Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Tim R in Florida on February 14, 2019

Purchased this based on reading reviews. Excellent cigar especially for the price I paid. Highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Luv them
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Will Jackson in Maryland on January 08, 2019

Excellent luv them ????????

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Tim R in Florida on February 14, 2019

Purchased this based on reading reviews. Excellent cigar especially for the price I paid. Highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Paul L in Indianapolis on September 19, 2018
Verified purchase

This gar is a little on the full flavored side. AB front loads their gars so you ll get a good flavor right away. That fades to about halfway through. Now once you reach midway you ll notice cream notes, burnt brownies, spice and just a good solid tobacco flavor. I crave this flavor, and therefore, this is a stick I like to keep on hand. This is easily in my top 5 smokes and the price is a steal for what you re getting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Jon Flor in MN on August 24, 2018

Great value

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Dave Ziontek in Joliet, ill on August 20, 2018

Solid cigar at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Eric in Colorado on June 06, 2018

One of my favorite smokes, at a very reasonable price. The Alec Bradley Sun Grown smokes like a cigar twice its price, has a great and complex set of flavors, and burns like a high-ender. I usually smoke a toro for about 1.5-2 hours, it always stays lit, and the ash falls off maybe twice before I ve got it all the way down to a nub. I ve smoked Alec Bradley s 1600, but I like the Sun Grown better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Clint in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

First Alec Bradley cigar I have tried, it was very good. Draw was good, taste was smooth, medium body smoke. I will be trying more Alec Bradley cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
FAVORITE!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Ron in Knoxville, TN on April 27, 2017

WOW! What a great cigar! I m a newbie cigar smoker and was apprehensive about trying a full-flavor cigar. I m so glad I did!! The taste, burn, draw, everything was top-notch! I don t have the taste profile that seasoned cigars smokers have yet, so all I can say is that this cigar tastes great!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Mario in Long Island NY on March 05, 2017

I received as a free single sample & post a comment. Very good quality cigar for price on line. I will definitely buy a box and I m a madoro lover. Always love the taste of Estelli & Jalapa. Time to make room in the humi. Puff Puff

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Andy in South Texas, RGV on September 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I won the auction on a box of these and was nervous due to never having had the chance to try an Alec Bradley. Anyways, I was planning on having them age in the humi for a year or so before trying however they aged only a week? I lit this after catching two large channel cat fish in the Arroyo and let me tell you how I would describe this, AWESOME! My favorite cigars are Oliva Serie V, Ashton VSGs, A Fuente Hemingway, and now the AB Sun Grown Toro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top Notch Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by David in Central NC on October 13, 2010

Picked up a 5-pack on the Monster sometime back. I just smoked the last one and it was great. This is a good-looking cigar with top-notch construction to boot, so it smokes as good as it looks. Each draw delivers plenty of rich, flavorful, full- bodied smoke that coats the palate and really satisfies, with just enough bite to keep things instersting.Alec Bradley Cigars always catch my eye, and this one is worth my attention. Give it a shot; you'll find it's worth your attention too!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.