I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Amilcar Perez Castro Reviews

87 consumer rating
33 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Amilcar Perez Castro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Amilcar Perez Castro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Buy them, age them 6 months, and you will love the results
for Amilcar Perez Castro Robusto 5 Pack
by in Pa on July 31, 2015

A favourite hidden famous gem. Age them 6 - 12 months and then enjoy. Dont trust the palate of anyone who has properly aged them. Among the best smoke for cost anywhere.

0 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
Gotta bit of a punch to 'em
for
by in Clevelan on August 31, 2011

And I don't really mean that in a good way. The last half tasted like straight kerosene. Maybe I'll let the rest of them mellow for a few months. Also, went out on me twice, and then tunneled.

0 0
recommended for you based on Amilcar Perez Castro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 33
100 consumer rating
Buy them, age them 6 months, and you will love the results
by uncle_keezus in Pa on July 31, 2015

A favourite hidden famous gem. Age them 6 - 12 months and then enjoy. Dont trust the palate of anyone who has properly aged them. Among the best smoke for cost anywhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Good cigar. Worth a try
by Anthony in California on October 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste, draw, burn etc. was perfect. No issues and good smoke that was labeled as full but more like a medium in strength. If you like maduro's this one is worth a shot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Best of the best
by Mark in California on November 14, 2011

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked, period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Thanks Mr. Castro!
by Denis in Novosibirsk, Russia on May 25, 2014

I won t write about taste, a smell, construction, these cigars - all this is excellent. At these cigars only one shortcoming - their price doesn t emphasize their advantages. And if you doubt to buy them or not, I will tell you so: These cigars always will be by the way in your hyumidor. Once again thanks Mr. Castro for your talent. It is a pity to me that laws in Russia don t allow to order by mail these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
mmm
by Ian in Columbus on October 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I rather enjoyed these. I bought a 5 pack at discount price. My buddy and I sat back and lit them up. They are definitely worth trying. Very well constructed. Lovely draw and flavor. Give them a whirl. The only cigar disappointment I have had from Amilcar is the Next generation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Fantastic value
by KBrown in Spring, TX on December 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a 5-pack and a box of 20 of these and I'm getting more. They have a rare construction issue here and there and sometimes uneven burn but no draw problems whatsoever and they are so damn tasty that trumps everything. If you like a good strong full-bodied smoke with loads of complexity and appealing aroma at a value price than this is your cigar. I actually hesitate to recommend them because I want them all to myself at the great prices I can currently get them for!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Very nice
by Ian in Columbus on October 01, 2011

Chocolate and very light black cherry. I rather like this cigar. It has a deep chocolate scent. Leaves a very rapidly dissipating after taste of black cherry and wood. I would recommend getting this. The band pulled a bit of the wrapper off on me but hopefully that was just the first one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Delicious down to the nub!
by Michael in Los Angeles on May 05, 2013

Pleasantly surprised by this cigar. Got it in a sampler pack, and was surprised by the great flavor, and consistency. I rarely smoke a cigar all the way to the nub, but this was the exception so far!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Great cigar!
by Tommy in Indiana on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't smoke a lot of cigars in this price range for a reason,however,got this one in a sampler and I must say it was REALLY good!I like the APC every bit as much as boxes I pay double for.Just picked up a box. Thanks Famous, you guys Rock!!! Keep the samplers coming.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Smoked it to the nub
by Robert in Boise on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Really enjoyed these. Smooth and creamy to the finish. Great deal on the box too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 33
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.