Cigar Deals!Offer

Altadis Dominican Lover's Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Casper in Orlando on June 12, 2019

This is one of my go-to cigars. It is very smooth with delicate but consistent flavors all the way through the cigar,. Never gets bitter or too spicy near the end. I think this a perfect cigar for beginners who still want a relatively high end cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Jerry Schaefer in IL on April 27, 2019

As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Casper in Orlando on June 12, 2019

This is one of my go-to cigars. It is very smooth with delicate but consistent flavors all the way through the cigar,. Never gets bitter or too spicy near the end. I think this a perfect cigar for beginners who still want a relatively high end cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Jerry Schaefer in IL on April 27, 2019

As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for H. Upmann Banker Annuity
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on April 03, 2019

Liked everything about this smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice mild smooth cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion No. 3
by Paul N in Vancouver, WA on October 03, 2018

Warning...You may enjoy this cigar as much as I do. I didn t want it to end. So, I smoked 3 back to back to back each to 1 inch nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Juliets Reserva Real Toro Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Pierre Wilkins in Kansas on August 30, 2018

Awesome Cigat

... read more
5.0 stars
I had one a week ago the tease was awesome ,I will be getting a box of these
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Reggie Moses in Indian Trail NC on May 27, 2018

I had one a week ago the tease was awesome , I will be getting a box of these

... read more
5.0 stars
Light Body Full Flavor
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Ronnie J in Dayton Ohio on May 07, 2018

For a light bodied stick they have a ton of flavor, I wasnt too impressed at first light but about a third of the way in the cigar really started to impress me. Definitely a go-to.

... read more
5.0 stars
A real delight!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by William in GA on March 12, 2018

I bought a single a while ago and it was fantastic. The flavor was up front the whole time. I enjoyed the aftertaste most, it gives an even earthy-tobacco flavor on the exhale.Definitely gonna get more soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Probably my most smoked cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Phil in Huntington on August 02, 2015

Love these cigars, will say its in my top 3 go to sticks.....love them! Just finished a churchill and want to light another right away.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable!
for H. Upmann Banker Annuity
by Ross in New Jersey on December 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Very good medium bodied smoke. Full of flavor and consistent from start to finish with an excellent burn throughout. Very creamy with a very good draw and lots of smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.