Cigar Deals!Offer

Artisan Nicaraguan Reviews

82rated
53 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
73
Appearance
90
Burn
67
Buy Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Good smoke. Burned consistently with good taste.
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Robusto
by in Kansas City on January 29, 2018

As bad as this same cigar was in the Churchill..........it was equally as good in the the Robusto.

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Ok for a cheap cigar
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by in SE Iowa on December 10, 2017

I wasn’t disappointed for $1/cigar but the burn and consistency was lacking. Have had better for the same price.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Artisan Nicaraguan
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Good cigars, so says my husband. No cruticism here!
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by Georgia Lynn in Lexa, AR on September 27, 2018

Excellent cigars!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very nice surprise .
for Artisan Nic Conn Robusto
by Kevin Veling in North Highlands , Ca. on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar to round up an order to a nice even # . I was pleasantly surprised with this stick . For a Connecticut wrapped cigar it has a very nice spice to it . As I smoked it , the flavor profile built to a slightly stronger smoke , which i enjoyed , because I enjoy a stronger profile cigar . All in all a very nice stick .

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Smoke!
for Artisan Nic Maduro Robusto
by Dwayne in Rockmart GA on January 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Artisan Maduro is a wonderfully tasty cigar for a very good price! This cigar is very well made and the dark, oily Maduro wrapper is silky smooth. The draw was a little tight at first, and the smoke started out quite peppery, but after about 1/2" it really mellowed out and from there it just got better and better. The smoke was very thick and tasty from start to finish with a great (almost strong) coffee taste, hints of cocoa & spice, and a smooth mocha finish. This cigar is definitely worthy of a spot in my humidor!?

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A sure winner
for Artisan Nic Maduro Toro
by Lee in Phila Pa on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I have only been smoking cigars regularly for about a yr. ( not an expert ) I bought myself a new 50 count humidor and needed to fill it, I had no idea what to expect when I bought the Artisan in a deal with a bundle of FN5 for $87 but I went for it. Wow what a steal. the taste is full bodied sweet and creamy . The draw and burn were perfect, the construction flawless. I can't believe I got this lucky on a blind buy. Thanx Famous I will buy these again!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Awesome smoke
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by Nick in Illinois on June 11, 2016

This is one awesome stick for the price. The taste is nothing like I have tasted from cigars around the same price point. You cannot go wrong with picking some of these up.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Great value!
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by Dale in Michigan on September 07, 2017

Can t beat the value! A really good stick for the price!

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
excellant
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by GARY J AUSTIN in New York on October 04, 2018

beautiful burn and ash. I was shocked by the price and flavor. I m keeping them stocked in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Very nice
for Artisan Nic Conn Robusto
by Roger in GA on July 23, 2011

This is the first one I have smoked from a recently purchased test flight. This has got to be one of the most attractive cigars I have ever had. Its appearance was flawless and the taste was great. My only complaint: it seemed just a bit too mild for me.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
I really liked the quality and the price
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by javier ibarra in stockton ca on September 10, 2018

I really liked the quality and the price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Famous Vitolas Robusto Cigars
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Robusto
by John Ogle Warfield in Florida on August 01, 2018

The Vitolas Robusto seems to be well made and compares with much more expensive cigars. No, it may not compare to a thirty dollar cigar, but I have smoked many a $5-$10.00 cigars that tasted and smoked much worse. Cigars are like ART. Meaning they are both subjective to the opinion of who is viewing or smoking it. Frankly I find that when I am trying a new cigar for the first time I find myself to be very critical, and these were no different, but after I smoke a few they certainly seem to get better to me. Matter of fact my expectations are much higher when smoking an expensive cigar and for me personally I simply can t see enough of a difference to justify the extra cost. But hey, everyone is different and needs to decide for themselves which cigars seem to be right for them.Happy Smoking, J.O.W.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.