Cigar Deals!Offer

Anodized Double Blade Cutter Reviews

80rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 rated
Poorly made not sharp at all
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in WV on March 16, 2017

No I don t recommend ??????

0 0
recommended for you based on Anodized Double Blade Cutter
80rated
Poorly made not sharp at all
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by JVC in WV on March 16, 2017

No I don t recommend ??????

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
Would not get again
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by Randy in on November 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I may have gotten a dud but mine just rips does not cut clean i have a $2 cutter that does a better job

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Awkward to use...
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by jetdrvr in Central; Florida on May 19, 2012
Verified purchase

As the heading suggests, it is difficult to find the proper grip on this thing to make an even cut. So far, I have pinched a hole in one finger and a blood blister in my palm. Beats using the scissors on my Swiss Knife, but not by much.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Sturdy and works well
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by jetdrvr in Central Florida on April 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Does good duty. Strongly constructed and effective.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
do not buy
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by John in Texas on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

broke on the third use

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Great cutter with modern ring size
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by Scotty in Delaware on February 16, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked this up on my last order because I liked the style of it and the simplicity of it. Thankfully, the cutting acting is very good, and it has been able to cut any sized cigar I've put through it thus far. It has that nice elegantly intimidating look about it, and while it may not be that thin to keep in a slim wallet, it is very easily pocketable. Well worth the money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Poorly Designed
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by David in North Carolina Mountains on April 30, 2010
Verified purchase

When my Xikar and Grip both died on the same day, I grabbed one of these for cheap at auction. Nice looking cutter, compact size, seems well made, and then I tried to actually cut a cigar with it. The one I received doesn?t cut, it chops and smashes. Seems the moving blade is very dull, while the fixed blade is very sharp. When you try to make a cut, the dull moving blade, instead of making a cut, just pushes the cigar against the tiny, sharp bottom blade, resulting in a smashed stick. Even if the moving blade was sharp, I think this thing would still end up smashing sticks, as the fixed blade is way too small for this cutter to work properly (compare it to the properly designed Xikar Slim, which I think this manufacturer unsuccessfully attempted to copy).

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Works up to 56....
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by Ben in OH on September 19, 2009
Verified purchase

This cutter works great taking the caps off of 56 ring gauge cigars, and OK for 60's. But it won't cut 56's or bigger in half, if you'd need to. Otherwise, it works great and you don't notice it in your pocket.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.