Cigar Deals!Offer

Artisan Honduran Reviews

3.0 stars
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Artisan Honduran Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Honduran Cigars.
5.0 stars
Smooth, long burn, cheap...
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Chad in Los Angeles, CA on January 24, 2019

Great cigars...

... read more
4.0 stars
NICE SMOKE
for Artisan Robusto Hab.
by Mike Tomasetii in New Jersey on March 20, 2019

BANG FOR BUCK, this is a very good cigar. I try to keep them in my Humi all the time.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke at a great price
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Brandon B in Michigan on December 28, 2018

This is a mild cigar with very little spice and some mild sweetness. It is a great everyday smoke at the price and I will definitely purchase again. The burn was very inconsistent and needed to be touched up during the first 1/3, but after that was very consistent the remainder of the stick.

... read more
4.0 stars
deck smoking at the finest
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by mike in crystal lake , il on June 14, 2018

The best milder Honduran smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Well made cigar, in my opinion similar to a Garcia
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Tony D. in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011

Nice cigar in my opinion similar to a Famous Anniversary Garcia Family Churchill great with a glass of Jack. Lots of smoke and tasty.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not good enough
for Artisan Robusto Hab.
by Daniel in Switzerland on August 07, 2018

This shortfiller presents itself in a nice oily wrapper and is well rolled for a low cost product. But sadly it is also exceedingly “green” and the predominant taste is ammoniac. I could not finish it despite executing a double purge. I’ll store the rest of the bundle in the humidor and will give it another go in a couple of months but as it stands this cigar wasn’t worth the savings.

... read more
3.0 stars
Pass on this one
for Artisan Robusto Hab.
by Cobra in Mississippi on January 17, 2017

I have no complaints per say, however, I ve had machine-mades just as good

... read more
3.0 stars
disappointing
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by William in North Carolina on May 28, 2016

When I saw this was a Plasencia cigar, I had high hopes and was delighted to find them at a bargain price. The bargain turned out to be a pig in a poke, as we say in the South. Disagreeable taste that had an after taste that seemed almost chemical. Second one was not quite as bad as the first but no more of my money for this brand. Fine looking cigar that burned well, but the taste . . . calling it disappointing is being polite.

... read more
3.0 stars
They re okay
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by Don in Florida on June 26, 2015

Not the best I ve smoked, Not the worst either. I ve smoked about 10 so far, and all but 2 burned more quickly on one side than the other, yes I keep the in a humidor. The last couple fell apart in my mouth about 1/3 way through it. About what you d expect for the price I guess.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not worth Savings
for Artisan Robusto Hab.
by Keith in Chicago on September 25, 2018

Got this stock as part of a 20 for $20 sampler pack. So not much expectation was given for an amazing cigar. Clearly a budget cigar from appearance but still had a decent look of a finished product. Burned even throughout. Held up well enough through the entire smoke. Taste was bitter and rough, with a very difficult draw which only made the taste harsher when getting a full smoke. Only benefit I see is with this stick is, if I am limited on time, I can still sneak in a smoke without feeling bad about dumping the cigar when my times up and I havent even reached half way. So it fills a need and a purpose in that regard.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.