NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Altadis Accessories and Samplers Reviews

87rated
20 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
74
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
76
Burn
69
Buy Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Two excellent cigars and a great way to share
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by in St. Louis, MO on December 6, 2017

I bought these on a whim, R&J are the first cigars I enjoyed when I started smoking some 15 years ago. I opened them up for a night around the fire pit with some friends and everyone of us agreed they were excellent. Smooth with a little pepper, solid construction with good draw, well thought out flavors.

3 1
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Not the best.
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by in Arkansas on August 30, 2018

I like Romeo y Juliet s, but I wouldn t purchase these again. Construction was poor. Uneven burn on 3 of the 4 cigars. The wrapper was thin and peeled off on a couple. There were long sticks in the filler. And the flavor was below average and had a lot of bite to it.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Altadis Accessories and Samplers
100rated
Value!
for Romeo y Julieta Inferno Lighter
by Sean in Colorado Springs on August 12, 2018

What a great value!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.
for Altadis Dominican Toro Sampler
by Thomas Kain in Portland, Oregon on August 21, 2017

Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Two excellent cigars and a great way to share
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by Bill VanIwaarden in St. Louis, MO on December 06, 2017

I bought these on a whim, R&J are the first cigars I enjoyed when I started smoking some 15 years ago. I opened them up for a night around the fire pit with some friends and everyone of us agreed they were excellent. Smooth with a little pepper, solid construction with good draw, well thought out flavors.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very good
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Ray Matthews in Glen rose texas on August 28, 2018

All of these cigars are excellent in every way.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Catalog Offer
for Cabinet Seleccion 4 Pack
by Paul Jacobson in Phillipsburg, New Jersey on August 21, 2017

Used a coupon and was able to get these for $15.00, tasted good and would recommend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Montecristo
for Montecristo Super Sampler
by Curt in St louis on May 14, 2018

A good value,perfect golf cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80rated
Cigars were fresh
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Paul in Massapequa New york on September 04, 2018

excellent package

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
58rated
Not the best.
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by Monte Sharits in Arkansas on August 30, 2018

I like Romeo y Juliet s, but I wouldn t purchase these again. Construction was poor. Uneven burn on 3 of the 4 cigars. The wrapper was thin and peeled off on a couple. There were long sticks in the filler. And the flavor was below average and had a lot of bite to it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
40
Montecristo
for Montecristo Connoisseur Edit.
by Matthew in Brooklyn, NY on September 14, 2014

These are all great smokes but my personal favorites are the New York and Texas.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Would Not Recommend
for Montecristo Operation Hope '09
by Albert R. in on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I would have paid double for this package for it to have a semi-nice and working cutter and lighter. The cutter is a thin cheap tin that isn't sharp. It'll probably eat up the cigar end before it cuts it. The lighter is sticky and gets dirty easily. But, the number one complaint with it is that it doesn't light. Literally, out of 50 tries it MIGHT light once. Both the cutter and the lighter are going in the trash. Hopefully the cigars are good. Overall, save your money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.