Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Dependable and delicious
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 20, 2018

Smooth, tasty and great draw. Do I like the MAXX and Black market more? Sure but price vs. taste these are one of my new favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Jeff in Tennessee on January 24, 2018

I really enjoyed these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dependable and delicious
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 20, 2018

Smooth, tasty and great draw. Do I like the MAXX and Black market more? Sure but price vs. taste these are one of my new favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Jeff in Tennessee on January 24, 2018

I really enjoyed these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprise!
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by Ted in North carolina on February 04, 2015
Verified purchase

I smoke a much larger cigar and was plesantly surprised at the fullness of this modest sized package.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by Mike J in Pittsburgh on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I these as part of a freebie with an order. Without some time to rest in the humidor, they were a bit peppery for my taste, but after about a month, the flavors mellowed and this turned out to be a very tasty cigar. Very attractive, enjoyable smoke with good draw and construction, and excellent flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
alex does it again, delicious, wonderfull
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by ross in delton,mich. on September 08, 2010

I ordered the sungrown sampler after drouling over its discription in my catalog, and it did not disappoint. Just looking at it , you can tell your in for a wonderfull ride. Just finisched the churchhill size yesterday, wow! A 90 plus rated experiance, with hard to define flavours moving through mocca, spice, deep rich wood , and supple undertones. The wrapper is a masterpeice! Try it, you'll love it if your a Bradley fan, Ross.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not Bad
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by David in Central NC on November 03, 2010

Picked up a sampler of these on the Monster. The flavor profile reminds me of the Rocky Patel Sun Grown, one of my favs, but a bit milder. The ABSG is a sharp-looking smoke with decent construction and draw. The burn was uneven and wanted to canoe, but I usually have burn problems with most AB cigars. Worth a try if you can pick them up in a deal

... read more
1.0 star
Dissapointed
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Churchill
by Bill X. in Missouri on December 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Expected much more from the creators of so many 90 rated smokes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.