Artisan Honduran Reviews

Buy Artisan Honduran Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Honduran Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Well made cigar, in my opinion similar to a Garcia
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011

Nice cigar in my opinion similar to a Famous Anniversary Garcia Family Churchill great with a glass of Jack. Lots of smoke and tasty.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
They re okay
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by in Florida on June 26, 2015

Not the best I ve smoked, Not the worst either. I ve smoked about 10 so far, and all but 2 burned more quickly on one side than the other, yes I keep the in a humidor. The last couple fell apart in my mouth about 1/3 way through it. About what you d expect for the price I guess.

2 0
recommended for you based on Artisan Honduran
90consumerrating
OK.. enjoyed. Will likely get more
for Artisan Toro Hab.
by Mark Humphries in Tyler Texas on August 06, 2011

Just got these and had to try one. Very good natural tobacco flavor and draw on the first half. Burned a little uneven but worth the effort to fix. Finish was a little harsh. Just smoke it to the band and all will be fine. Will try another in about a month. My rating A-

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90consumerrating
Full of flavor
for Artisan Robusto Mad.
by Tony D. in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011
Verified purchase

Into my first box and I'm not disappointed with the taste good value for a winter smoke in the bush!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87consumerrating
Well made cigar, in my opinion similar to a Garcia
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Tony D. in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011

Nice cigar in my opinion similar to a Famous Anniversary Garcia Family Churchill great with a glass of Jack. Lots of smoke and tasty.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Great Value
for Artisan Robusto Mad.
by Anonymous in on January 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Definitely worth a try if you are looking for a good value to balance out all those expensive ones in your humidor, especially if you grab some from the auction!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73consumerrating
Good smoke
for Artisan Churchill Mad.
by Don in Va on April 01, 2012

This is a really descent smoke. i got 5 of them on the monster deal and plan to buy more..Smokes like a 5 dollar cigar..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
73consumerrating
Decent
for Artisan Churchill Mad.
by Chris in Oregon on June 09, 2011

Purchased a box on auction for half price. Have smoked a few and they are OK for $2 per stick. Some spice and little bit of dark chocolate early on. Turns into vegetal and pepper notes midway.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
71consumerrating
NOT TOO GOOD
for Artisan Toro Mad.
by Pete in NYC on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

This review is based on one smoke. The stick was only resting for a few days before smoking. The cigar did not burn evenly from start to finish. Needed repeated touch-ups. Also had a restricted draw from beginning to end. The draw became worse during the 2nd and 3rd third. Spicy and smoked hot. WILL RE-EVALUATE after smoking the remaining four (4) from the five (5) pack.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
66consumerrating
They re okay
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Don in Florida on June 26, 2015

Not the best I ve smoked, Not the worst either. I ve smoked about 10 so far, and all but 2 burned more quickly on one side than the other, yes I keep the in a humidor. The last couple fell apart in my mouth about 1/3 way through it. About what you d expect for the price I guess.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
disappointing
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by William in North Carolina on May 28, 2016

When I saw this was a Plasencia cigar, I had high hopes and was delighted to find them at a bargain price. The bargain turned out to be a pig in a poke, as we say in the South. Disagreeable taste that had an after taste that seemed almost chemical. Second one was not quite as bad as the first but no more of my money for this brand. Fine looking cigar that burned well, but the taste . . . calling it disappointing is being polite.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Not a 88 rated cigar
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by David in Arcadia, CA on March 25, 2016

Just got them today. The first two thirds of this cigar tasted like someone grabbed a bunch of leaves off a walnut tree outside their house and rolled them into a cigar. Bitterness with an acrid after taste. If you like spitting out big pieces of tobacco leaves this is your mouth this your cigar. I definitely would NOT recommend this cigar to a friend, an enemy maybe

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.