I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Antano 1970 Churchill Reviews

92 consumer rating
10 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
from nicaragua with
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in on September 23, 2011

just paired this with a very large helping of espresso. a match made in heaven! the only knock on it might be that it didn't hold it's ash as long as some cigars. I'll forgive it for that tiny shortcoming though.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste.
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Oakland on May 28, 2009

I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Antano 1970 Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
97 consumer rating
from nicaragua with
by unclesnipe in on September 23, 2011

just paired this with a very large helping of espresso. a match made in heaven! the only knock on it might be that it didn't hold it's ash as long as some cigars. I'll forgive it for that tiny shortcoming though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My Sunday smoke
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
superb full bodied cigar
by Ralph J Cipriani in Harrison, NY on August 02, 2005
Verified purchase

a well made tasty full bodied cigar that's not harsh. Burns well, consistently. Highly recommend this fairly priced cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Power and Taste
by Chris in Oregon on February 06, 2012

Just finished a 5 pack. Good dark flavors and a lot of power. One of my top 5 cigars of 2011.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Fooled on This One
by Gary O in Virginia on March 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste.
by John in Oakland on May 28, 2009

I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
70
fabulous, delicious,scrumptous!!
by damien in new york on September 08, 2010
Verified purchase

what other adjectives can you use to describe this delectable cigar?? it really is smooth and tasty until the very end. my uncle sells BMW's and one of his client's gave him one. fortunately for me, my uncle only enjoys mild bodied cigars. when i started smoking this, i said that i must get these as soon as possible. thanks again rich, i love 'ya.

8 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
My Sunday smoke
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love 'Em
by Dan in Massachusetts on September 23, 2008

Great tasting,strong cigar. What's not to love? I always have them on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Make sure you're sitting down for this one!
by Scott in Champaign,IL on July 01, 2004

Started off a little mild and about half way through it about knocked me down. Very peppery flavor. I had trouble keeping it lit but it was overall an excellent cigar. Can't believe the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.