I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Antonio Y Cleopatra Reviews

75 consumer rating
59 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
72
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
77
Burn
76
Buy Antonio Y Cleopatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Antonio Y Cleopatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
A good average quality cigar
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers (6)
by in TN on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

I used to smoke A%26C Sabers back in the day, so thought I d try these. Think I prefer a Mac Court better but these are not bad for a change. A good every day smoke and the price is right.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
nice and mild
for
by in PA, USA on November 14, 2006
Verified purchase

This may actually be a cigar that is actually as mild as it is supposed to be. Gentle aroma, and a mild, relatively low bitterness smoke. Those who like robust flavor will be disappointed, but those who like less bitterness may like this.

0 0
recommended for you based on Antonio Y Cleopatra
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 59
100 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
by charles in Sound Beach LI. NY. on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Good clean smoke burns good and you can put it down take a break and light it back up and it tastes good,a good smoke for the price. This is my favorite cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
very very good
by ken in pawtucket RI on April 06, 2012

smoke these all the time.love all ayc cigars. saving for a box or 2

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Great for the money!!
by Josh in Kentucky on December 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with these, will definitely be purchasing these again!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Absolutely Fantastic
by Steven in Arizona on October 29, 2010
Verified purchase

When you hear about the cigar that is better than a Backwoods they mean the straight up regular tobacco flavor. I've never found a cigar that was better than the Honey Berry flavor Backwoods had until this little cigar. On top of the better flavor you don't have to deal with the leaves falling apart on you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Best Small Cigar!
by in on September 01, 2011
Verified purchase

For honeyberry cigars these are the best along side of backwoods and i rate these higher because of backwoods drop in quality

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great little smoke on a short break!
by Keith in S.C. on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

These have a nice smooth taste with a hint of sweetness and put out a nice berry aroma that wont bother others. Over all nice, a more refined smoke companion to the rustic BackWoods honey berry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Not bad at all
by Darren in Mesquite TX on December 18, 2013

Found a box of 50 at my local Walmart reduced, I smoke a lot of Gurkha and was a little dubious, Tried a couple this afternoon and was VERY pleasantly surprised sturdy construction burns evenly and a pleasant taste with no bitter aftertaste commonly found in some of the other brands

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
great and inexpensive
by carol in oklahoma on March 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm naturally a bit of a snob so I got a single on a lark. It was splendid. Just as nice as a cordial sized Ashton might be better. I liked it more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Best cigar I ever smoked!
by Ed in Nazareth, PA on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Taste and aroma is consistant, no after taste. For a cigar rated above 90 they can't keep enough of them in the store and consequently we have to wait which is not good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Like the Website
by Anthony in New York N.Y. on September 03, 2011
Verified purchase

Looking for a little smoke I've used for a long time 10 or more yrs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 59
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.