Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Reviews

84rated
514 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
83
Draw
82
Consistency
81
Appearance
86
Burn
81
Buy Arturo Fuente Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 rated
A very mild and smooth smoke at a great price
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
by in Melbourne, Florida on April 9, 2004

I have been really pleased with the Arturo Fuente Curly Head deluxe. It is well made, very smooth, and easy on the budget.

29 10
most helpful negative review
NR
Tastes like sweet, spicy, molasses..Mmmmmm!
for Arturo Fuente Churchill
by in Bondsville, Mass. on October 10, 1999

An often overlooked hidden GEM!

37 14
Recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente
Prev 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
100rated
Great service
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by Jaime R Topp in FL on September 18, 2018

Great service, fast shiping, good prices, product always fresh and correct order.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just a very Fine Cigar!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Canones
by Ray Boehms in Tennessee on June 18, 2018

Just a very Fine Cigar!!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great coffee
for Arturo Fuente Cubano Classico Coffee K-Cup (20)
by Greg Grisson in Gainesville, FL on May 02, 2018

So flavorful and complex. Well balanced. Highly recommended. Will order more!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Absolutely amazing
for Arturo Fuente 2017 Xtra Rare Collection
by Christian in R on April 09, 2018

I’m fairly new to the cigar world, but as I enter I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about Arturo Fuente. So, I figured I’d start with this variety box and try them. They are absolutely amazing cigars. They arrived super fresh and packaged safely. The cigars themselves are outstanding. I plan on buying a few more as gifts.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent!!!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Cubano Classico Coffee K-Cup (20)
by Andrew in Bushkill on February 22, 2018

Great flavor and smooth. It s that coffee that lets you know your having a cup of COFFEE!!! Great taste and balanced.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
nothing bit the best
for Arturo Fuente 2017 Xtra Rare Collection
by Jim in las vegas on December 05, 2017

I have not smoked all of them yet but the 2 I have were simply fantastic!

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good value for this cigar
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Dennis MacDonald in Marco Island Florida on September 25, 2017

I enjoy this smooth burning mild cigar

... read more
1221
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
for Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
by Kimtaylornj in NJ on June 27, 2017

This little cigar is perfect for anytime of day. I paired it with a Yuengling light Lager. The aroma, taste and burn was a welcome surprise for a petit...

... read more
415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I ve Had
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Nick in Sacramento on May 01, 2017

I don t know much about cigars, but I have had plenty of different types to discover what I like and dislike. What I do know is that I m going to buy the 100 pack now that I ve smoked my 10 pack rather quickly. Of all the cigars I ve had I can confidently say that when I look in my humidor I always reach for these Cubanitos. They don t disappoint. I don t like super mild cigars because there s no point in smoking something with very little flavor, but at the same time I don t like the overbearing cigars. I m not a fan of pepper either. The only way I can describe these, is that they have a perfect balance of flavor and consistency. I always smoke them until my fingers start to burn.

... read more
1414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by John in Georgia on April 15, 2017

This cigar I one of my favorite smokes. Very mild, very aromatic . You will not be disappointed.

... read more
620
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.