150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente Reviews

89rated
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 rated
WHAT A SWEET LITTLE POWERHOUSE
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by in Tampa on May 21, 2001

Picked up a couple at my local shop.Smoked 1 on the way home and had to have the other after dinner. WOW A Fuente without all the pepper.Bit loose on the ash, good full draw and great taste. With this MADURO wrapper the sweetness covers some of the Fuente pepper.Great blend. Going back for a box tomarrow since FSS is out of stock.

18 3
most recent review
96 rated
Underrated
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by in Idaho on June 4, 2016

Not sure why this only has an 86 as of me writing this, but this is smooth! Can t go wrong here if you re looking for a mellow smoke on the maduro side of things. I got this as a gift and would definitely buy for a regular stick.

1 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
97rated
Thank God and Famous for the Favorites List
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Alex Herbruck in Cleveland, OH on May 14, 2003
Verified purchase

I was just talking to a gentleman last weekend about the maduro Chateau and about how much I enjoyed them and too my dismay Famous Smoke (the only place I buy my cigars), had been out of them for a while. I checked my e-mail on monday and sure enough I had been notified that my ship had come in. I ordered a box immediately and hopefully by the time I am done with this box you will have them back in. To make a short story long, I love them.

98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Underrated
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Mr Burns in Idaho on June 04, 2016

Not sure why this only has an 86 as of me writing this, but this is smooth! Can t go wrong here if you re looking for a mellow smoke on the maduro side of things. I got this as a gift and would definitely buy for a regular stick.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Outstanding smoke. Great flavor.
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Greg in Arlington Va on November 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding smoke. Great flavor. Love the presentation as well.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
nice draw....burns great .....nice smooth taste
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by steve s. in baltimore on December 03, 2009

Great little robusto for the buck

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Wow! Nice flavor and draw
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by John S. in St. Charles, MO on August 26, 2015

Glad I trusted all the positive reviews on this little guy. To repeat all the others, great taste and draw. My wife just said the cigar smells amazing. I m only half way through it and couldn t wait to try it out of the box when Famous had it delivered in two days to my doorstep. Can t wait until these babies are good and seasoned for awhile in the humi. Try these. I just added them to my favorites.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
love this smoke
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by hzleyes in san francisco on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

over the past 3years this has been a must have cigar in the humidor. i started with chateau and have gravitated to the maduro. this is a nice morning, afternoon or when your time is limited great evening smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
My new favorite cigar
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Dale in Orange, CA on February 20, 2004

What can I say, this is a phenomenal cigar. A friend of mine turned me on to them recently and I am hooked, that is when you can find them. Very smooth enjoyable smoke.

135
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
AWSOME RICH GREAT BURNING GOOD PRICE
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by STEVE in AMSTERDAM NEW YORK on September 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Very happy with this cigar. Burns perfectly and draws great along with the rich full taste it is definately a new favorite.Buy now!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
love'em
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by david in chattanooga on December 13, 2009
Verified purchase

A good hit. Never had a bad one in three yrs.I've had all fuentes and this one's the most consistant.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
A great, short cigar
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by John in Santa Clarita, CA on December 08, 2005

I've been smoking the Chateau Fuente's (natural wrap) for a while, and experiment with others from time to time, but keep coming home to these. I just tried a Chateau maduro wrap and enjoyed that just as much. You can't go wrong with these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.