Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Altadis Honduran Toro Sampler Reviews

Altadis Accessories and Samplers Altadis Honduran Toro - CI-ALT-HTORO4 - 400
4.0 stars

81 Altadis Honduran Toro Sampler Reviews

91% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Just a great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gerber in CA on March 10, 2022

Absolutely perfect cigar for golfing. Good flavor without being too strong and always burns perfectly with minimum relights. Also perfect if you have a friend that is not experienced and wants to smoke a cigar with you.

... read more
2.0 stars
Good cigar, bad company
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by Dan G. in MI on February 10, 2022

Good tasting and well made cigar. But with a little research the company that now owns this and most of the other non Cuban brands is owned by China. Nothing special enough about them to sacrifice my dignity and morals for them, the new modern branding is pretty ridiculous too. Sticking only with family owned brands that keep their historic look. Won’t buy anything from Altadis or Habanos again and very disappointed with Imperial Brands for selling out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Just a great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gerber in CA on March 10, 2022

Absolutely perfect cigar for golfing. Good flavor without being too strong and always burns perfectly with minimum relights. Also perfect if you have a friend that is not experienced and wants to smoke a cigar with you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great ordered 4th box
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by William P Hudson in OK on November 09, 2021

Great medium cigar, even Burn, little spice good overall

... read more
5.0 stars
Great every day smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Randy Dillard in 1125 Shetland Drive on September 08, 2021

Great every day smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Just a great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gerber in CA on March 30, 2021

Great golf cigar and something you can share with your buddies and not worry about it being too much for them. Always great quality, great draw and satisfying.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Toro
by jose bueno in new jersey on February 08, 2021

????????

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo y Julieta Toro
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Donald Santello in Westport, Connecticut on January 27, 2021

Excellent smoke, smooth and relaxing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top notch
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Steven Sepaniak in NY on November 24, 2020

Excellent quality Romeo! Easy draw, perfect burn and a nice mellow smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great price
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Toro
by John J Baribault in NV on October 29, 2020

excellent quality cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Hall in Ottawa IL on October 14, 2020

There’s a lot to like about this cigar, from it’s clean draw and full peppery smoke, to it’s reasonable price, it has a lot going for it. I guess I would expect nothing less from R & J. There are many reasons to keep a few of these in the humidor, and one not to. I don’t like the the packaging with all the bands and wrapper. I’ve found the best way to get at this cigar is to slide the entire packaging off in one fell swoop, rather than trying to take it off in layers, but when I do I often damage the wrapper leaf. I wish R & J would abandon the white sleeve.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavor. My new favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Fantastic! in Wisconsin on July 07, 2020

I am new to collecting varieties of cigars but I have smoked them for quite some time. The first time I lit one of these up I noticed the flavor right away. I had a few friends try some as well recently and we all loved them. My new favorite for sure!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.