Artisan Honduran Reviews

76 consumer rating
10 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Buy Artisan Honduran Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Honduran Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
OK.. enjoyed. Will likely get more
for
by in Tyler Texas on August 6, 2011

Just got these and had to try one. Very good natural tobacco flavor and draw on the first half. Burned a little uneven but worth the effort to fix. Finish was a little harsh. Just smoke it to the band and all will be fine. Will try another in about a month. My rating A-

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
They re okay
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by in Florida on June 26, 2015

Not the best I ve smoked, Not the worst either. I ve smoked about 10 so far, and all but 2 burned more quickly on one side than the other, yes I keep the in a humidor. The last couple fell apart in my mouth about 1/3 way through it. About what you d expect for the price I guess.

1 0
recommended for you based on Artisan Honduran
90 consumer rating
OK.. enjoyed. Will likely get more
for
by Mark Humphries in Tyler Texas on August 06, 2011

Just got these and had to try one. Very good natural tobacco flavor and draw on the first half. Burned a little uneven but worth the effort to fix. Finish was a little harsh. Just smoke it to the band and all will be fine. Will try another in about a month. My rating A-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Full of flavor
for
by Tony D. in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011
Verified purchase

Into my first box and I'm not disappointed with the taste good value for a winter smoke in the bush!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Well made cigar, in my opinion similar to a Garcia
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Tony D. in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011

Nice cigar in my opinion similar to a Famous Anniversary Garcia Family Churchill great with a glass of Jack. Lots of smoke and tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great Value
for
by Anonymous in on January 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Definitely worth a try if you are looking for a good value to balance out all those expensive ones in your humidor, especially if you grab some from the auction!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
Good smoke
for
by Don in Va on April 01, 2012

This is a really descent smoke. i got 5 of them on the monster deal and plan to buy more..Smokes like a 5 dollar cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
Decent
for
by Chris in Oregon on June 09, 2011

Purchased a box on auction for half price. Have smoked a few and they are OK for $2 per stick. Some spice and little bit of dark chocolate early on. Turns into vegetal and pepper notes midway.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
71 consumer rating
NOT TOO GOOD
for
by Pete in NYC on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

This review is based on one smoke. The stick was only resting for a few days before smoking. The cigar did not burn evenly from start to finish. Needed repeated touch-ups. Also had a restricted draw from beginning to end. The draw became worse during the 2nd and 3rd third. Spicy and smoked hot. WILL RE-EVALUATE after smoking the remaining four (4) from the five (5) pack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
66 consumer rating
They re okay
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Don in Florida on June 26, 2015

Not the best I ve smoked, Not the worst either. I ve smoked about 10 so far, and all but 2 burned more quickly on one side than the other, yes I keep the in a humidor. The last couple fell apart in my mouth about 1/3 way through it. About what you d expect for the price I guess.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Nobody is posting so I'll do it
for
by Marty in Carrollton Ga on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Ok, for a smooth creamy Connecticut you can't go wrong. I love them and have never been dissatified with Any flavor Artisan flavor. I'm a frugal spender on smokes, and I have a good palate. I can tell ya what sucks, but I'd rather post a positive review. SooThe Habano Honduran is not a Medium it's a full, very spicy and strong. If you like the spicy characteristic of a Pepin then the Habano is for you. I hate to write this because I like my fine daily smokes to be less expensive , and I really don't want more competition on the auction, but famous has been straight with me , I'm being straight with you. I have paid much more for cigars that deliver much less. So in closing don't bid on these cigars... they suck? lol BUHO's they ain't.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very smooth
for
by Chris in Washington DC on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I picked up a 5 pack of these guys and have had 2 so far. They have a nice build, smooth complexion with no veins to be seen. It has an even burn and a nice creamy flavor, with a slight hint of nut. Enjoyed it. A solid cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.