I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Ambrosia Triple Corona Reviews

92 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
disappointing & boring
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in on January 5, 2012
Verified purchase

well built but boring; prefer the spice

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in West Virginia on November 27, 2013

Good sweet taste Good Draw Nice Appearance Good Burn not even but Ok

0 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Triple Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
81 consumer rating
disappointing & boring
by dcmoore in on January 05, 2012
Verified purchase

well built but boring; prefer the spice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Good Cigar
by steve in West Virginia on November 27, 2013

Good sweet taste Good Draw Nice Appearance Good Burn not even but Ok

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great cigar smooth, great taste
by Luis in Chicago, Ill on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar by a co-worker. I have been trying to find a good cigar ever since they stop making the Kaluha brand cigars. I've found my New cigar. I would highly recommend it to my friends and any one else who likes acid cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not that bad
by Steven in Toms River NJ on April 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Bruce I ve been smoking cigars for 37years and if you think this is th worst you havent smoked many cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
VOTED "WORST CIGAR EVER MADE"
by BRUCE F. BARNJUM in OH on July 10, 2007
Verified purchase

THIS IS AN EMBARRASSMENT TO THE CIGAR INDUSTRY. I HAVE BEEN SMOKING CIGARS FOR 31 YEARS AND THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST ......I CAN'T EVEN CALL THIS A CIGAR.......TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
OK
by Mike in California on July 05, 2005

Taste was pretty good - like sweet potpouri - till about half-way through - then it went south. The construction is soft and the tobacco quality seemed low. I wouldn't get it again - Spice was much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Quantity over quality
by Mike in Saylorsburg, PA on March 22, 2005
Verified purchase

The contruction of this cigar was a bit disappointing with a rough burn and a hard draw. The taste and the aroma was very enjoyable however.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.