Cigar Deals!Offer

Antonio y Cleopatra Reviews

3.0 stars
72 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Antonio y Cleopatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Antonio y Cleopatra Cigars.
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Leonard Guerrero in TX on December 04, 2018

Good ??

... read more
5.0 stars
AyC is my favorite every day cigar. The Grenadier Panatela s are great, but the corona are the best. unfortunately I can t get them at Famous Smoke Shop
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Yrral Draw in Houston, MO on October 18, 2018

Best for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Steve Shanok in 1771 Mission Hills Rd aptt 510 Northbrook , Illinois 60062 on September 10, 2018

When I have that revered half hour out on my balcony, with newspaper in hand, I double the pleasurewhen I can light up my AyC Natural Dark Grenadiers......so smooth, mild, and tasteful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Happy with Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadier Natural Cigars.
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Paulette Perkins in Arcadia Florida on August 03, 2018

We order cigars every month. Hardly ever have a cigar that doesn t rate a 100 in all categories!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark 5/6
by Benjamin Wright in CA on August 01, 2018

This is by far the best machine made cigar I have ever had! I m assuming it s machine made even though it has a natural leaf wrapper. They re a little gnarly looking. Great tobacco flavor and mild. Nice even burn. Lots of smoke. I clip the tip before smoking because of the small draw hole. The package says these have been around since 1888 and I know why! They re great!

... read more
5.0 stars
I smoke Antonio Cleopatra Grenadiers
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by Paul Charapata in Hoffman Estates, IL on July 28, 2018

These cigars are a nice 20 to 30minute leisurely smoke and are very smooth and enjoyable.I have been purchasing these cigars for the past 8 years and will continue to do so.I also have given friends and acquaintances samples and everyone enjoyed them as well.I also have given them yourthe on line website in the event they would want to purchase them for themselves.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke every time
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Smooth
by Russell Mauk in Biloxi, MS on July 26, 2018

I ve tried a number of daily smokes and without question Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers are the ones I can rely on for having a smooth flavor, easy draw and good construction every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
90
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Smooth
by J A TAYLOR in WICHITA, KS on July 20, 2018

These are by far my favorite smoke. I don t like cigarettes and I occasionally smoke a pipe, but these are wonderful cigars. Perfect for smoking on the back porch, fishing, working, etc. I imagine the consistency issue that has been discussed in previous reviews may exist, however I find each cigar a real joy to smoke. I enjoy the candela wrapper more than the dark wrapper - less harsh.

... read more
5.0 stars
A&C Grenadieers
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark 5/6
by Gene Hall in Nevada on May 26, 2018

A great cigar at a reasonable price.

... read more
5.0 stars
AGAIN NO PROBLEMS
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by robert oneil in fairfax station va on January 29, 2018

Good cigar and good taste. Wife even likes them the smell

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.