I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Altadis Accessories And Samplers Reviews

Buy Altadis Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Altadis Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Montecristo
for Montecristo Connoisseur Edit.
by in Brooklyn, NY on September 14, 2014

These are all great smokes but my personal favorites are the New York and Texas.

0 0
recommended for you based on Altadis Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Montecristo
by Matthew in Brooklyn, NY on September 14, 2014

These are all great smokes but my personal favorites are the New York and Texas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Would Not Recommend
by Albert R. in on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I would have paid double for this package for it to have a semi-nice and working cutter and lighter. The cutter is a thin cheap tin that isn't sharp. It'll probably eat up the cigar end before it cuts it. The lighter is sticky and gets dirty easily. But, the number one complaint with it is that it doesn't light. Literally, out of 50 tries it MIGHT light once. Both the cutter and the lighter are going in the trash. Hopefully the cigars are good. Overall, save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good Cigars, Flimsy Accessories
by Gabe in Brooklyn, NY on April 14, 2014

Don t get me wrong, the cigars are pure awesomeness. But the slime line cutter, super cheap and bad quality, in my opinion at least. So if you re buying it for the cutter, don t do it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good
by JORDAN in MIAMI on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Nothing really over the top about these cigars. they all had a smooth flavor and good finish. the darker cigar seemed to be a little to dark for my taste. the cutter i will not use anymore. leaves to much leaf behind. good cigars for a decnt price, also supports a good cause.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
3 out of 4 every time
by zin guy in mountain view CA on November 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I usually let someone else smoke the maduro but the other 3 are always a treat. The right size and milder-side flavor for me, and very reliable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Ehhhhh
by JH in Delaware on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Sticks are good, cutter is weak.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigars and an excellent cutter
by JohnH in Midwest on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

The cutter is functional and solid, but some may not like it's thin construction. I put it in my wallet so it works for me. I like the cutter's rigid smooth feel and sharp double blades. The cigars need no introduction as they simply have no comparison on the market, equals, but none better. They alone are worth the price. very smooth flavorful cigars, yet each is different and flavorful. All draw well and I have had many of these.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good smoke
by Christian in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Halfway through this pack, and so far they are very pleasant. Well made, consistent burn. Good choice to get a snap shot of what this maker has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Horrible accessories.
by Bryan in Tampa, FL on January 20, 2013

Haven't made it to the Montecristos yet, but the accessories are crap. The lighter came covered in a sticky residue, and the gas tank cracked the first time I filled it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Sampler - Best deal and quality yet
by Garry in Murrieta, CA on July 19, 2012

This is the best sampler deal yet at a fair price. Also a good cause - STOP FEDERAL INTERVENTION IN OUR RIGHTS!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.