Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente 858 Natural Reviews

89rated
25 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Favorite new daily cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by in Massachusetts on March 9, 2016

Absolutely amazing, great draw, great flavor start to finish. I will buy more of these...

7 1
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Not bad
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by in Atl on March 12, 2015

I ve had a couple of these sitting in my humidor for several months. They came mixed in with one of the orders and I usually save those for non-cigar buddies. Anyway, I broke down and tried one today. It actually wasn t a bad smoke, but in my opinion, shouldn t be in this price range. There are lots of better cigars in that range. The burn consistency is good, but the draw was off and on throughout the cigar. The ash fell off every few minutes. A little spicy for my taste without any complexity; borderline harsh. It s ok but I wouldn t buy them unless the price comes way down....just an ok smoke; the kind they should throw in as samples, along with box orders

1 3
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
100rated
Good value for this cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Dennis MacDonald in Marco Island Florida on September 25, 2017

I enjoy this smooth burning mild cigar

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar for twenty five years!
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by David in Ohio on April 15, 2017

Arturo quality, not heavy, A top rated cigar for considerably less price.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite new daily cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Rich in Massachusetts on March 09, 2016

Absolutely amazing, great draw, great flavor start to finish. I will buy more of these...

... read more
71
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best tasting,most consistant cigar made
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Paul in New Jersey on October 23, 2007

I have been smoking these for years,you just cant beat the flavor and consistancy of this cigar.This is an anytime cigar,with the best flavor I have had before or after a meal.Rich, smooth,yet toasty and nut like with a taste of caramel. I highly reccomend this cigar.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
XLNT smoke
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Craig woodhull in CA California on October 17, 2017

Same at the start as it is in the finish ,... One of my go to smokes for many , Many years ! An Arturo Fuente stick for 5.oo bucks a pop , donot think twice

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Consistent, Consistent, Consistent
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Paulo in Ontario on February 15, 2011

Updated rating for this marvelous stick and it's great! I haven't had any burn issues and in fact, it burns better than some of the Cubans i have in my humi! My only complaint...is that the draw is to airy / loose but it's better if i punch the cap instead of cutting it.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Let them sit
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Derek in Colorado on September 20, 2016

Not sure what the other reviews are going on about, these tasted quite harsh to me when smoked new. I m going to let them sit for a few years though, they are a great value with excellent construction to be expected from any AF cigar .

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
One of my favorites
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Len in Illinois on December 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Real nice balanced taste that has more depth than most cigars regardless of cost. The 858 natural is one of my 2 favorite smokes (the Fuente Churchill natural is the other). The strenght is on the mild side of medium but not too mild. Like any handrolled cigar you can expect some inconsistency but it is minimal. I rarely have one that is a difficult draw or where the wrapper unravels. All in all the 858 natural is better than the Fuente Hemingway line.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Unbeatable
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Jordan in Virginia on April 29, 2009

One of the best, most consistent cigars out there. I've never had a bad one, and never had one I didn't smoke down to a nub. If I could only have one cigar, this would be it.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
What you'd expect from Fuente
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Ed in New Jersey on November 07, 2000
Verified purchase

Great "Toro" size from Fuente which offers about 1 hour of spice, anise, some chocolate and wood tones on the finish. Great construction and burn. Aroma is fantastic...even wifey doesn't complain about this one.

... read more
149
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.