Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro Reviews

85rated
40 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
858s next to Heaven
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by in Newport Beach, CA on November 27, 2000

8-5-8 Maduro is the closest thing I've come across to smoking and OpusX out there, maybe the Hemingway is a little closer but it is debatable. From what I understand the 858 Mad is filled with the same tobacco that is used in a couple sticks from the OpusX line. Might explain the similarity in draw and consistent quality. Highly recommend you pick the 858 up.

15 2
most helpful negative review
31 rated
Not good! Wrapped to tight with a poor draw!!!!!!
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by in Brenham on December 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Used to smoke 858's on a fairly regular basis. Not any more! They are wrapped to tight with a poor draw which makes them burn hot. Will not waste money on them again

1 4
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by John in United States on May 02, 2015

What a great smoke...great draw, fantastic cigar for a nice evening smoke....or anytime of day smoke. Glad I got turned on to these

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great!
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by JJoseph in Orlando on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm pretty new to cigars but, this tasted like a milder version of the Work of Art maduro. The flavor profile is very similar with a creamy texture, very smooth, and so far very consistent. I will always have these around.

... read more
210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke, amazing price.
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Adam in Knoxville, TN on May 27, 2012

Easily one of my favorite cigars. Excellent choice for people looking or a mild maduro that could easily be a daily smoke. You can't go wrong with Arturo Fuente's personal smoke! 10/10

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Check this out maduro lovers.
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by K Doty in Tulsa on May 09, 2009

Looking for a good after dinner cigar or for that maduro you crave but cannot quiet figure our what it is. well here it is.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A tasty, mild, morning cigar !
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 25, 2017

I wrote a review back in 2005, and basically I still really love this stick ! The draw has gotten a little tightersince last I had one. I had a hanker en for one so I bought a 5 pack. I have really grown to Love the NicaraguanPuro s so much that the Flora Fina 858 is REALLY mild to me now. I am having one with my morning coffee as Iwrite this review. But the flavors are still there. And I smoke nothing but Maduro and Oscuro . Sometimes a DarkNatural, like La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild. But the Arturo Fuente Flora Fina 858 maduro and Privada #1 madurowill always have a place in my humidor. And I have a few Hemingways also. I think that any maduro lover will agreewith me. Of course...to each their own.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Bona Fortuna always with Flor Fina 858 Maduro
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on December 22, 2005
Verified purchase

Pay No Attention to the review before mine. This cigar is Numero Uno !!! Most delicious enjoyable cigar to relax with a Cappachino or Caffe Latte.Great burn, Great draw, Great aroma, Great taste,There GGRREEAAATTTTTTT !! Mouth watering as I speak. Perfect size for me too. mmmmm..mmmmm...GOOD !!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Ever smoke the perfect cigar?
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Tim Dunn in Carmel, Indiana on February 15, 2002

This cigar approaches perfection. From it's gorgeous appearance, to the smooth draw, it is sheer bliss from tip to cap. Of the few cigars in my humidor, a large percentage carries the 8-5-8 tag, and the price is very reasonable. Thank you sir, may I have another?

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Arturo 858
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Dale in Texas on January 31, 2016

This is one of my favorite smokes. Mild with lots of flavor. You can never go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent cigar. Best I've smoked in a long time.
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Mark Camp in Acworth, Georgia USA on October 10, 1999

This cigar has almost taken over the #1 spot as my favorite cigar. It ranks just behind the Butera Royal Vintage Fulma Dolce. Excellent flavor with no harsh aftertaste.

... read more
418
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
What A Surprise!!
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by Paulo in Canada on March 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked up abox of these through the Monster Mash up at a great price. Having smoked the 8-5-8 Naturals i was hesitant to move to the Maduro because i love the natural as my daily smoke. What had i been waiting for?? Excellent draw and a perfect burn. I believe that any burn issues with this cigar are related to poor lighting techniques. A deep, rich wrapper with wonderfull hints of chocolate. I highly recomment the Maduro as a daily.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.