Cigar Deals!Offer

Altadis Accessories and Samplers Reviews

95rated
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.
for Altadis Dominican Toro Sampler
by in Portland, Oregon on August 21, 2017

Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.

0 0
most recent review
90 rated
Catalog Offer
for Cabinet Seleccion 4 Pack
by in Phillipsburg, New Jersey on August 21, 2017

Used a coupon and was able to get these for $15.00, tasted good and would recommend.

0 0
recommended for you based on Altadis Accessories and Samplers
100rated
Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.
for Altadis Dominican Toro Sampler
by Thomas Kain in Portland, Oregon on August 21, 2017

Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Catalog Offer
for Cabinet Seleccion 4 Pack
by Paul Jacobson in Phillipsburg, New Jersey on August 21, 2017

Used a coupon and was able to get these for $15.00, tasted good and would recommend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Montecristo
for Montecristo Connoisseur Edit.
by Matthew in Brooklyn, NY on September 14, 2014

These are all great smokes but my personal favorites are the New York and Texas.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Would Not Recommend
for Montecristo Operation Hope '09
by Albert R. in on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I would have paid double for this package for it to have a semi-nice and working cutter and lighter. The cutter is a thin cheap tin that isn't sharp. It'll probably eat up the cigar end before it cuts it. The lighter is sticky and gets dirty easily. But, the number one complaint with it is that it doesn't light. Literally, out of 50 tries it MIGHT light once. Both the cutter and the lighter are going in the trash. Hopefully the cigars are good. Overall, save your money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good Cigars, Flimsy Accessories
for Montecristo Op.Hope Collection
by Gabe in Brooklyn, NY on April 14, 2014

Don t get me wrong, the cigars are pure awesomeness. But the slime line cutter, super cheap and bad quality, in my opinion at least. So if you re buying it for the cutter, don t do it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good
for Montecristo Operation Hope 4pk
by JORDAN in MIAMI on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Nothing really over the top about these cigars. they all had a smooth flavor and good finish. the darker cigar seemed to be a little to dark for my taste. the cutter i will not use anymore. leaves to much leaf behind. good cigars for a decnt price, also supports a good cause.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
3 out of 4 every time
for R & J Premium Assortment 4 Pk
by zin guy in mountain view CA on November 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I usually let someone else smoke the maduro but the other 3 are always a treat. The right size and milder-side flavor for me, and very reliable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Ehhhhh
for Montecristo Operation Hope 4pk
by JH in Delaware on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Sticks are good, cutter is weak.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Cigars and an excellent cutter
for Montecristo Operation Hope 4pk
by JohnH in Midwest on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

The cutter is functional and solid, but some may not like it's thin construction. I put it in my wallet so it works for me. I like the cutter's rigid smooth feel and sharp double blades. The cigars need no introduction as they simply have no comparison on the market, equals, but none better. They alone are worth the price. very smooth flavorful cigars, yet each is different and flavorful. All draw well and I have had many of these.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good smoke
for R & J Premium Assortment 4 Pk
by Christian in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Halfway through this pack, and so far they are very pleasant. Well made, consistent burn. Good choice to get a snap shot of what this maker has to offer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.