Cigar Deals!Offer

Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews

83rated
25 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
90
Consistency
84
Appearance
82
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great little cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

4 0
most helpful negative review
56 rated
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Hesperia Californis on May 1, 2010
Verified purchase

Very strong, Did not like these at all!!!!!!!

0 1
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
100rated
Best Cigar I ve Had
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Nick in Sacramento on May 01, 2017

I don t know much about cigars, but I have had plenty of different types to discover what I like and dislike. What I do know is that I m going to buy the 100 pack now that I ve smoked my 10 pack rather quickly. Of all the cigars I ve had I can confidently say that when I look in my humidor I always reach for these Cubanitos. They don t disappoint. I don t like super mild cigars because there s no point in smoking something with very little flavor, but at the same time I don t like the overbearing cigars. I m not a fan of pepper either. The only way I can describe these, is that they have a perfect balance of flavor and consistency. I always smoke them until my fingers start to burn.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great little cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Kevin in Indiana in Ramsey, Indiana on May 31, 2008

Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
GREAT LITTLE GIGAR
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Paulie in Toronto on February 10, 2012

I LOVE THESE LITTLE Arturo Fuente Cubanitos. great taste for a medium body cigar.Arturo Fuente make great cigars.10yrs aged.......I adore these cigars...Rockey Patel Vintage 92(red and black label) are another great aged cigar...Dominican tobacco is the best...Paulie

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Keep Returning to These
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Doug in CA on February 03, 2007
Verified purchase

Once in a while I enjoy a real "stogie". But in the interest of moderation, and the fact that at a reasonable puff rate, this small size still lasts me a half hour, this is my daily treat. Have tried a dozen other makes and nothing has the rich, complex, yet moderate flavor of a cubanito. Other rating factors? Other than taste, who really cares? But I find the draw good, just an occasional unravel (usually due to bad clip), and the look is dull and rough, but seriously, who cares? The consistency is amazing. I burn my fingers on the last half inch before the taste changes from that of the first puff.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent little smoke!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos 10/10
by Dave H. in AL on November 11, 2017

My wife and I just finished a 10 pack of these and I ordered 3 more ten packs. It s one of our favorites for a quick smoke that delivers a great burn, draw, and flavor. I will be keeping these stocked in my humidor from now on. Well done, AF!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
The very best in its size and price range.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Henry in Texas on August 31, 2009

Cubanitos always satisfy, as a short smoke. I have smoked many small cigars, and this is the very best of its type and price range. I love the flavor.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
the best
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by stephen g in florida on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I do not review this is a first I have smoked the best Padron a favorite fuente a favorite Patel a fovorite.but when it comes to what I would have every day for the rest of my life it is A F Cubanito

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90rated
Amazing smoke for its size
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by RC in Wisconsin on November 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I just recently starting purchasing smaller sized cigars and decided to give the Cubanitos a try. I have always been a Fuente fan and these don't dissapoint. Smooth draw, rich creamy smoke, and a tasty mellow flavor right to the nub. Hard to have just one.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Good Smokes!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Tyler Lee in SC on June 01, 2007

I am a big fan of the Cubanitos. Fuente makes some of my favorite larger cigars, but sometimes you want something smaller. These cigars have a lot of flavor and are surprisingly enjoyable. Plus, they are pretty inexpensive for passing out among friends and acquaintances. Highly recommended, but don't let them dry out.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
Decent
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by Lewis in CT on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.