Arturo Fuente Anejo Reviews

Buy Arturo Fuente Anejo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Anejo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
My Favorite Añejo
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 46
by in Lake Forest on January 7, 2016

This stick is my favorite of the Añejo line. It is quite oily and sweet which is my go to flavor profile. Smoke output is plentiful and has a great mouth feel. Throughout the smoke, there is an underlying creaminess that borders on buttery when approaching the last third. The 46 gets nutty pine nuts towards the end, and finishes clean. Retro hale won t make your eyes water; instead, you get a good blast of deep earth. The finish from draw to draw Iingers for about 15-20 seconds and is just right for me. Dee-lish!

9 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Anejo
100consumerrating
fanstastic cigar
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 49
by Karl in Wichita ks on March 30, 2013

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 77
by Jasen in washington on November 15, 2012

Great apperance,Great Draw, Great taste......Too bad so hard to find.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
The absolute King of Cigars
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 49
by SC in Tampa on September 23, 2003

Got a hold of a few of these last year and I was completely blown away. Opus X doesn't hold a candle to these. Opus' initial production year was the best they ever had, never been the same flavor or quality since. Hopefully this won't be the case with Anejo. Not only the best Maduro I've ever smoked but the BEST cigar I've ever smoked - bar NONE!!!

319
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
My Favorite Añejo
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 46
by Dan E. in Lake Forest on January 07, 2016

This stick is my favorite of the Añejo line. It is quite oily and sweet which is my go to flavor profile. Smoke output is plentiful and has a great mouth feel. Throughout the smoke, there is an underlying creaminess that borders on buttery when approaching the last third. The 46 gets nutty pine nuts towards the end, and finishes clean. Retro hale won t make your eyes water; instead, you get a good blast of deep earth. The finish from draw to draw Iingers for about 15-20 seconds and is just right for me. Dee-lish!

90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96consumerrating
Best cigar I have ever Had
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 55
by Marlin in Hobart, IN on September 16, 2011

I bought these cigars a while ago and they have been in the humidor since then. Finally took one out yesterday to enjoy after a day cleaning out the garage. What a joy! This is by far the finest smoke I have ever tried. The flavors just keep coming with a nearly perfect burn, great draw and did I mention GREAT flavors. I have tried Other Maduros before but this is by far the best. Just wish I could afford to smoke these everyday. Try one, You'll like it.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91consumerrating
WOW! Amazing cigar, TONS of flavor!
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 48
by Cody in California on July 17, 2012

All I can say is that this cigar was so complex, it had me enjoying it from the light all the way to the finish. Had a great, dark maduro wrapper with good looking oils that smelled of cocoa when unwrapping. It had a medium draw, but packed a lot of smoke with each puff. It changed throughout the entire smoke from nutty, to peppery, spicy, earthy, leathery, and sweet again and again... smoked it for an hour and a half appreciating the changes. One of, if not the best Fuente I've had. Paired it with coffee I brought back from the hills of Costa Rica that made the flavors really stand out. Kinda pricey, but worth it no doubt!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Love Fuentes Anejo
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 55
by Tom C in Coral Springs, Florida on December 23, 2003

Anejo- pronounced aaaawnyaho, is a dynamite smoke. It is much different than all other Fuentes I ever had. Just picked up a box of the 55's. The Opus is wonderful- but this cigar, for me, takes it to another level with it's aging and construction.

524
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80consumerrating
BEST CIGAR ON THE PLANET, Tird!!!
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 77
by dd in TEXAS on December 21, 2012

No, not even Cuba can top this one, neither can ANY OpusX. PERIOD

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
omigosh...
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 49
by Jon in NJ on March 15, 2013

This cigar will blow you away. Good in every reguard, but make sure you have a solid 3 hours to puff away on it.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Makes Cuba Unimportant
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva No. 77
by Kelly M in Texas on March 27, 2012

Best I have ever had Period. The Anejo line from Fuente makes Cuba an afterthought. This cigar is superior to the Opus X.WOW!!! Tex

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.