I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente Reviews

87 consumer rating
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
WHAT A SWEET LITTLE POWERHOUSE
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by in Tampa on May 21, 2001

Picked up a couple at my local shop.Smoked 1 on the way home and had to have the other after dinner. WOW A Fuente without all the pepper.Bit loose on the ash, good full draw and great taste. With this MADURO wrapper the sweetness covers some of the Fuente pepper.Great blend. Going back for a box tomarrow since FSS is out of stock.

18 3
most recent review
93 consumer rating
Wow! Nice flavor and draw
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by in St. Charles, MO on August 26, 2015

Glad I trusted all the positive reviews on this little guy. To repeat all the others, great taste and draw. My wife just said the cigar smells amazing. I m only half way through it and couldn t wait to try it out of the box when Famous had it delivered in two days to my doorstep. Can t wait until these babies are good and seasoned for awhile in the humi. Try these. I just added them to my favorites.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
97 consumer rating
Thank God and Famous for the Favorites List
by Alex Herbruck in Cleveland, OH on May 14, 2003
Verified purchase

I was just talking to a gentleman last weekend about the maduro Chateau and about how much I enjoyed them and too my dismay Famous Smoke (the only place I buy my cigars), had been out of them for a while. I checked my e-mail on monday and sure enough I had been notified that my ship had come in. I ordered a box immediately and hopefully by the time I am done with this box you will have them back in. To make a short story long, I love them.

7 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Outstanding smoke. Great flavor.
by Greg in Arlington Va on November 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding smoke. Great flavor. Love the presentation as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
nice draw....burns great .....nice smooth taste
by steve s. in baltimore on December 03, 2009

Great little robusto for the buck

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Wow! Nice flavor and draw
by John S. in St. Charles, MO on August 26, 2015

Glad I trusted all the positive reviews on this little guy. To repeat all the others, great taste and draw. My wife just said the cigar smells amazing. I m only half way through it and couldn t wait to try it out of the box when Famous had it delivered in two days to my doorstep. Can t wait until these babies are good and seasoned for awhile in the humi. Try these. I just added them to my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
love this smoke
by hzleyes in san francisco on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

over the past 3years this has been a must have cigar in the humidor. i started with chateau and have gravitated to the maduro. this is a nice morning, afternoon or when your time is limited great evening smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar
by Dale in Orange, CA on February 20, 2004

What can I say, this is a phenomenal cigar. A friend of mine turned me on to them recently and I am hooked, that is when you can find them. Very smooth enjoyable smoke.

13 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
AWSOME RICH GREAT BURNING GOOD PRICE
by STEVE in AMSTERDAM NEW YORK on September 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Very happy with this cigar. Burns perfectly and draws great along with the rich full taste it is definately a new favorite.Buy now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
love'em
by david in chattanooga on December 13, 2009
Verified purchase

A good hit. Never had a bad one in three yrs.I've had all fuentes and this one's the most consistant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
A great, short cigar
by John in Santa Clarita, CA on December 08, 2005

I've been smoking the Chateau Fuente's (natural wrap) for a while, and experiment with others from time to time, but keep coming home to these. I just tried a Chateau maduro wrap and enjoyed that just as much. You can't go wrong with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Awesome everyday Smoke
by Cato in Southeast USA on May 21, 2011
Verified purchase

If you havent tried these get a box, you wont be sorry. They are consistantly tasty, burn well, and have a decent draw. Your not gonna beat the quality of this cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.