Amilcar Perez Castro Toro Reviews

94 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Thanks Mr. Castro!
for Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
by in Novosibirsk, Russia on May 25, 2014

I won t write about taste, a smell, construction, these cigars - all this is excellent. At these cigars only one shortcoming - their price doesn t emphasize their advantages. And if you doubt to buy them or not, I will tell you so: These cigars always will be by the way in your hyumidor. Once again thanks Mr. Castro for your talent. It is a pity to me that laws in Russia don t allow to order by mail these cigars.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Very well constructed and taste just fine.
for
by in Wisconsin on August 13, 2014

I don't know why I bought these, most likely an auction bargain They are well constructed, taste good, and need fewer touch-ups than far more costly cigars. At this price, I smoke them in my windy convertible, where I don't want to risk a Padron. I hate to say good things about the APCs because I want them to they stay cheap.

0 0
recommended for you based on Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
98 consumer rating
Thanks Mr. Castro!
for Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
by Denis in Novosibirsk, Russia on May 25, 2014

I won t write about taste, a smell, construction, these cigars - all this is excellent. At these cigars only one shortcoming - their price doesn t emphasize their advantages. And if you doubt to buy them or not, I will tell you so: These cigars always will be by the way in your hyumidor. Once again thanks Mr. Castro for your talent. It is a pity to me that laws in Russia don t allow to order by mail these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Fantastic value
for Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
by KBrown in Spring, TX on December 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a 5-pack and a box of 20 of these and I'm getting more. They have a rare construction issue here and there and sometimes uneven burn but no draw problems whatsoever and they are so damn tasty that trumps everything. If you like a good strong full-bodied smoke with loads of complexity and appealing aroma at a value price than this is your cigar. I actually hesitate to recommend them because I want them all to myself at the great prices I can currently get them for!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Very well constructed and taste just fine.
for
by Mark in Wisconsin on August 13, 2014

I don't know why I bought these, most likely an auction bargain They are well constructed, taste good, and need fewer touch-ups than far more costly cigars. At this price, I smoke them in my windy convertible, where I don't want to risk a Padron. I hate to say good things about the APCs because I want them to they stay cheap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A $7 smoke for just $3.50!
for Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
by Leigh in Central Illinois on April 08, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a smooth full-bodied smoke that compares with those that are twice the price. The APC is well-made with an easy draw. And this is one cigar you can smoke down to the point that one more puff will burn your lips. However, the burn can be a little uneven from time to time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not a bad smoke
for Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
by Jack in Sonoma on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Solid stick, straight burn, stays lit tasty wrapper ....but just a smoke, nothing to write home about, leaves you wondering why.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Strong but good
for Amilcar Perez Castro Toro
by Zach S in Salt Lake City, UT on October 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked up a few boxes and tried one right after I got home from the office. The mistake I made was trying this stick before I had eaten anything. Very good flavorful cigar but wow it does pack a punch. If you want a full flavor cigar it is a good buy. If you are a medium to mild guy I would stay clear of this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.