Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Prensado Reviews

4.0 stars
56 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Prensado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Prensado Cigars.
5.0 stars
Would recommend
for Alec Bradley Prensado Double T 5 Pack
by Blake C in Delaware on August 20, 2019

Liked for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Exceptional Cigar
for Alec Bradley Prensado Churchill
by Gary Skip PRICE in Sheffield Lake OH on June 05, 2019

One of my absolute fav s. Solid Medium Full Flavor bomb! The wrapper is delicious and the filler is something that needs to be experienced to believe. 5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
ALEC BRADLEY PRENSADO GRAN TORO CIGARS
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by ANTHONY G. VISSOTSKI in PA on May 30, 2019

Excellent!

... read more
5.0 stars
37 Rating is Ridiculous
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by Dennis in Los Angeles on March 12, 2019

Very fine cigar. Burned and smoked beautifully. Flavor not initially to my usual liking but last third developed nicely Unfortunately I will agree that it seems too pricey, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, try them if you are thinking about it.
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by Jake in MINNESOTA on January 15, 2019

Maybe some people got a bad one for the rating to be so low on these. But Having just finished one I have to say these were a delight and I d recommend them to anyone who wants a hearty oily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oh Yeah
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by H in Las Vegas on December 31, 2016

I really like the flavor of this cigar. Just a hint of pepper and tons of creamy smoke. Got this is a sample set. After lighting it up and taking a few puffs I m thinking I should order a box of these. After the first third this stick becomes a chore to smoke, such a disappointment. After you struggle thru the second third, burning up the fuel, the last third becomes pretty good again. Kind of a shame for such a good tasting stick to burn like that. I ll try a different size and maybe I ll get better results.

... read more
5.0 stars
One great cigar!
for Alec Bradley Prensado Corona Gorda
by Thomas in Orange, CA on December 11, 2015

Purchased a Five-Pack a few weeks ago and smoked one and put the other four in my humidor for a while.WOW ..... what a wonderful stick! I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar. It is now a permanent member of SAHTAC. Should Always Have Them Around Club

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing cigar.
for Alec Bradley Prensado Corona Gorda 5 Pk
by Big Mike in Santa Rosa, CA on May 04, 2015

I bought one of these to see what the high rating was about - couldn t imagine anything to be as good as a Rocky Patel. I put it in my humidor and forgot about it for over a month. When I fired it up it blew me away! It is possibly the best cigar I ve smoked in 25 years... the hand, the roll, the draw, the flavor... it burned perfectly - still love Rocky but I ordered the test flight to have a few on hand.Absolutely worth the freight.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 10 Vitola
for Alec Bradley Prensado Robusto
by CigarSyd in Sidney on August 31, 2014

My full flavored palate craves the complexity of Alec Bradley s Presado box pressed robusto. Featuring a skillful blending of powerful Honduran %26 Nicaraguan ligeros, capped off with the darkest corojo leaf imaginable. Real burn %26 draw issues throughout the entire AB line seem to be abating, otherwise believe the hype %26 like me, wonder about the negative reviews. Grab a few on sale %26 see if you don t agree that this probably represents full bodied corojos as well as any cigar in recent memory. 95/100

... read more
5.0 stars
One to Watch
for Alec Bradley Prensado Churchill
by Rodney in United States on June 18, 2013

From the first puff this cigar is bold and aggressive. You ll taste the fruity flavors right away. A fruit salad of flavor You ll taste the individual fruits towards the middle of the stick. You taste a little cherry, maple and some berry. This is not a cigar to take lightly. It is a full bodied smoke with some punch. The draw was easy, the smoke was creamy and thick Erich ads to the enjoyment. The only problem I had was an inconsistent burn. Overall a top choice cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.