Cigar Deals!Offer

Altadis Accessories and Samplers Reviews

88rated
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
73
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
74
Burn
70
Buy Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Two excellent cigars and a great way to share
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by in St. Louis, MO on December 6, 2017

I bought these on a whim, R&J are the first cigars I enjoyed when I started smoking some 15 years ago. I opened them up for a night around the fire pit with some friends and everyone of us agreed they were excellent. Smooth with a little pepper, solid construction with good draw, well thought out flavors.

3 1
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Not the best.
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by in Arkansas on August 30, 2018

I like Romeo y Juliet s, but I wouldn t purchase these again. Construction was poor. Uneven burn on 3 of the 4 cigars. The wrapper was thin and peeled off on a couple. There were long sticks in the filler. And the flavor was below average and had a lot of bite to it.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Altadis Accessories and Samplers
100rated
Great sampler
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Arturo Saldana in California on November 05, 2018

Great cigars in the perfect size.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Value!
for Romeo y Julieta Inferno Lighter
by Sean in Colorado Springs on August 12, 2018

What a great value!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.
for Altadis Dominican Toro Sampler
by Thomas Kain in Portland, Oregon on August 21, 2017

Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Two excellent cigars and a great way to share
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by Bill VanIwaarden in St. Louis, MO on December 06, 2017

I bought these on a whim, R&J are the first cigars I enjoyed when I started smoking some 15 years ago. I opened them up for a night around the fire pit with some friends and everyone of us agreed they were excellent. Smooth with a little pepper, solid construction with good draw, well thought out flavors.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
AJ sampler by Altadis
for AJ Sampler By Altadis
by Mark Cunningham in 1020 Castlewood Dr on September 19, 2018

THE Montecristo by AJ was superb. Flawless construction with cool burn. Spicy mix of AJ and Montecristo s tobacco results in a Flavor bomb of a cigar very full bodied, The Maduro cigar that was part of the sampler didn t know what it wanted to be. Haven t fired up the H Upmann yet. We ll see.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very good
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Ray Matthews in Glen rose texas on August 28, 2018

All of these cigars are excellent in every way.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Catalog Offer
for Cabinet Seleccion 4 Pack
by Paul Jacobson in Phillipsburg, New Jersey on August 21, 2017

Used a coupon and was able to get these for $15.00, tasted good and would recommend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great sampler
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Kevin T Malizia in CT on November 07, 2018

All a little different but all good in the right way. Smoked clean with a good consistent draw and taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Montecristo
for Montecristo Super Sampler
by Curt in St louis on May 14, 2018

A good value,perfect golf cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80rated
Cigars were fresh
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Paul in Massapequa New york on September 04, 2018

excellent package

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.