Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Artisan Nicaraguan Reviews

85rated
24 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Buy Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Very nice surprise .
for Artisan Nic Conn Robusto
by in North Highlands , Ca. on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar to round up an order to a nice even # . I was pleasantly surprised with this stick . For a Connecticut wrapped cigar it has a very nice spice to it . As I smoked it , the flavor profile built to a slightly stronger smoke , which i enjoyed , because I enjoy a stronger profile cigar . All in all a very nice stick .

0 0
most recent review
95 rated
Awesome smoke
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by in Illinois on June 11, 2016

This is one awesome stick for the price. The taste is nothing like I have tasted from cigars around the same price point. You cannot go wrong with picking some of these up.

0 0
recommended for you based on Artisan Nicaraguan
96rated
Very nice surprise .
for Artisan Nic Conn Robusto
by Kevin Veling in North Highlands , Ca. on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar to round up an order to a nice even # . I was pleasantly surprised with this stick . For a Connecticut wrapped cigar it has a very nice spice to it . As I smoked it , the flavor profile built to a slightly stronger smoke , which i enjoyed , because I enjoy a stronger profile cigar . All in all a very nice stick .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Smoke!
for Artisan Nic Maduro Robusto
by Dwayne in Rockmart GA on January 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Artisan Maduro is a wonderfully tasty cigar for a very good price! This cigar is very well made and the dark, oily Maduro wrapper is silky smooth. The draw was a little tight at first, and the smoke started out quite peppery, but after about 1/2" it really mellowed out and from there it just got better and better. The smoke was very thick and tasty from start to finish with a great (almost strong) coffee taste, hints of cocoa & spice, and a smooth mocha finish. This cigar is definitely worthy of a spot in my humidor!?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A sure winner
for Artisan Nic Maduro Toro
by Lee in Phila Pa on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I have only been smoking cigars regularly for about a yr. ( not an expert ) I bought myself a new 50 count humidor and needed to fill it, I had no idea what to expect when I bought the Artisan in a deal with a bundle of FN5 for $87 but I went for it. Wow what a steal. the taste is full bodied sweet and creamy . The draw and burn were perfect, the construction flawless. I can't believe I got this lucky on a blind buy. Thanx Famous I will buy these again!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Awesome smoke
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by Nick in Illinois on June 11, 2016

This is one awesome stick for the price. The taste is nothing like I have tasted from cigars around the same price point. You cannot go wrong with picking some of these up.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92rated
Very nice
for Artisan Nic Conn Robusto
by Roger in GA on July 23, 2011

This is the first one I have smoked from a recently purchased test flight. This has got to be one of the most attractive cigars I have ever had. Its appearance was flawless and the taste was great. My only complaint: it seemed just a bit too mild for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
GREAT SMOKE
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by James in richmond hill Georgia on September 07, 2015

cigar has a great even taste. Will probably replace my regular smoke. Only thing I ve experienced is that if you don t continue to smoke it will go out in a minute.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
90rated
mild
for Artisan Nic Conn Robusto
by ron in n.c on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

was quite please good draw-mild taste--even burn..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Nice cigar
for Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
by Tony D. in Waterloo, Ont, Can on January 03, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow Just finish my test flight Artisan cigars, enjoyed all,however, i have two favorites> the Artisan Nic maduro and the Artisan Honduras Habano, I hope the Churchill's are as good as the Robustos

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90rated
excellent cigar.best deal for the price.
for Artisan Nic Maduro Robusto
by jose rosich in puerto rico on October 14, 2010

Excellent cigar. The burn ,consistency and price are unbelievable. I'll purchase more in future. New everyday cigar. Thanks.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Not bad
for Artisan Nicaraguan Habano Churchill
by Matt in Wichita on May 22, 2015

Definitely a good deal at $1 each, smoking a ct robusto at the moment, burn isn t that great but not horrible by any means. Ash is flaky but not to the point pieces fall off everywhere. The taste leaves you salivating and licking your lips. Medium in flavor. Better than a macanudo or 5 Vegas gold but not quite as good as a hoyo Excalibur. For the money this one is a steal!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.