Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Reviews

84rated
460 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Arturo Fuente Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Excellent burn and aroma.
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by in Mississippi on September 9, 2003
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar for most occasions.

23 3
most helpful negative review
NR
Tastes like sweet, spicy, molasses..Mmmmmm!
for Arturo Fuente Churchill
by in Bondsville, Mass. on October 10, 1999

An often overlooked hidden GEM!

25 6
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente
Prev 1 2 3 ... 46 Next
100rated
Good value for this cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Dennis MacDonald in Marco Island Florida on September 25, 2017

I enjoy this smooth burning mild cigar

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Kimtaylornj in NJ on June 27, 2017

This little cigar is perfect for anytime of day. I paired it with a Yuengling light Lager. The aroma, taste and burn was a welcome surprise for a petit...

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I ve Had
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Nick in Sacramento on May 01, 2017

I don t know much about cigars, but I have had plenty of different types to discover what I like and dislike. What I do know is that I m going to buy the 100 pack now that I ve smoked my 10 pack rather quickly. Of all the cigars I ve had I can confidently say that when I look in my humidor I always reach for these Cubanitos. They don t disappoint. I don t like super mild cigars because there s no point in smoking something with very little flavor, but at the same time I don t like the overbearing cigars. I m not a fan of pepper either. The only way I can describe these, is that they have a perfect balance of flavor and consistency. I always smoke them until my fingers start to burn.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by John in Georgia on April 15, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed.

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar for twenty five years!
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by David in Ohio on April 15, 2017

Arturo quality, not heavy, A top rated cigar for considerably less price.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing taste - definitely coming back for more!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Cubano Classico Coffee K-Cup (20)
by Brian in Princeton, NJ on October 14, 2016

Super smooth and flavorful. Definitely better than Starbucks I had been using for years. My new favorite!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Favorite new daily cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Rich in Massachusetts on March 09, 2016

Absolutely amazing, great draw, great flavor start to finish. I will buy more of these...

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new Favorite!!!
for A Fuente King T Rosado
by Tom P in Post Falls, ID on October 03, 2015

Always been a fan of Fuente cigars, but this cigar takes them to a whole new level. the Rosado wrap is amazing. I have tried 3 of these before commenting, and each one has been sooo consistent. The draw, the burn, the flavor, unreal. Got turned onto these by a local cigar shop in Henderson, NV The Man Cave and ended up ordering a case. I will probably get one more before they are gone.If you get a chance, I highly recommend.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Maduro
by John in United States on May 02, 2015

What a great smoke...great draw, fantastic cigar for a nice evening smoke....or anytime of day smoke. Glad I got turned on to these

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Bruce in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 46 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.