Cigar Deals!Offer

Ambrosia Triple Corona Reviews

81rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 rated
disappointing & boring
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by on January 5, 2012
Verified purchase

well built but boring; prefer the spice

0 0
most recent review
NR
Good Cigar
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in West Virginia on November 27, 2013

Good sweet taste Good Draw Nice Appearance Good Burn not even but Ok

0 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Triple Corona
81rated
disappointing & boring
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by dcmoore in on January 05, 2012
Verified purchase

well built but boring; prefer the spice

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Good Cigar
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by steve in West Virginia on November 27, 2013

Good sweet taste Good Draw Nice Appearance Good Burn not even but Ok

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great cigar smooth, great taste
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by Luis in Chicago, Ill on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar by a co-worker. I have been trying to find a good cigar ever since they stop making the Kaluha brand cigars. I've found my New cigar. I would highly recommend it to my friends and any one else who likes acid cigars.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Not that bad
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by Steven in Toms River NJ on April 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Bruce I ve been smoking cigars for 37years and if you think this is th worst you havent smoked many cigars

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
VOTED "WORST CIGAR EVER MADE"
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by BRUCE F. BARNJUM in OH on July 10, 2007
Verified purchase

THIS IS AN EMBARRASSMENT TO THE CIGAR INDUSTRY. I HAVE BEEN SMOKING CIGARS FOR 31 YEARS AND THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST ......I CAN'T EVEN CALL THIS A CIGAR.......TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
OK
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by Mike in California on July 05, 2005

Taste was pretty good - like sweet potpouri - till about half-way through - then it went south. The construction is soft and the tobacco quality seemed low. I wouldn't get it again - Spice was much better.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Quantity over quality
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by Mike in Saylorsburg, PA on March 22, 2005
Verified purchase

The contruction of this cigar was a bit disappointing with a rough burn and a hard draw. The taste and the aroma was very enjoyable however.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.