Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Reviews

4.0 stars
48 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Tim R in Florida on February 14, 2019

Purchased this based on reading reviews. Excellent cigar especially for the price I paid. Highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dependable and delicious
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 20, 2018

Smooth, tasty and great draw. Do I like the MAXX and Black market more? Sure but price vs. taste these are one of my new favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Paul L in Indianapolis on September 19, 2018
Verified purchase

This gar is a little on the full flavored side. AB front loads their gars so you ll get a good flavor right away. That fades to about halfway through. Now once you reach midway you ll notice cream notes, burnt brownies, spice and just a good solid tobacco flavor. I crave this flavor, and therefore, this is a stick I like to keep on hand. This is easily in my top 5 smokes and the price is a steal for what you re getting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Jon Flor in MN on August 24, 2018

Great value

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Dave Ziontek in Joliet, ill on August 20, 2018

Solid cigar at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Eric in Colorado on June 06, 2018

One of my favorite smokes, at a very reasonable price. The Alec Bradley Sun Grown smokes like a cigar twice its price, has a great and complex set of flavors, and burns like a high-ender. I usually smoke a toro for about 1.5-2 hours, it always stays lit, and the ash falls off maybe twice before I ve got it all the way down to a nub. I ve smoked Alec Bradley s 1600, but I like the Sun Grown better.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a good cigar... An exceptional one considering its price
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
by Brad Wood in NM on April 12, 2018

If you like full flavor, Nicaraguan cigats, and the 60 ring guage... Then you really should like this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Jeff in Tennessee on January 24, 2018

I really enjoyed these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Clint in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

First Alec Bradley cigar I have tried, it was very good. Draw was good, taste was smooth, medium body smoke. I will be trying more Alec Bradley cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.