Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Tempus Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Tempus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Tempus Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke- Delish wrapper
for Alec Bradley Tempus Medius 6
by ddd in NYC on August 13, 2019

What distinguishes these ABs is the incredible wrapper. The cigar is a mild to medium smoke with good flavor hints of coca and spice but not overly so and good burn and a terrific wrapper. Can t go wrong with this AB

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes
for Alec Bradley Tempus Medius 6
by Josh in Georgia on March 05, 2019

These cigars are one of my favorites, smooth and consistent, even burn, great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rest in humidor made all the difference
for Alec Bradley Tempus Terra Novo
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 21, 2013

The first one that I smoked wasn t al that great, just a average tasting cigar. But, the second one was after a month in the humidor and it was very good. The flavor was excellent. the burn as a little inconsistent though. Overall, a very good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
A STONE GROOVE
for Alec Bradley Tempus Medius 6
by bottledtoast in NJ on March 23, 2013

Bought it and smoked it on the spot. This is a powerfull smoke, but I likes them that way so I was well pleased. It had complexity and depth and I was sorry to see it end

... read more
5.0 stars
$20 Cheaper at www.cigarplace.biz
for Alec Bradley Tempus Centuria
by Scott in Arizona on September 10, 2010

Great smoke but cheaper elsewhere

... read more
5.0 stars
nice burning tasty cigar
for Alec Bradley Tempus Terra Novo
by Dustin B in NJ on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a couple to try and have bought more at my favorite cigar spot. This is a great cigar for when you don't have a hour or more to spend. A good tasting cigar that last about 45 minutes. This one is bordering strong but still in the medium class. One of my buds thinks it is a bit bitter but I'm not sure he stored it correctly. I think they are consistent with the other AB's I've smoked

... read more
5.0 stars
Yummy
for Alec Bradley Tempus Terra Novo
by K. VITO B. in San Francisco, Ca. on April 29, 2010

The Alec Bradley Tempest, whatever size is a delight. Charcoal, leather, sweet spices and a hint of nuttiness that really goes well together. Try a 5 pk., you'll be back for more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Smoke
for Alec Bradley Tempus Imperator
by Sal in Del Rio, TX on February 03, 2010
Verified purchase

You can not go wrong with this cigar from Alec Bradley. Great for smoking when ever you want. It's balanced through out the entire smoke, have not run into a single average cigar in the box I bought.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best smoke for your dollar!!!
for Alec Bradley Tempus Centuria
by Anthony in California on September 17, 2009
Verified purchase

Full body big flavor yet extremely smooth. Good to the nub. The only issue I've ever had with one of these is an uneven burn, but not bad enough to ruin my smoke. Everything else about this cigar is consistent and excellent. A 94 rating was well earned!

... read more
5.0 stars
Brawney, flavorful, and consistent
for Alec Bradley Tempus Magistri
by btg in Michigan on September 14, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for full flavor lovers. The cigar had notes of coffee, leather, and cocoa. It remains creamy and smooth to the nub. This is one great cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.