Cigar Deals!Offer

Angry Monks Reviews

75rated
16 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
64
Draw
71
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
67
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Great
for Angry Monks
by in SC on March 26, 2018

Great smokes for the money

2 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Look elsewhere for cheap sticks
for Angry Monks
by in Houston, TX on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I was looking for an everyday smoke and had expectations set low due to price. These cigars didn't even meet my low expectations. Tasted like hay - half of them because I threw the other half away. Left in my humi for about a month and they were still horrible. Burn was not bad, somewhat even. Taste was terrible and the draw was very loose. Felt soft too. There are other options for under $2 a stick you should consider.

7 10
Recommended for you based on Angry Monks
100rated
Great for the price
for Angry Monks
by Ruben T in Fairburn Ga on June 12, 2017

For my budget ECR are a prayer come true. I am new to smoking Churchill size cigars 6 mo and I m still learning the ins and outs. I would much rather learn on an ECR than a 3 dollar or higher priced cigar. I don t have anything at this time bad to say about Angry Monks. I like the taste, construction, and appearance. The burn, draw and consistency are a bit different cigar to cigar. I order enough to qualify for one of the free promos offered, I use the promo to order higher priced Churchill to compare them to the Angry Monks. For me price is everything and for now Angry Monks are my choice. I hope Famous Smoke Shop will continue to stock and sell ECR cigars.

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great
for Angry Monks
by Dennis Stahley in SC on March 26, 2018

Great smokes for the money

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
good cigar
for Angry Monks
by daniel Cannon in Michigan on April 26, 2018

very good, everyone say for the price. I have had more expensive and not as good,

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
thought was smoking a higher end stick
for Angry Monks
by bill b the re agent in mahopac ny on July 07, 2013

this was an awesome stick for money. thought i was smoking a a higher end stick. got it in 20 sampler pack. it came to me very soft so put in humador and was gettting firmer. good value. was gonna order bundle of these but on back order and that should tell you something.

... read more
1317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
nice smoke
for Angry Monks
by puro-ghost71 in texas on October 18, 2017

these are good when you have family over and your wanting to share a nice smoke with everyone.

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Good everyday smoke
for Angry Monks
by Stan in Colorado on June 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I was surprised by these. A cheap smoke with an oddball name will usually be crap. But these burned well, had a nice strong flavor. Definitely a good value!

... read more
1517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
84rated
Good value
for Angry Monks
by Jerry stafford in Va on June 20, 2018

Ordered this cigar for the price but was really surprised at the good flavor. Smooth, mellow smoke. Construction was a little ?loose? but burned great and drew very well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
my go to cigar
for Angry Monks
by mike in crys, iltal lake on June 14, 2018

a bit of acquired taste and I acquired the taste. Walking the dog or reading, an hour s delight

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
First time buyer
for Angry Monks
by Reggie in Washington DC on June 01, 2018

They were good. Of course I prefer a more bolder cigar. I basically order the cheapest cigar to see how they would be packaged and shipped. I must admit although the cigar was a cheap smoke I was well pleased

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
East Coast Baby!
for Angry Monks
by anthony in kentucky on April 05, 2018

I am all about value and this has it. I have smoke a lot of budget sticks and this one is probably my favorite. I bought a 5 pack and smoked them all. it acts like an ordinary cigar with good flavor. I would buy it again.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.