Cigar Deals!Offer

Antonio y Cleopatra Reviews

80rated
95 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
75
Consistency
72
Appearance
75
Burn
76
Buy Antonio y Cleopatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Antonio y Cleopatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
very very good
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Smooth
by in pawtucket RI on April 6, 2012

smoke these all the time.love all ayc cigars. saving for a box or 2

16 9
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Antonio grenadiers
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Lowell,in on September 4, 2018

The ends of the cigars that goes in your mouth are not all wrapped the same,at least half the box comes apart and pieces of the cigar get your mouth all the time.I have noticed when I buy cigars other places it s different.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Antonio y Cleopatra
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
Happy with Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadier Natural Cigars.
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Paulette Perkins in Arcadia Florida on August 03, 2018

We order cigars every month. Hardly ever have a cigar that doesn t rate a 100 in all categories!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AGAIN NO PROBLEMS
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by robert oneil in fairfax station va on January 29, 2018

Good cigar and good taste. Wife even likes them the smell

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
received my order in a timely manner
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Smooth
by bob oneil in fairfax station on January 24, 2018

this reorder came on a good time

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT SMOKE
for Anton & Cleo Grenadier Lt (6)
by charles in Sound Beach LI. NY. on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Good clean smoke burns good and you can put it down take a break and light it back up and it tastes good,a good smoke for the price. This is my favorite cigar

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
I smoke Antonio Cleopatra Grenadiers
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Paul Charapata in Hoffman Estates, IL on July 28, 2018

These cigars are a nice 20 to 30minute leisurely smoke and are very smooth and enjoyable.I have been purchasing these cigars for the past 8 years and will continue to do so.I also have given friends and acquaintances samples and everyone enjoyed them as well.I also have given them yourthe on line website in the event they would want to purchase them for themselves.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
very very good
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Smooth
by ken in pawtucket RI on April 06, 2012

smoke these all the time.love all ayc cigars. saving for a box or 2

... read more
169
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great for the money!!
for A Y C Wise Guy Honey Bery (10)
by Josh in Kentucky on December 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with these, will definitely be purchasing these again!!!

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Absolutely Fantastic
for A Y C Wise Guy Honey Bery (10)
by Steven in Arizona on October 29, 2010
Verified purchase

When you hear about the cigar that is better than a Backwoods they mean the straight up regular tobacco flavor. I've never found a cigar that was better than the Honey Berry flavor Backwoods had until this little cigar. On top of the better flavor you don't have to deal with the leaves falling apart on you.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Smooth
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Leonard Guerrero in TX on December 04, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent!
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark 5/6
by Benjamin Wright in CA on August 01, 2018

This is by far the best machine made cigar I have ever had! I m assuming it s machine made even though it has a natural leaf wrapper. They re a little gnarly looking. Great tobacco flavor and mild. Nice even burn. Lots of smoke. I clip the tip before smoking because of the small draw hole. The package says these have been around since 1888 and I know why! They re great!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.