Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews

86 consumer rating
23 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
83
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great little cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Disappointed - very disappointed.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative smoke to my little favorites - Dannemann Speciale Brasils. I thought I d try these little Fuente s. All I can you guys is this - they taste light, cheap, and the tobacco wraps were falling off. So, poor taste, poor construction, and poor choice for a good deep flavored, rich tasting smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
97consumerrating
Great little cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Kevin in Indiana in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
GREAT LITTLE GIGAR
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Paulie in Toronto on February 10, 2012

I LOVE THESE LITTLE Arturo Fuente Cubanitos. great taste for a medium body cigar.Arturo Fuente make great cigars.10yrs aged.......I adore these cigars...Rockey Patel Vintage 92(red and black label) are another great aged cigar...Dominican tobacco is the best...Paulie

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Keep Returning to These
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Doug in CA on February 03, 2007
Verified purchase

Once in a while I enjoy a real "stogie". But in the interest of moderation, and the fact that at a reasonable puff rate, this small size still lasts me a half hour, this is my daily treat. Have tried a dozen other makes and nothing has the rich, complex, yet moderate flavor of a cubanito. Other rating factors? Other than taste, who really cares? But I find the draw good, just an occasional unravel (usually due to bad clip), and the look is dull and rough, but seriously, who cares? The consistency is amazing. I burn my fingers on the last half inch before the taste changes from that of the first puff.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92consumerrating
The very best in its size and price range.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Henry in Texas on August 31, 2009

Cubanitos always satisfy, as a short smoke. I have smoked many small cigars, and this is the very best of its type and price range. I love the flavor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90consumerrating
the best
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by stephen g in florida on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I do not review this is a first I have smoked the best Padron a favorite fuente a favorite Patel a fovorite.but when it comes to what I would have every day for the rest of my life it is A F Cubanito

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90consumerrating
Amazing smoke for its size
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by RC in Wisconsin on November 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I just recently starting purchasing smaller sized cigars and decided to give the Cubanitos a try. I have always been a Fuente fan and these don't dissapoint. Smooth draw, rich creamy smoke, and a tasty mellow flavor right to the nub. Hard to have just one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87consumerrating
Good Smokes!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Tyler Lee in SC on June 01, 2007

I am a big fan of the Cubanitos. Fuente makes some of my favorite larger cigars, but sometimes you want something smaller. These cigars have a lot of flavor and are surprisingly enjoyable. Plus, they are pretty inexpensive for passing out among friends and acquaintances. Highly recommended, but don't let them dry out.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Decent
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Lewis in CT on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82consumerrating
Good small cigar only one problem
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Anonymous in on July 18, 2009

These are really good small cigars but they have the tendancy to unravel and the burn isn't as consistent as other small cigars. Great taste though.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
68consumerrating
worms!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Eric in middle east on December 20, 2003

Worms ahoy! I love so many of Arturo Fuente's cigar; double chateau, Don Carlos, cuesta rey etc. but the cubanitos, always smoked as a 'quickie' have finally tried my patience. Out of some twenty five tins (each purchased individually) over a period of one year seven had to be returned because of worm infestation. Ughhh!

312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.