I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe Reviews

74 consumer rating
20 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
70
Draw
75
Consistency
73
Appearance
71
Burn
69
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
A very mild and smooth smoke at a great price
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
by in Melbourne, Florida on April 9, 2004

I have been really pleased with the Arturo Fuente Curly Head deluxe. It is well made, very smooth, and easy on the budget.

21 7
most helpful negative review
45 consumer rating
Good taste, poor construction
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
by in East Tennessee on November 3, 2000
Verified purchase

Just received two boxes. I have smoked two out of the first box. Excellent wrapper, good taste, very poor construction. Many soft spots, uneven burn. They are worth the $36 price per box, but not at a higher price. A disappointing Fuente product.

14 12
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
88 consumer rating
Great "work around the house" smoke!
by Joey in NY on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke for mowing the lawn or just working around the house.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great Value,
by Jack in Texas on May 31, 2013

These cigars remind me so much of the late but great Roi-tan cigars. Don t turn your nose up at these as inferior cigars because that they are not. They are rolled with the same exact tobaccos that go into their Don Carlos,Sun grown etc lines. These rolling rooms do not waste tobacco and the small stuff left over goes into these. The taste is perfect and they can be a little on the powerful side. The aroma is delicious as is the taste. Better than a bundle cigar but with the bundle price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
GREAT ANYTIME SMOKE
by Alfonso Gómez in San Juan, Puerto Rico on May 08, 2000

This cigar is GREAT. Everything you can expect from FUENTE. Very smooth, easy drawing, great aroma, well constructed. My favorite.

8 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
Excellent
by Josh in Alabama on April 08, 2013

I love Arturo Fuente, and this is Fuente brand quality at affordable costs! Great daily right here!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Best Bang for your Buck
by Migs in So Cal on January 04, 2012
Verified purchase

After reading some poor reviews I decided to chime in and give my two-cents: These cigars to me are best when they are paired with black coffee or rum. They are great considering the price. A lot of cigars that are priced at 2 bucks a stick are horrible. This cigar exceeds all other cigars by light-years. Also, this is a good cigar to have in the humi in case you have some buddies that have never smoked and want to join you. It saves me from using up my good cigars and I will not flinch when they are desecrating the curly head because it was only 2 bucks a stick. Overall, it is a good, cheap, cigar that is always there as a back-up in times of desperate needs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar for the Price!
by Keith in Greencastle, PA on March 20, 2009

A terrific casual cigar at less than $2 a stick. The kind you don't feel bad about tossing if you only have time to smoke half.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
A very mild and smooth smoke at a great price
by Bruce Snelgrove in Melbourne, Florida on April 09, 2004

I have been really pleased with the Arturo Fuente Curly Head deluxe. It is well made, very smooth, and easy on the budget.

21 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
45 consumer rating
Good taste, poor construction
by Bruce Seaton in East Tennessee on November 03, 2000
Verified purchase

Just received two boxes. I have smoked two out of the first box. Excellent wrapper, good taste, very poor construction. Many soft spots, uneven burn. They are worth the $36 price per box, but not at a higher price. A disappointing Fuente product.

14 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
30
35 consumer rating
Terrible
by Tim in Chicago on September 09, 2008
Verified purchase

The loosest roll I've smoked in a long time. Burned uneven and I was picking bits of filler out of my mouth. A terrible smoke !!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
20
Great daily!
by Patrick in Columbus, Ohio on July 12, 2013

I've been smoking these for several years. I have only come across a handful that were too tight to smoke, many have the problem of going out, but if you are busy doing your daily activities and go back to your smoke that's not a big deal. The spicy, smooth flavor is very satisfying and the aroma is nice. The price is about as good as you can get for a cigar this good. My friends love them when I give them one here and there, plus they never know you have such an economical smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.