I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews

87 consumer rating
23 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
83
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great little cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Was looking for more!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Up North In Wisconsin on February 18, 2008

Picked up a tin for a quick smoke during a cold winter up north in Wisconsin. Was thinking that I was getting one of the best. I was wrong. I paid for the name.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
97 consumer rating
Great little cigar!
by Kevin in Indiana in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE GIGAR
by Paulie in Toronto on February 10, 2012

I LOVE THESE LITTLE Arturo Fuente Cubanitos. great taste for a medium body cigar.Arturo Fuente make great cigars.10yrs aged.......I adore these cigars...Rockey Patel Vintage 92(red and black label) are another great aged cigar...Dominican tobacco is the best...Paulie

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Keep Returning to These
by Doug in CA on February 03, 2007
Verified purchase

Once in a while I enjoy a real "stogie". But in the interest of moderation, and the fact that at a reasonable puff rate, this small size still lasts me a half hour, this is my daily treat. Have tried a dozen other makes and nothing has the rich, complex, yet moderate flavor of a cubanito. Other rating factors? Other than taste, who really cares? But I find the draw good, just an occasional unravel (usually due to bad clip), and the look is dull and rough, but seriously, who cares? The consistency is amazing. I burn my fingers on the last half inch before the taste changes from that of the first puff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
The very best in its size and price range.
by Henry in Texas on August 31, 2009

Cubanitos always satisfy, as a short smoke. I have smoked many small cigars, and this is the very best of its type and price range. I love the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
the best
by stephen g in florida on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I do not review this is a first I have smoked the best Padron a favorite fuente a favorite Patel a fovorite.but when it comes to what I would have every day for the rest of my life it is A F Cubanito

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Amazing smoke for its size
by RC in Wisconsin on November 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I just recently starting purchasing smaller sized cigars and decided to give the Cubanitos a try. I have always been a Fuente fan and these don't dissapoint. Smooth draw, rich creamy smoke, and a tasty mellow flavor right to the nub. Hard to have just one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good Smokes!
by Tyler Lee in SC on June 01, 2007

I am a big fan of the Cubanitos. Fuente makes some of my favorite larger cigars, but sometimes you want something smaller. These cigars have a lot of flavor and are surprisingly enjoyable. Plus, they are pretty inexpensive for passing out among friends and acquaintances. Highly recommended, but don't let them dry out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Decent
by Lewis in CT on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Good small cigar only one problem
by in on July 18, 2009

These are really good small cigars but they have the tendancy to unravel and the burn isn't as consistent as other small cigars. Great taste though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
68 consumer rating
worms!
by Eric in middle east on December 20, 2003

Worms ahoy! I love so many of Arturo Fuente's cigar; double chateau, Don Carlos, cuesta rey etc. but the cubanitos, always smoked as a 'quickie' have finally tried my patience. Out of some twenty five tins (each purchased individually) over a period of one year seven had to be returned because of worm infestation. Ughhh!

3 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.