I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Reviews

85 consumer rating
425 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Arturo Fuente Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent burn and aroma.
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by in Mississippi on September 9, 2003
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar for most occasions.

16 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Tastes like sweet, spicy, molasses..Mmmmmm!
for Arturo Fuente Churchill
by in Bondsville, Mass. on October 10, 1999

An often overlooked hidden GEM!

21 2
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 425
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by John in United States on May 02, 2015

What a great smoke...great draw, fantastic cigar for a nice evening smoke....or anytime of day smoke. Glad I got turned on to these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Summary
by Bruce in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Now that s a good cigar!
by Richard in South Carolina on June 26, 2014

Of the last eight cigars I have recently sampled, this one is one enjoyable smoke. Can t go wrong with this one in your humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fine Little Cigar
by Michael Toney in Chester, TX on February 15, 2014

The best Petit Corona in all the world! Great flavor, naturally sweet taste %26 aroma from well aged tobacco. The burn rate is perfect. This cigar doesn t even need a band. It provides a long %26 enjoyable smoke for a small Carona. I smoke it down as far as possible. The same goes for their Exquisito Maduros which, in my humble opinion, has to be one of the finest little cigars on the planet %26 Arturo Fuente provides the most size choices of any other manufacturer. My reaction?...Satisfaction! Five*****s +!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great!
by JJoseph in Orlando on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm pretty new to cigars but, this tasted like a milder version of the Work of Art maduro. The flavor profile is very similar with a creamy texture, very smooth, and so far very consistent. I will always have these around.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very good!!!
by Marcus in East Baltimore, Md on July 25, 2012

This is a good smoke, you have to let it age in the humidor for a time, this will give you that good taste, and aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke, amazing price.
by Adam in Knoxville, TN on May 27, 2012

Easily one of my favorite cigars. Excellent choice for people looking or a mild maduro that could easily be a daily smoke. You can't go wrong with Arturo Fuente's personal smoke! 10/10

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Like the good ol days
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (rez) Wi on May 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I can recall back when I started smoking cigars there was just as many Candelas as the others and over the years they were almost forgotten it seems. I really really like em. I think they are a Med-Full flavor and body,I smoke @ least one a week these days.I sampled a few of those Iguana cigars and was pretty much disapointed with them. Puros Indios has a alright version too.However I'll stick wit these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
very mild & aromatic
by Bruce in wickliffe ohio on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

for the price, compared to many long filler expensive cigars out there, this stick is an emense enjoyment. it has a mixture of long and short fillers, but... the tobacco is all top grade. and especially the broadleaf wrapper. it's a maduro lovers dream. the taste is like fresh brazilian coffee and dark chocolate, with a toasty woody accent. The aroma is a pleasant coffee brewing over a fireplace. I truely enjoy these any time of the day, thats how mild they are. this is a great bargain for you cigar loves, especially maduro lovers. try one when you have time to relax and enjoy it. have it with a fresh pot of brewed coffee. you'll be glad you did.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
amazing cigar
by in on July 05, 2009
Verified purchase

one of the best Churchill cigars i have ever had only bad thing is i ordered the 5pack instead of the box and i know thats what the other guy said but it is very true.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 425
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.