I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona Reviews

87 consumer rating
14 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
One of my Favorites
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in FL on November 15, 1999

I love to smoke this cigar when I do not have a lot of time to smoke a bigger one. The taste is great and the draw is easy.

19 14
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
just average for me
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Coventry on September 20, 2008

I'm a beginner, have smoked many varities, this is the cigar I have disliked the most in taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
95 consumer rating
Nice second choice
by Jerry Kaliszewski in Elyria, Ohio on February 04, 2000

This is a nice second brand, although not quite as good as a A.F. Hemingway, it comes a very close second. I like one when I drive home.

10 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of my Favorites
by DJ in FL on November 15, 1999

I love to smoke this cigar when I do not have a lot of time to smoke a bigger one. The taste is great and the draw is easy.

19 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Deric in Alabama on July 07, 2013

Ok so the draw was tight, but it wasn't really bad. All in all good price for good quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Just what I expected from Arturo Fuente
by Tim Glazier in Hillsboro OR USA on November 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I have always enjoyed Arturo Fuente cigars - from day one. These do not disappoint! Fantastic from the time you light it up to the time it's over.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Doesn't Wear Well
by Joseph in New Rochelle NY on December 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked the first box of these enough that I bought a second box. Like all the handmade Fuentes, these are perfectly made cigars. But by the end of the second box, I decided that the taste is too earthy, too leathery, tastes harsh especially after right smoking something smoother. A real Cuban corona like a Monte #4 tastes much better. For a couple more dollars, go for the Hemingway Short Story.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Nice smoke
by Sean Harris in Jacksonville, Florida USA on December 01, 2001

These cigars are a very nice smoke. My usual cigar. In my opinion, they smoke as good or better than cigars more than double the price.

17 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
just average for me
by Joe in Coventry on September 20, 2008

I'm a beginner, have smoked many varities, this is the cigar I have disliked the most in taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
56 consumer rating
I got screwed!
by Jeff N. in USA on January 11, 2009

I got a bad one, the draw was so tight I thought I might pass-out! Had to toss it! I was very disappointed because it had a great flavor from what little smoke I got.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
20
Smooth
by Frank M in Mid Atlantic USA on June 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Convinced, AFs are one of my favorites very smooth and tasty down to the end

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A very good cigar
by Darryl in So Cal on December 15, 2008

I like Joe, am also a beginner. But this was one of the best tasting that I have had. Nice even burn, good draw and great looking to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.