Coupons!Offer

Arturo Fuente Brevas Reviews

86rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
83
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
80
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
All said, a nice little cigar
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Galveston County, Texas on February 2, 2017

I ordered a 5 pack of these to try and had them shipped along with my regular order of 8-5-8 s. I always choose 2nd day air shipping and, as has it has been with all my orders from Famous Smoke, the order arrived fresh and these Brevas were ready to smoke. This cigar may be a little one dimensional, but it s picked a good dimension to hang out in. It s mild, with an easy draw but isn t airy. Slightly nutty in taste, with a mild cedar nose to it. The last third of the cigar, I began to pick up a faint hint of coffee. I love me a Cameroon wrapper! I don t rush my smokes and this one lasted 35-40 minutes. I smoked it until I couldn t hold it without getting burned. Really quite nice, for a medium length filler, small gauge cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Brevas
88rated
All said, a nice little cigar
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by CJ in Galveston County, Texas on February 02, 2017

I ordered a 5 pack of these to try and had them shipped along with my regular order of 8-5-8 s. I always choose 2nd day air shipping and, as has it has been with all my orders from Famous Smoke, the order arrived fresh and these Brevas were ready to smoke. This cigar may be a little one dimensional, but it s picked a good dimension to hang out in. It s mild, with an easy draw but isn t airy. Slightly nutty in taste, with a mild cedar nose to it. The last third of the cigar, I began to pick up a faint hint of coffee. I love me a Cameroon wrapper! I don t rush my smokes and this one lasted 35-40 minutes. I smoked it until I couldn t hold it without getting burned. Really quite nice, for a medium length filler, small gauge cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
wishes DO come true
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by punabutta8251 in Hawaii on July 05, 2013
Verified purchase

@10 yrs ago a friend gave me a Arturo Fuentes Brevas cigar. It was the best cigar I ever smoked. Over the yrs I assumed I could not afford AF's. Buy accident I looked at the 5 pack frenzy page and found that I could get a 5-pack of Arturo Fuentes Brevas for less than $12. They are mild, tasty, burns a little too fast (I want them to last longer) but if they were more tightly filled they would not have such a nice clean burn. I hope these baby cigars stay on the market as long as I have the money to purchase them.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by Angelo in RI on November 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Easy draw, tastefull nice construction. Great cigar

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
A great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by Don in Maryland on November 26, 2005

I've been looking for a cigar I can enjoy and that won't be too expensive; something I can smoke every day. I tried several brands, and then tried my first Brevas. It is excellent and just what I have been looking for. It has a smooth draw, a subdued aroma, a wholesome nutty taste and a finish that doesn't hang around to long but, long enough to make we look forward to the next one.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Awesome smoke for the price!
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by SmoknTaz in British Columbia on March 30, 2009

This is not a comlex smoke but is very smooth and light to medium bodied which is a perfect introduction for any new smoker. Great value for a smoke that is one big step above a yard gar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Take a pass
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by Dave in Minnesota on June 07, 2007

burns when it want to burn, tough draw, bitter taste, not what I was looking for.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good Smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by Bruce in Dallas on August 04, 2006

Short filled,still a good but short smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
one great small cigar for art fuent. brevas
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by Ron Burkhardt in Texas on March 30, 2005

these should be atleast a 9 rating

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Not bad for short fill
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by Greg in Alpena, MI on November 30, 2003
Verified purchase

These are tasty little sticks for morning smoke. It takes me about 20 min. to get to work and these work well for my drive. They get bitter towards the end, so smoking 2/3 of the stick gives me flavorful morning stick that I toss before it gets bitter. At the price, I don't feel too guilty about tossing.

... more
102
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.