Cigar Deals!Offer

Altadis Accessories and Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Altadis Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great sampler
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Arturo Saldana in California on November 05, 2018

Great cigars in the perfect size.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ sampler by Altadis
for AJ Sampler By Altadis
by Mark Cunningham in 1020 Castlewood Dr on September 19, 2018

THE Montecristo by AJ was superb. Flawless construction with cool burn. Spicy mix of AJ and Montecristo s tobacco results in a Flavor bomb of a cigar very full bodied, The Maduro cigar that was part of the sampler didn t know what it wanted to be. Haven t fired up the H Upmann yet. We ll see.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Ray Matthews in Glen rose texas on August 28, 2018

All of these cigars are excellent in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Value!
for Romeo y Julieta Inferno Lighter
by Sean in Colorado Springs on August 12, 2018

What a great value!

... read more
5.0 stars
Two excellent cigars and a great way to share
for House Of Romeo 10 Toro Sampler
by Bill VanIwaarden in St. Louis, MO on December 06, 2017

I bought these on a whim, R&J are the first cigars I enjoyed when I started smoking some 15 years ago. I opened them up for a night around the fire pit with some friends and everyone of us agreed they were excellent. Smooth with a little pepper, solid construction with good draw, well thought out flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.
for Altadis Dominican Toro Sampler
by Thomas Kain in Portland, Oregon on August 21, 2017

Picked these up for a bachelor party, a good sampler for the price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great sampler
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Kevin T Malizia in CT on November 07, 2018

All a little different but all good in the right way. Smoked clean with a good consistent draw and taste

... read more
4.0 stars
Cigars were fresh
for Altadis Dominican Lover's Samp
by Paul in Massapequa New york on September 04, 2018

excellent package

... read more
4.0 stars
Montecristo
for Montecristo Super Sampler
by Curt in St louis on May 14, 2018

A good value,perfect golf cigar

... read more
3.0 stars
Love the cigars for the most part
for Montecristo Lover's Pack Assor
by John Lombardi in Georgetown, Texas on July 17, 2019

2 of the cigars wouldn?t stay lit and were hard to draw. I would only order again if the price was right. Montecristo white is my favorite

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.