I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe Reviews

82 consumer rating
46 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
80
Appearance
78
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I must have been out of my mind!
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
by in Port Charlotte, FL on December 9, 2002
Verified purchase

I must have been out of my mind! Don't buy these! If everybody tries them, the price may go up, or even worse, the supply will run short. I have been thinking about taking up a collection to expand the Fuentes opperation, so we never have the problem of waiting on a new supply of Fuentes.

21 8
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR ---
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
by in MILWAUKEE,WI on April 26, 2002

ONE OF THE CHEAPEST OF THE FUENTE LINE IF NOT THE CHEAPEST. SPEND THE EXTRA CASH FOR A LONG FILLER FUENTE. BOTTOM LINE........GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

17 17
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 46
100 consumer rating
very mild & aromatic
by Bruce in wickliffe ohio on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

for the price, compared to many long filler expensive cigars out there, this stick is an emense enjoyment. it has a mixture of long and short fillers, but... the tobacco is all top grade. and especially the broadleaf wrapper. it's a maduro lovers dream. the taste is like fresh brazilian coffee and dark chocolate, with a toasty woody accent. The aroma is a pleasant coffee brewing over a fireplace. I truely enjoy these any time of the day, thats how mild they are. this is a great bargain for you cigar loves, especially maduro lovers. try one when you have time to relax and enjoy it. have it with a fresh pot of brewed coffee. you'll be glad you did.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Steve in Hyde Park on September 11, 2012

I love maduro cigars, and was pretty much a Punch smoker. After trying a few AF cigars, and after reading the reviews of these, I ordered a box of these jems. See where I am going here? They are a great smoke. Full-flavored, and contrary to some of the reviews, well made. Fantastic cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
My Fave Everyday Stick
by Corey W in Louisville, KY on April 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I love this stick. I keep it in the Humi as something I always have to fall back on. And at $2.00!!!! You can't go wrong with the curly head deluxe maduro!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
a great tasting cigar its my every day smoke
by Eddie in Upstate new york on July 06, 2008
Verified purchase

a great tasting cigar its my every day escape into flavor I used to smoke cigars every now and then but since my brother turned me onto the Arturo Fuentes brand I gave up cigarettes and just smoke these cigars. I really enjoy the Fuentes Double chateau but for a real enjoyable everyday smoke you cant beat the taste or the price I highly recommend these cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
The Only cigar that keeps going
by JVG in Wyoming on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

The smooth tast that keeps burning and burning

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I must have been out of my mind!
by JTB in Port Charlotte, FL on December 09, 2002
Verified purchase

I must have been out of my mind! Don't buy these! If everybody tries them, the price may go up, or even worse, the supply will run short. I have been thinking about taking up a collection to expand the Fuentes opperation, so we never have the problem of waiting on a new supply of Fuentes.

21 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
A great $2.00 gar! Good Fuente taste!
by JTB in Port Charlotte, FL on December 09, 2002
Verified purchase

I was short on cash, and knowing that great Fuente taste, I skimped and bought a few Curley Head Maduros, and I was plesently suprised! The construction was not as good as their usual product, but for the price, you really can't beat them. I am on my third box, and only found two that did not have a decent draw, which of course, kinda ruins the experience. Toward the end, the flavor gets stronger and keeps that sweet, oily maduro taste that I like. When you compare price, I've spent much more and got much less. They burn slow; some even, some not. The ash, well I can't rate the ash because I've never tasted the ash. I usually flick it in an ashtray or on the ground. If you like the ashes, request it in a review & I'll send them to you.

12 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
88 consumer rating
For the Money
by B in Dallas on September 28, 2014

Well I only had one of these so take that into consideration. I thought the cigar was great for the money; you get the classic Arturo Fuente taste for, well, me under $4 because I bought it at a local shop. I compared it to the Punch Elite which is about the same price. The Punch has stronger spice at the beginning but dies in the middle 3rd, then picks up at the end powerfully almost over powering. The Arturo was consistent all the way through to the end. The only negative in a A- way was it wasn't as strong a flavoring as you get with other Arturos. The burn construction ash were all there, no complaints. This will be a daily smoke for me for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great Flavour
by Fergus in Ottawa, Canada on November 11, 2012

What a great smoke, and affordable. Very nice taste, but mild and not overwhelmingly strong for a long stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Good smoke at great price
by Manny J in Port Orange, Fl on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a well rolled cigar for the everyday smoker. Good aroma, draw and burn. Pleasant after taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 46
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.