Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
4.0 stars
fair yard stick
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Matthew Bardy in SC on April 25, 2018

disappointed with this AB. 1/3 had very hard draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Long finish
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by T in Chicago on September 25, 2015

Smoked a few of these. All of them had that strong sun grown taste. Wood and light coffee components. What I am amazed by is its long long long slightly bitter but in a great way sun grown finish. Great to pair with a slightly peety scotch. Overall great cigar if you like a long finish. All had a slight burn issue but touch ups did not tamper with the flavor to much. If you can get this for under $5.00 a stick it is a great value cigar. Hats off to Alec Bradley on another value winner!

... read more
5.0 stars
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Mark Ross in Illinois on July 08, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Douglas in New Zealand on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

one of the best I have had. Draw is a little tight when they are new, leave them in the humidor for a couple of weeks and they loosen up nicely, great flavour profiles. a great go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 06, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
I think they are pretty good
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by David in Chattanooga Tennessee on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Have had these several times when they come on sale. Always enjoyed them. When you can get them for under $4 each, they are a good deal.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Daniel in Northfield Mn on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked 9 of these cigars and every one of them had the same qualities. Good construction, good burn, and great flavor. The Maduro is mild and enjoyable with nice hints of spice including clove and cinnamon. Starts mild and finishes strong without becoming bitter or hot, this will be a go to cigar for me for years to come.

... read more
5.0 stars
NICE after dinner smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by James in Sacramento Ca. on May 22, 2012

Got in a sampler pack. Wonderful after dinner cigar. Nice cocoa flavor.Nice draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Will try again
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Hayden in Louisiana on March 31, 2011
Verified purchase

The first 2/3 of this cigar was great! Flavorful with notes of coffee, dark chocolate and sweetness turning into mocha. At the start of the last third the wrapper stopped burning and forced me to touch it up which caused the cigar to turn very bitter and made me put it out. I will try the other I have and if it has the same great flavors it will be one i may need to purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Tom in Santa Barbara on August 19, 2010

I'm not sure why there are no reviews of this here yet as this is an outstanding cigar. I think it's better than the Rocky sun grown for sure, and that's a great cigar, too. This might be the first cigar I ever buy an entire box of...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.