I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Ambrosia Spice Reviews

85 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
It was an amazing Cigar
for Ambrosia Spice
by in on March 14, 2014

I am a big fan of Drew Estate. Until I tried this one the Liga Privada was my favorite one until i tired this one. It had an amazing aroma and the taste lasted from beginning to end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Spice
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
95 consumer rating
It was an amazing Cigar
by in on March 14, 2014

I am a big fan of Drew Estate. Until I tried this one the Liga Privada was my favorite one until i tired this one. It had an amazing aroma and the taste lasted from beginning to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
well made and worth it
by dcmoore in arizona on January 05, 2012
Verified purchase

best of the ambrosia; great spice and interesting

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If you like the Acids, try these
by Doug B in Springfield Mo. on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like the Acids I can suggest these, I enjoyed them. If, however, you prefer a more traditional flavor these are probably not for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Enjoyable all the way to the nub
by Brad in Circle Pines on October 18, 2013

Received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. It has a very sweet aroma and great taste. My wife noticed at had a hint of clove. I was a fairly good draw - just a little uneven burn but I would definitely recommend this smoke for those who like a sweeter smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
Love it, wish it came in a nub
by Jason in Brighton on May 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor, decent burn and draw. Be sure to not cut to much into it, I like it becuase I can easily use my teeth to bite the right amount for the perfect draw. One to definitely keep on the moist side. I wish these came in a nub version for the times when I only have a few minutes to spare. Love it for what it is. It s a great smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
leaves a little to be desired
by rseaman in canastota,ny on January 21, 2010
Verified purchase

construction was horrendous and flavor doesn't last. not as good as the acids.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
85 consumer rating
Spice Cake in a Cigar
by RoqDawg in Vallejo, CA on March 11, 2006

Wow, when I first unwrapped the Ambrosia Spice the aroma was wonderful. When I let up and took the first few draws it was fantastic. The aroma and taste of the spices were just amazing. I could imagine Grandma baking treats in the kitchen while I enjoyed this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
77 consumer rating
Great
by Mike in California on August 26, 2005

This cigar has great hits of flavor and just tastes awesome. I couldn't wait to take another hit - it just tastes awesome. Tons of smoke and flavor. Can't go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
30
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
expected a little more...
by Aaron in Rochester, mn on December 23, 2012

Draw was less than perfect for the first 1/3 but filled out to the end. The burn was uneven... received this in a sampler and will be giving these to my buddies in the future...this one was a 6 out of 10.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Well done
by j'mo in Missouri on September 04, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a very good smoke. Lots of flavor, nice easy draw, good burn and well made. You gotta try this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.