I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona Reviews

83 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
the best short smoke around; rich and pleasurable.
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in La Quinta, CA on March 10, 2000

Our busy lifestyles don't always allow time to smoke a double corona. Arturo Fuente has found a remedy for this dilemma with the best short smoke available. The Fuente Cuban Corona Maduro is rich and pleasurable. I often find this cigar so pleasurable that I find time to enjoy another.

10 6
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Give it a try
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Columbia river gorge on September 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I was surprised with this cigar. For the price I didn't have big expectations but this is a quite nice Maduro that is rich in chocolate and coffee tones that stay together to the end. I will be keeping these in my humidor for a nice treat after dinner when I want a touch of sweetness.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
92 consumer rating
the best short smoke around; rich and pleasurable.
by Anthony Moreno in La Quinta, CA on March 10, 2000

Our busy lifestyles don't always allow time to smoke a double corona. Arturo Fuente has found a remedy for this dilemma with the best short smoke available. The Fuente Cuban Corona Maduro is rich and pleasurable. I often find this cigar so pleasurable that I find time to enjoy another.

10 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
A good effort to counterfeit a Cuban
by Joe B in New Rochelle NY on February 23, 2012

This is a somewhat rustic looking cigar with a veiny maduro wrapper. It looks, burns and draws a lot like a darker version of a Cuban Montecristo #4, which is my all time favorite cigar. It doesn't taste much like one, but it has a nice full flavor all the way down to the last inch with the emphasis on leather and earth with a hint of sweetness that increases toward the end. The aroma is fragrant, actually better than a Cuban. Until Famous starts selling Cubans, this one will be a regular purchase for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
consistently good
by Paul in Carlsbad CA on August 08, 2006

A superb everyday smoke. The Fuente Cuban Coronas are always consistent in taste, burn, and draw. Very rarely have I had a bad one. Hands down my favorite small cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Give it a try
by Jima in Columbia river gorge on September 08, 2013
Verified purchase

I was surprised with this cigar. For the price I didn't have big expectations but this is a quite nice Maduro that is rich in chocolate and coffee tones that stay together to the end. I will be keeping these in my humidor for a nice treat after dinner when I want a touch of sweetness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent taste down to the (non-bitter) end
by Eric in Cleveland on September 05, 2010

Love the taste and, if smoked properly, stay cool and non-bitter down to the last inch. I rarely smoke that far, but these sticks are worth it. Next time I'll try a larger variety and hope for the same taste. Of the ten I've smoke thus far, eight started burning at an angle after starting out even (that's an observation, not a criticism).

3 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
very good
by mark (cheese) in helena alabama on January 18, 2009
Verified purchase

this cigar very good if you want a quick smoke,burns even with lots of smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.