHTAC. Should Always Have Them Around Club

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing cigar.
for Alec Bradley Prensado Corona Gorda 5 Pk
by Big Mike in Santa Rosa, CA on May 04, 2015

I bought one of these to see what the high rating was about - couldn t imagine anything to be as good as a Rocky Patel. I put it in my humidor and forgot about it for over a month. When I fired it up it blew me away! It is possibly the best cigar I ve smoked in 25 years... the hand, the roll, the draw, the flavor... it burned perfectly - still love Rocky but I ordered the test flight to have a few on hand.Absolutely worth the freight.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 10 Vitola
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by CigarSyd in Sidney on August 31, 2014

My full flavored palate craves the complexity of Alec Bradley s Presado box pressed robusto. Featuring a skillful blending of powerful Honduran %26 Nicaraguan ligeros, capped off with the darkest corojo leaf imaginable. Real burn %26 draw issues throughout the entire AB line seem to be abating, otherwise believe the hype %26 like me, wonder about the negative reviews. Grab a few on sale %26 see if you don t agree that this probably represents full bodied corojos as well as any cigar in recent memory. 95/100

... read more
5.0 stars
One to Watch
for Alec Bradley Prensado Churchill
by Rodney in United States on June 18, 2013

From the first puff this cigar is bold and aggressive. You ll taste the fruity flavors right away. A fruit salad of flavor You ll taste the individual fruits towards the middle of the stick. You taste a little cherry, maple and some berry. This is not a cigar to take lightly. It is a full bodied smoke with some punch. The draw was easy, the smoke was creamy and thick Erich ads to the enjoyment. The only problem I had was an inconsistent burn. Overall a top choice cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love at first puff!
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by 3fusiondawg in Suwanee GA on June 02, 2013

I am amazed that some customers dislike this cigar. Full of wonderful flavors from rhe first to last! Has become my favorite cigar Lookin forward to cruise in September to show these off in the cigar lounge

... read more
5.0 stars
The one I keep coming back to
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by Eric E. in Kentucky on April 22, 2013
Verified purchase

When I have the time to sit back for cigar and bourbon time with close friends, this is the cigar I bring out. Consistant all around. And the full bodied taste makes smoking them a pleaure.

... read more
5.0 stars
I always reach for this cigar first
for Alec Bradley Prensado Churchill
by Andrew in Pennsylvania on March 01, 2013

I love these cigars. The taste is very different it has a nutty flavor to it. Very smooth easy draw. A must have for any humidor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.