I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ambrosia Nectar Reviews

91 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in South Carolina on August 8, 2011
Verified purchase

OK, this is not your average cigar. Drew Estate uses fine tobacco but they do something different here. I LOVE mild cigars - not too big on flavors because all the guys make fun of me but I LOVE this cigar. I love the Diamond Crown Connecticut and Montecristo White but this Drew Estate Cigar has me HOOKED! I like to try everything twice before commenting and I love this one.

1 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ambrosia Nectar 5 Pack
by in manteca.Ca. on February 24, 2015

I love these cigars, very smooth, sweet mixed with nice spices, perfect for golf, fishing, or just lounging.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Nectar
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
98 consumer rating
A FAVORITE!!
by Greg in Ephrata, PA on January 01, 2013

I LOVE this cigar! It is one of two I purchase by the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Kim in South Carolina on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

OK, this is not your average cigar. Drew Estate uses fine tobacco but they do something different here. I LOVE mild cigars - not too big on flavors because all the guys make fun of me but I LOVE this cigar. I love the Diamond Crown Connecticut and Montecristo White but this Drew Estate Cigar has me HOOKED! I like to try everything twice before commenting and I love this one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Ray in manteca.Ca. on February 24, 2015

I love these cigars, very smooth, sweet mixed with nice spices, perfect for golf, fishing, or just lounging.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Excellent smoke
by John in Nashville on March 22, 2014

These are an excellent smoke and the infusion flavor is subtle. I m tired of seeing these boorish reviews from some folks who are derisive about these and other infused Drew Estates cigars. If you don t like this style, don t freaking buy it. Anyone I ve ever shared these with love them. Enough with your stupid comments....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Won't Purchase Again
by Chris B in Georgia on December 02, 2013

I bought three of these... The first two kinda fell apart. While I didn't mind the flavor, there's SO many better cigars out there it's not not worth a repurchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar!
by Joev in Arlington Tn on June 30, 2010

This cigar is possibly one of my favorites. It has a smoth flavor, and a nice easy draw. I recamend it to anyone. It also had a nice sweet taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Something is not quite right here ...
by Kenn in Cedarburg on August 02, 2008

I enjoy a wide variety of the Drew Estates flavorings, but this cigar tastes like children's chewable vitamins ... seriously ..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not a cigar
by Joe in Ocean City, MD on March 06, 2008

My son and his friends like these sticks but I would pick something out of a box at the supermarket before spending a dime on these. The flavors all have appropriate uses as tea, on ham and in baking. No cigar smoke. They really stink up the place for real smokers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Sweet
by Mike in California on August 26, 2005

If you have a sweet tooth - this cigar is for you. The cigar was too soft - I thought it might be too wet - it is wrapped loosely. It was really sweet. The flavor was there - I just didn't enjoy it. So far, Spice is the way to go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
my favorite
by blake in michigan on September 08, 2004

i enjoy quite a few of drew estate products, but the ambrosia line is hands down my favorite, and the nectar is my favorite cigar overall. the nectar has a mild, smooth herbal tea flavor, and draws fairly easily. i always have people ask me what i'm smoking and get many compliments in public. when you're done, you have no harsh cigar taste in your mouth. i would recommend this cigar to anyone, and i have in fact gotten a few of my friends hooked on the nectar. i must also add that drew estate does not use short filler, nor are they machine made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.