I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Artisan Nicaraguan Reviews

Buy Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Very nice surprise .
for
by in North Highlands , Ca. on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar to round up an order to a nice even # . I was pleasantly surprised with this stick . For a Connecticut wrapped cigar it has a very nice spice to it . As I smoked it , the flavor profile built to a slightly stronger smoke , which i enjoyed , because I enjoy a stronger profile cigar . All in all a very nice stick .

0 0
most recent review
73 consumer rating
Not bad first one i tried was broken in the middle.
for Artisan Nic Habano Churchill
by in Georgia on August 7, 2015

It s a good deal. Has pretty good flavors not a lot of them. I could smoke one daily enjoy and not break the bank.

0 0
recommended for you based on Artisan Nicaraguan
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
96 consumer rating
Very nice surprise .
by Kevin Veling in North Highlands , Ca. on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar to round up an order to a nice even # . I was pleasantly surprised with this stick . For a Connecticut wrapped cigar it has a very nice spice to it . As I smoked it , the flavor profile built to a slightly stronger smoke , which i enjoyed , because I enjoy a stronger profile cigar . All in all a very nice stick .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by Dwayne in Rockmart GA on January 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Artisan Maduro is a wonderfully tasty cigar for a very good price! This cigar is very well made and the dark, oily Maduro wrapper is silky smooth. The draw was a little tight at first, and the smoke started out quite peppery, but after about 1/2" it really mellowed out and from there it just got better and better. The smoke was very thick and tasty from start to finish with a great (almost strong) coffee taste, hints of cocoa & spice, and a smooth mocha finish. This cigar is definitely worthy of a spot in my humidor!?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
A sure winner
by Lee in Phila Pa on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I have only been smoking cigars regularly for about a yr. ( not an expert ) I bought myself a new 50 count humidor and needed to fill it, I had no idea what to expect when I bought the Artisan in a deal with a bundle of FN5 for $87 but I went for it. Wow what a steal. the taste is full bodied sweet and creamy . The draw and burn were perfect, the construction flawless. I can't believe I got this lucky on a blind buy. Thanx Famous I will buy these again!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Very nice
by Roger in GA on July 23, 2011

This is the first one I have smoked from a recently purchased test flight. This has got to be one of the most attractive cigars I have ever had. Its appearance was flawless and the taste was great. My only complaint: it seemed just a bit too mild for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
mild
by ron in n.c on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

was quite please good draw-mild taste--even burn..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Nice cigar
by Tony D. in Waterloo, Ont, Can on January 03, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow Just finish my test flight Artisan cigars, enjoyed all,however, i have two favorites> the Artisan Nic maduro and the Artisan Honduras Habano, I hope the Churchill's are as good as the Robustos

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
excellent cigar.best deal for the price.
by jose rosich in puerto rico on October 14, 2010

Excellent cigar. The burn ,consistency and price are unbelievable. I'll purchase more in future. New everyday cigar. Thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Not bad
by Matt in Wichita on May 22, 2015

Definitely a good deal at $1 each, smoking a ct robusto at the moment, burn isn t that great but not horrible by any means. Ash is flaky but not to the point pieces fall off everywhere. The taste leaves you salivating and licking your lips. Medium in flavor. Better than a macanudo or 5 Vegas gold but not quite as good as a hoyo Excalibur. For the money this one is a steal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
I was hesitant, but very glad I bought a box!
by Anthony in Denver, CO on April 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I wasnt sure how this cigar would be, but thought I would give it a try based on other reviews. I'm VERY pleased with it and will keep a drawer in my humidor fill with them. Burn and draw were excellent. Taste was good. For the price, this cigar can't be beat. If anyone knows a cigar at this price as good or better, please let me know! I do agree with other reviewers, however, that it is more mild than the description states.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
An Excellent Cigar
by 23Loar in Ct. on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a better cigar than the price indicates. Great construction, great draw and razor sharp burn. Very pleasing flavors of nuts and cream. A very enjoyable experience. Bought a fiver to try and will be buying a box.......Mike

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.