Arturo Fuente Reviews

85 consumer rating
435 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Arturo Fuente Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent burn and aroma.
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by in Mississippi on September 9, 2003
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar for most occasions.

18 1
most helpful negative review
NR consumer rating
Tastes like sweet, spicy, molasses..Mmmmmm!
for Arturo Fuente Churchill
by in Bondsville, Mass. on October 10, 1999

An often overlooked hidden GEM!

22 3
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente
100consumerrating
Favorite new daily cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858
by Rich in Massachusetts on March 09, 2016

Absolutely amazing, great draw, great flavor start to finish. I will buy more of these...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
My new Favorite!!!
for A Fuente King T Rosado
by Tom P in Post Falls, ID on October 03, 2015

Always been a fan of Fuente cigars, but this cigar takes them to a whole new level. the Rosado wrap is amazing. I have tried 3 of these before commenting, and each one has been sooo consistent. The draw, the burn, the flavor, unreal. Got turned onto these by a local cigar shop in Henderson, NV The Man Cave and ended up ordering a case. I will probably get one more before they are gone.If you get a chance, I highly recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858
by John in United States on May 02, 2015

What a great smoke...great draw, fantastic cigar for a nice evening smoke....or anytime of day smoke. Glad I got turned on to these

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Bruce in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Now that s a good cigar!
for Arturo Fuente 858
by Richard in South Carolina on June 26, 2014

Of the last eight cigars I have recently sampled, this one is one enjoyable smoke. Can t go wrong with this one in your humidor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Fine Little Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Michael Toney in Chester, TX on February 15, 2014

The best Petit Corona in all the world! Great flavor, naturally sweet taste %26 aroma from well aged tobacco. The burn rate is perfect. This cigar doesn t even need a band. It provides a long %26 enjoyable smoke for a small Carona. I smoke it down as far as possible. The same goes for their Exquisito Maduros which, in my humble opinion, has to be one of the finest little cigars on the planet %26 Arturo Fuente provides the most size choices of any other manufacturer. My reaction?...Satisfaction! Five*****s +!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Great!
for Arturo Fuente 858
by JJoseph in Orlando on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm pretty new to cigars but, this tasted like a milder version of the Work of Art maduro. The flavor profile is very similar with a creamy texture, very smooth, and so far very consistent. I will always have these around.

04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Very good!!!
for Arturo Fuente Churchill
by Marcus in East Baltimore, Md on July 25, 2012

This is a good smoke, you have to let it age in the humidor for a time, this will give you that good taste, and aroma.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Excellent smoke, amazing price.
for Arturo Fuente 858
by Adam in Knoxville, TN on May 27, 2012

Easily one of my favorite cigars. Excellent choice for people looking or a mild maduro that could easily be a daily smoke. You can't go wrong with Arturo Fuente's personal smoke! 10/10

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Like the good ol days
for Arturo Fuente 858
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (rez) Wi on May 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I can recall back when I started smoking cigars there was just as many Candelas as the others and over the years they were almost forgotten it seems. I really really like em. I think they are a Med-Full flavor and body,I smoke @ least one a week these days.I sampled a few of those Iguana cigars and was pretty much disapointed with them. Puros Indios has a alright version too.However I'll stick wit these

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.